Skip to main content

Bradley

P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 476-0600
http://www.bradleycountytn.gov

Bradley County Legislative Body

Number of Commissioners: 14
Number of Commission Districts: 7
County Legislative Meeting Information: 7:00 p.m. - 1st Monday each month and 12:00 p.m. 2nd & 3rd Monday each month and 7:00 p.m. 4th Monday

Bradley County Demographics

Year Originated: 1836
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: Southeast Tennessee Development District
Judicial District: 10
2020 Population: 108,620
2020 Population per Square Mile: 330.15
2010 Population: 98,963
County Road Miles: 760.00
Number of Parcels: 49,547

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Charleston (651), Cleveland (41285)
County Mayor Gary Davis (423)728-7146
gdavis@bradleycountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Sandra N Knight (423)728-7006
sknight@bradleycountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Fran Green (423) 728-7115
fgreen@bradleyelections.com
Assessor of Property Stanley M. Thompson (423) 728-7126
Sthompson@bradleycountytn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Gayla Carlean Miller (423) 728-7214
gayla.miller@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clerk & Master Holly Thompson (423) 728-7204
holly.thompson@tncourts.gov
County Clerk Donna Alley Simpson (423) 728-7226
donna.simpson@tn.gov
Director of Schools Linda Cash (423) 476-0620
General Sessions Court Judge Sheridan C. Randolph (423) 728-7092
General Sessions Court Judge Daniel R. Swafford (423) 728-7091
Register of Deeds Dina M Swafford (423) 728-7240
dswafford@bradleycountytn.gov
Sheriff Stephen L Lawson 423-728-7300
slawson@bradleycountytn.gov
Trustee Mike J Smith (423) 728-7247
msmith@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Louie F Alford (423)284-7738
lalford@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Mr. Milan M Blake (423)479-8639
mblake@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Mr. Thomas L Crye (423) 339-5741
tcrye@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Erica P Davis (423)313-0461
edavis@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Dennis Epperson (423)284-7296
depperson@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Mr. Bobby Joe Goins (423)618-5046
bgoins@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Mike Hughes mhughes@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Tim Mason (423) 280-4132
tmason@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Mr. John W Mull (423) 400-6757
jmull@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Charlotte Peak (423)667-5760
cpeak@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Kevin Raper (423) 421-1416
kraper@bradleycountytn.gov, kevinrapervol@gmail.com
County Commissioner Cindy Slater (423) 339-7364
Cslater@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Howard L Thompson (423) 280-8833
hthompson@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner William E Winters (423) 421-6134
bwinters@bradleycountytn.gov
County Commissioner Jeff Yarber jyarber@bradleycountytn.gov

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Heather Duncan
Environmental Consultant: Kim Raia
Assessor Consultant: Gabe Looney
Criminal Justice Consultant: John Rose
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart