Skip to main content

County Commissioners

CSV
Anderson Timothy H Isbel 150 Luke Leinart Lane
Rocky Top, TN 37769
(865) 406-2455
isbelt@ymail.com
Anderson Ricky E Meredith 245 N Main St
Clinton, TN 37716-3704
(865) 414-1157
rick@andersoncountychamber.org
Anderson Jonathan S Vowell 3884 Dutch Valley Rd
Clinton, TN 37716-5530
(865) 806-8608
jsvowell1@gmail.com
Anderson Jerry A Creasey P.O. Box 6936
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6936
(865) 483-5845
jacreasey@bellsouth.net
Anderson Jerry W White 2357 Dutch Valley Road
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 207-1635
jwhite@andersontn.org
Anderson Phillip S Yager 66 Riverview Dr
Oak Ridge, TN 37830-7285
(865) 296-1552
philyageracc8@gmail.com
Anderson Robert A Jameson 110 Waterston Way
Clinton, TN 37716-6356
(865) 599-0928
robjam333@comcast.net
Anderson Theresa A Scott PO Box 7047
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 679-6499
scottacc7@gmail.com
Anderson Catherine A Denenberg 122 Salem Rd
Oak Ridge, TN 37830-4734
(865) 483-4662
cate.denenberg@gmail.com
Anderson Joshua N Anderson 549 Brooks Gap Rd
Clinton, TN 37716-7207
(865) 771-4495
joshanderson1984@gmail.com
Anderson Denver J Waddell 245 Cross Pike Rd
Clinton, TN 37716-6855
(865) 659-9299
denverwaddell@gmail.com
Anderson Robert J Smallridge 108 Carnegie Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 483-0797
rjsmal@yahoo.com
Anderson Robert L McKamey 1644 Sulphur Springs Rd
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 269-4846
robertmckamey@comcast.net
Anderson Tracy L Wandell 117 Hilltop Lane
Powell, TN 37849
(865) 482-8228
tlwandell@msn.com
Anderson Steven J Mead 104 Walton Lane
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 482-1469
meadsteven@att.net
Anderson Charles H Fritts 120 West Lane
Powell, TN 37849
(865) 945-3533
cf3533@msn.com
Bedford Donald R Gallagher 303 Vine Street PO Box 128
Wartrace, TN 37183
(931) 389-6650
don.gallagher@bedfordcountytn.gov
Bedford Phillip Farrar 104 Rosewood Dr
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-2987
biff.farrar@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Adam Thomas 808 South Brittain Sr
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(615) 310-6011
adamthomas1001@gmail.com
Bedford Jason Sanders 215 Staley Road
Unionville, TN 37180
(931) 224-4934
jason.sanders@bedfordcountytn.gov
Bedford William B Anderson III 1934 Wartrace Pike
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-7944
mbpencil@gmail.com
Bedford Tony Smith 295 Pepper Hill Road
Bell Buckle, TN 37020
(931) 437-2287
tony.smith@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Janice L Brothers 119 Wildwood Drive
Unionville, TN 37180
(931) 294-5340
janice.brothers@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Julie W Sanders 110 Blue Ribbon Parkway
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 580-5854
juliesandersdistrict7@gmail.com
Bedford Greg Vick 245 Edd Joyce Rd
Bell Buckle, TN 37020-4602
(615) 210-7246
greg.vick@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Anita Epperson 115 Coleman Harvey Ln
Shelbyville, TN 37160-6200
(931) 580-8907
anita.epperson4@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Brian D Farris 301 Billy Darnell Ln
Shelbyville, TN 37160-6464
(931) 273-3016
brian.farris@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Jeff D Sweeney Sr 343 Riverbend RD
Shelbyville, TN 37160
jeff.sweeney@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Bobby Fox 101 Parker Circle
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-2135
Bedford Sylvia A Pinson 219 Warren Cir
Shelbyville, TN 37160-3066
(931) 580-9696
sylvia.pinson@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Edward M Castleman 123 Scotland Heights
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 492-4622
ed.castleman@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Linda B Yockey 560 Moore Road
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-5672
linda.yockey@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford Mark Thomas 112 Stonegate Circle
Shelbyville, TN 37160
mark.thomas@bedfordcountytn.org
Bedford John E Brown 235 East Cedar Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-4296
john.brown@bedfordcountytn.org
Benton Norman L Frazier 2500 Birdsong Road
Camden, TN 38320
(931) 209-0223
commissionernorman@gmail.com
Benton Phillip G Melton 1470 Utley Rd
Camden, TN 38320-7588
(731) 584-2191
p.phil4@gmail.com
Benton Rachelle Hill 168 Madden St
Camden, TN 38320-1454
(731) 584-0808
rhill@bctnso.org
Benton Darrel R Hicks 1176 Tom White Rd
Big Sandy, TN 38221-6015
(731) 499-2810
darrel.hicks905@gmail.com
Benton Ronnie D Hopper 1408 Point Mason Rd
Big Sandy, TN 38221-4330
(815) 621-0103
rhopper123@gmail.com
Benton Mike Nunnery 133 McRae Street
Camden, TN 38320
Benton Dwayne Fowler 566 Arnold Drive
Camden, TN 38320
theshopcamden@outlook.com
Benton William M Kee 202 Fairfield St
Camden, TN 38320
keebkk@charter.net
Benton Jerry W Brandon 800 Harmon Creek Rd
Eva, TN 38333
(731) 584-3380
jbexpress1952@gmail.com
Benton William G Furr 220 Middlebrook Drive
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 676-0717
gfurr56@gmail.com
Benton Rocky L Presson 3732 Reynoldsburg Rd
Camden, TN 38320
rockypresson@gmail.com
Benton Sonny Hall 166 Arnold Dr
Camden, TN 38320
Benton Angie K Hern 1785 Sorghum Road
Holladay, TN 38341
hernangie@yahoo.com
Benton Rosanne K Ward 109 Cameron St
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 697-5210
roseward519@bellsouth.net
Benton Dayna J. Ferguson 2440 Hwy 641 N
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 441-8737
daynajofer@gmail.com
Benton Don A Patton 4450 Kelly Rd
Holladay, TN 38341-3250
(731) 441-8543
donpatton@bellsouth.net
Benton Ward A Plant 6017 Rockport McIllwain Rd
Holladay, TN 38341
wardp77@gmail.com
Benton Kenneth G Miller 1775 Miller Rd
Camden, TN 38320-6305
(731) 441-9007
kgmiller16@gmail.com
Benton Keleah B Dye 2620 Divider and Natchez Trace Rd
Camden, TN 38320-4712
(731) 468-4926
keleahdye13@yahoo.com
Bledsoe Robert L Worthington 32766 SR 30
Pikeville, TN 37367-7411
(423) 322-3817
Bledsoe Joshua Brent Griffith 1993 Brayton Rd
Graysville, TN 37338-7805
(423) 554-3714
griff5722@yahoo.com
Bledsoe Johnny M Swafford 5687 Liberty Hill Rd
Evensville, TN 37332-5235
Bledsoe Ruth S Burton 12555 Old State Highway 28
Pikeville, TN 37367-4283
(423) 618-2985
rgburton@bledsoe.net
Bledsoe Shayne R Bickford 695 Myers Loop Road
Pikeville, TN 37367
Bledsoe Junior Lee Hankins 1743 Cove Hill Road
Pikeville, TN 37367
Bledsoe Josh Mercer
Bledsoe Roger L Simmons 1840 Beaver Hill Road
Pikeville, TN 37367
Bledsoe Perry Swafford 393 Pitt Gap Mountain Road
Pikeville, TN 37367-4445
Bledsoe Tanya J Roberson 66 Cherry St.
Pikeville, TN 37367
tanya.roberson03@yahoo.com
Bledsoe Ronald Eugene Sapp 406 Carmack Sapp Road
Pikeville, TN 37367
wwsspots@netscope.net
Bledsoe Mr. Matthew Colvard P.O. Box 145
Pikeville, TN 37367
mdcolvard@yahoo.com
Bledsoe Timmie J Campbell P.O. Box 612
Pikeville, TN 37367
Blount Tommy L. Stinnett 1024 Stagecoach Ln.
Friendsville, TN 37737
(865) 310-8606
tommylstinnett@gmail.com
Blount Michael A. Akard 1221 Beverly Dr.
Alcoa, TN 37701
(865) 567-0817
makard@act-inc.om
Blount Dodd B. Crowe 318 South Springview Road
Maryville, TN 37801
(865) 742-6737
doddcrowe@gmail.com
Blount Jacqueline E. Hill 120 E Stephenson St
Alcoa, TN 37701-2226
(865) 982-8667
jhill@blounttn.org
Blount Joseph T. McCulley 202 Boxwood Ave
Alcoa, TN 37701-2804
(865) 982-6351
joekjoey@charter.net
Blount James Laymon Hammontree 864 E Hunt Rd
Alcoa, TN 37701-2393
(865) 898-7506
jhammontree@blounttn.org
Blount Bradley S. King 436 Sam Houston School Rd
Maryville, TN 37804-5628
(865) 660-8654
sking@blounttn.org
Blount Robbie Lynn Bennett 1004 Fox Cove Circle
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 806-8869
robbie.bennett@blountk12.org
Blount Dawn J. Reagan 3566 Black Sulfur Way
Maryville, TN 37803-2999
(865) 724-3162
dreagan@blounttn.org
Blount Brian Lee Robbins 4241 Horace Taylor Rd
Maryville, TN 37803-3234
(865) 809-2295
brobbins@blounttn.org
Blount Jared T. Anderson 1021 Windridge Dr
Maryville, TN 37803-6769
(865) 272-9455
janderson@blounttn.org
Blount James Nick Bright 2737 Morganton Rd
Maryville, TN 37801-8459
(865) 254-0637
nickbright033@gmail.com
Blount Richard A. Carver 1216 Redwood Avenue
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 964-9945
rcarver@blounttn.org
Blount Staci C. Lawhorn 367 Cedar Crest Ln
Friendsville, TN 37737-2323
(865) 719-6765
staci.lawhorn@gmail.com
Blount Jeffrey R. Jopling 250 Boat Gunnel Rd
Townsend, TN 37882-3908
(865) 719-9480
jeffjopling@hotmail.com
Blount Stephen P. Mikels 508 Pickens Gap Rd
Seymour, TN 37865-3011
(865) 755-6958
smikels@blounttn.org
Blount Linda J. Webb 3330 Miser Station Road
Louisville, TN 37777
(865) 389-0541
lwebb@blounttn.org
Blount Tommy M. Hood 3629 Channel Dr
Louisville, TN 37777-3121
(865) 643-2891
thood@gmail.com
Blount William Brad Bowers 732 Crum Road
Walland, TN 37886
(865) 659-7711
bbowers@blounttn.org
Blount Ronald W. French 813 Burnett Station Road
Seymour, TN 37865
(865) 577-8393
rfrench@blounttn.org
Blount Bill Mike Caylor 1200 Karina Circle
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 323-3143
mcaylor@blounttn.org
Bradley Louie F Alford 841 Tasso Road NE
Cleveland, TN 37323
(423) 284-7738
lalford@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Mr. Thomas L Crye 124 Bell Chase Way
Cleveland, TN 37312
(423) 339-5741
tcrye@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Howard L Thompson 5577 Waterlevel Highway East
Cleveland, TN 37323
(423) 280-8833
hthompson@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Cindy Slater 2803 Blue Springs Road
Cleveland , TN 37311
(423) 339-7364
Cslater@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Charlotte Peak 1615 Lois St
Cleveland, TN 37312
(423) 667-5760
cpeak@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Jeff Yarber 3110 Somerset Dr SE
Cleveland, TN 37323
jyarber@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley William E Winters 2046 Greenfield Ave NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
(423) 421-6134
bwinters@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Mr. Milan M Blake 3840 Westview Dr NE
Cleveland, TN 37312
(423) 479-8639
mblake@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Mike Hughes 114 Georgetown Circle
Cleveland, TN 37312
mhughes@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Dennis Epperson 3231 Bluff Dr NW
Cleveland, TN 37312-2464
(423) 284-7296
depperson@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Tim Mason 5200 Spring Place Rd SE
Cleveland, TN 37323-8932
(423) 280-4132
tmason@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Mr. John W Mull 209 Candice Drive NE
Cleveland, TN 37323
(423) 400-6757
jmull@bradleycountytn.gov
Bradley Erica P Davis 6890 Spring Place Rd SE
Old Fort, TN 37362-5371
(423) 313-0461
edavis@bradleycountytn.gov
Displaying 1 - 100 of 1633