Skip to main content

Trustees

CSV
Anderson Regina Copeland 100 North Main Street, Room 203
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6233
rcopeland@actrustee.com
Bedford Tonya Davis 100 Public Square West, Suite 102
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-4303
tonya.davis@bedfordcountytn.gov
Benton Beverly Beal 1 Court Sq Rm 101
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6211
trustee@bentoncountytn.gov
Bledsoe Tracey Cagle P.O. Box 335
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2369
trustee@bledsoe.net
Blount Scott Graves 347 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5900
sgraves@blountcountytrustee.com
Bradley Mike Smith 1701 Keith Street
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7247
msmith@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell Monty Bullock P.O. Box 72
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-5185
cctrustee@campbellcountygov.com
Cannon Norma Knox 200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-2282
cctrustee@dtccom.net
Carroll Paula Bolen 695 High Stree Suite 106
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1941
paulabolen@tenn.org
Carter Chad Lewis 801 Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1811
lewisc@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Cindy Perry 264 South Main Street
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4298
cindy.perry@cheathamcountytn.gov
Chester Lance Beshires P.O. Box 386
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-3993
chestertrustee@usit.net
Claiborne Alice Alexander P.O. Box 72
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3275
claiborne_trustee@yahoo.com
Clay Charlie Key P.O. Box 390
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2310
claycountytrusteeoffice@yahoo.com
Cocke Mitch Fine 111 Court Avenue
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3037
mitch.fine@cockecountytn.gov
Coffee John Marchesoni 1341 Mc Arthur Street Suite A
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 588-1591
jmarchesoni@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Gary Spraggins 13 North Court Street
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5454
trustee@cctrustee.com
Cumberland Kim Wyatt 2 North Main Street, Suite 111
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5730
kwyatt@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson Erica Gilmore 700 2nd Ave South
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 862-6330
trustee@nashville.gov
Decatur Beth Hays P. O. Box 488 - Courthouse
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3723
bethhays@netease.net
DeKalb Sean Driver 980 Old Givens Hollow Rd
Liberty, TN 37095
(615) 597-5176
sdrivertrustee@dtccom.net
Dickson Glynda Pendergrass P.O. Box 246
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7006
gpendergrass@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dyer Nancy Broadstone P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7802
trustee@co.dyer.tn.us
Fayette Charles McNab P.O. Box 340
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5224
Fentress Angie Sweet P.O. Box 883
Jamestown, TN 38556
fentress.trustee@fentresscountytn.gov
Franklin Kristie Bell P.O. Box 340
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2962
fctrustee@franklincotn.us
Gibson Melissa Workman P.O. Box 259
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 414-7792
workman.melissa@ymail.com
Giles Tony Risner P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-1676
trisner@gilescountytn.gov
Grainger Rena Greer PO Box 213
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3514
rgreer@graingertrustee.com
Greene Nathan Holt 204 North Cutler Street, Suite 216
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 798-1705
nholt@greenecountytn.gov
Grundy Tyler McCullough P.O. Box 32
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3369
grundytrustee@gmail.com
Hamblen Scotty Long 511 West Second North Street
morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-6290
scotty.long@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Bill Hullander 625 Georgia Avenue, Room 210
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7270
bhullander@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Leslie Johnson Jr. P.O. Box 269
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2939
Hardeman Sandy Hammons P.O. Box 337
Boliver, TN 38008
(731) 658-5541
htrustee@bellsouth.net
Hardin Jeanie Hopper 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-8180
Hawkins James Shanks 110 East Main Street Room 203
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7022
jim.shanks@hawkinscountytn.gov
Haywood Tammie Staggs 1 North Washington, Courthouse
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1722
haywoodtrustee@brownsvilletn.gov
Henderson John Cavness 17 Monroe Avenue, Suite 3
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2246
hendcotrustee@gmail.com
Henry Randi French 213 W. Washington Street
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-6633
randifrench@yahoo.com
Hickman Lisa Hellmann 114 North Central Avenue, Suite 105
Centerville, TN 37033-1431
(931) 729-3486
lhellmann@hickmanco.com
Houston Jimmy Lowery P.O. Box 210
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4240
hc.trustee@hotmail.com
Humphreys Leigh Stanfield 102 Thompson Street, Rawlings Building Room 5
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2144
lstanfield@humphreyscountytn.gov
Jackson Anthony Flatt P.O. Box 1
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9417
jctrustee@twlakes.net
Jefferson Jennifer Hall P.O. Box 38
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 607-7751
trustee@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Lisa Crowder 222 W. Main Street PO Box 22
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9062
jocotrustee@gmail.com
Knox Justin Biggs P.O. Box 70
Knoxville, TN 37901
(865) 215-2534
Lake Mallory Berry 229 Church Street, Box 9
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7502
MBerryTrustee@outlook.com
Lauderdale Judy Conrad 100 Court Square
Ripley, TN 38063
(931) 635-0712
jconrad@lctngov.com
Lawrence Kiley Weathers 200 West Gaines, Suite 101
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-4181
kweathers@lawcotn.org
Lewis Mike Webb 110 North Park Avenue
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-2226
trustee.lewis13@yahoo.com
Lincoln Mary Jane Porter 112 Main Avenue South, Room 103
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-1371
mjportertrustee@fpunet.com
Loudon Chip Miller P.O. Box 351
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-3103
millerc@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Macon Kimberly Parks Public Square, Room 101 Courthouse
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-3624
macontr@nctc.com
Madison Billy Burkhead 100 E. Main Street, Suite 107
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6027
Marion Bertha Massengale One Courthouse Square
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2681
mctruste@bellsouth.net
Marshall Scottie Poarch 1102 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-4800
mctrustee@marshallcountytn.com
Maury Randy McNeece Jr. One Courthouse Square, Room 104
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-2201
rmcneece@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn Phil Tuggle 6 East Madison Avenue
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1291
McNairy Stanley Mitchell Court Avenue, Courthouse
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-5476
mcnairytrustee@gmail.com
Meigs Stacie Hyde 17214 state hwy 58
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5119
trustee@meigscounty.org
Monroe Marna Hull 103 College Street, Suite 2
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-2920
marnahull@monroegovernment.org
Montgomery Kimberly Wiggins 350 Pageant Lane, Suite 101B
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 401-6871
kbwiggins@mcgtn.net
Moore Lynn Harrison 196 Main Street
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7912
trustee@metromoorecounty.org
Morgan Cindi Jones P.O. Box 189
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3430
mctrusteecjones@hotmail.com
Obion Tracey Westbrooks P.O. Box 147
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 507-0999 ext 3
trustee@obioncountytn.gov
Overton Peggy Smith 317 East University Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-6220
overtrustee@twlakes.net
Perry Shane Copeland 121 E. Main Street
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2313
perrytrustee@netease.net
Pickett Jennifer Anderson 1 Courthouse Square, Suite 205
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3956
jenn_pickett@hotmail.com
Polk Gina Hicks-Burchfiel PO Box 302
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4545
ghburchfieltrustee@comcast.net
Putnam Freddie Nelson 300 East Spring Street, Room 2
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 526-8845
fnelson@putnamcountytn.gov
Rhea Neva Webb 375 Church Street, Suite 110
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7810
rheacotrustees@bellsouth.net
Roane Chris Mason P.O. Box 296
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-4938
chris.mason@roanecountytn.gov
Robertson Kendra Shelton 515 South Brown Street
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-4238
kshelton@robcotn.org
Rutherford Teb Batey Historic Courthouse, Room 102
Murfreesboro, TN 37133
(615) 898-7705
tebbatey@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Rena Erwin P.O. Box 205
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2598
Sequatchie Larry Lockhart P.O. Box 715
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2526
lsltrustee@bledsoe.net
Sevier Faye Loveday 125 Court Avenue, Suite 212W
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-2767
floveday@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Regina Newman 157 Poplar Avenue 4th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
rnewman@shelbycountytrustee.com
Smith Julie Wright 122 Turner High Circle, Suite 104
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 735-8242
Stewart Laura Crain P.O. Box 618
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7026
lcrain@stewartcogov.com
Sullivan Angela Taylor 3411 Highway 126, Suite 104
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6462
angela.taylor@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Cindy Williams 355 N. Belvedere Drive Room 107
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-1260
cwilliams@sumnertn.org
Tipton Kristie Maxwell P.O. Box 487
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0211
rttrustee@bellsouth.net
Trousdale Cindy Carman 328 Broadway, Room 3
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2916
cindy.carman95@gmail.com
Unicoi Katie Bennett P.O. Box 7
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-3011
unicoicountytrustee@hotmail.com
Union Gina Gilbert 901 Main Street, Suite 117
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5943
trustee@unioncountytn.org
Van Buren Beth Simmons P.O. Box 176
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2263
Warren Darlene Bryant 201 Locust Street, Suite 1P
McMinnville, TN 37111-7164
(931) 473-2935
bryant.trustee@warrencountytn.gov
Washington Rick Storey 100 East Main Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 914-5894
rstorey@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Sheila Rich 100 Court Circle, Suite 202
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-3269
waynecountytrustee@gmail.com
Weakley Marci Floyd P.O. Box 663
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3643
trustee@weakleycountytn.gov
White Kathryn Adcock 1 East Bockman Way, Room 102
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3788
kathryn.adcock@whitecountytn.gov
Williamson Karen Paris 1320 West Main Ste 203
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5709
karen.paris@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Wilson James Major P.O.Box 865
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-0894
majorj@wilsoncountytn.gov
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95