Skip to main content

Wilson

228 East Main Street Room 104
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-1383
http://www.wilsoncountytn.gov

Wilson County Demographics

Year Originated: 1799
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: Greater Nashville Regional Council
Judicial District: 15
2020 Population: 147,737
2020 Population per Square Mile: 258.73
2010 Population: 113,993
County Road Miles: 842.73
Number of Parcels: 60,608

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Lebanon (32732), Mt. Juliet (28159), Watertown (1477)
County Mayor Randall Hutto (615) 444-1383
huttor@wilsoncountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Steve Murphy (615) 444-9022
smurphyrd65@gmail.com
Administrator of Elections Tammy Smith (615) 444-0216
tsmith@wilsonelections.com
Assessor of Property Stephen Goodall (615) 405-9310
stephen.goodall@aol.com
Circuit Court Clerk Deborah Moss (615) 444-2042
debbie.moss@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Millie Sloan (615) 444-2835
millie.sloan@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Mike Jennings (615) 444-0585
mjenningslaw@aol.com
County Clerk James Goodall (615) 444-0314
Jim.Goodall@tn.gov
Director of Schools Jeff Luttrell (615) 444-3282
luttrellj@wcschools.com
Finance/Budget Director Aaron Maynard (615) 443-2630
maynarda@wilsoncountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Haywood Barry (615) 444-7146
General Sessions Court Judge Ensley Hagan Jr. (615) 445-5551
General Sessions Court Judge Barry Tatum (615) 444-9537
Register of Deeds Jackie Murphy (615) 804-9227
jackie.murphy@wilsoncountytn.gov
Sheriff Robert Bryan (615) 444-1412
robertbryan@wcso95.org
Solid Waste Director Cindy Lynch (615) 444-8360
wcsolid@gmail.com
Trustee James Major (615) 444-0894
majorj@wilsoncountytn.gov
Number of Commissioners: 25
Number of Commission Districts: 25
County Legislative Meeting Information: 7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday of each month

County Commissioner Chad Barnard (615) 474-6552
County Commissioner Beth Bowman mbabowman@gmail.com
County Commissioner Lauren Breeze (615) 541-2119
laurenbreeze18@gmail.com
County Commissioner Rick Brown (615) 506-4828
richard.brown@wilsoncountytn.gov
County Commissioner Tyler Chandler tyler.chandler@wilsoncountytn.gov
County Commissioner Danny Clark dan.clark.dist24@gmail.com
County Commissioner Kevin Costley (615) 496-7419
costleykevin@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Glenn Denton broglenn7@gmail.com
County Commissioner Christopher Dowell (615) 812-2972
dowellc@lebanontn.org
County Commissioner Haskell Evans hevansd12@gmail.com
County Commissioner Robert Fields (615) 519-1819
Robert.Fields@wilsoncountytn.gov
County Commissioner Robert Franklin (615) 896-4252
nethick@gmail.com
County Commissioner John Gentry (615) 689-3890
johngentry45@yahoo.com
County Commissioner William Glover III tenncop@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Blake Hall blake.hall@wilsoncountytn.gov
County Commissioner Jeremy Hobbs hobbsj@wilsonema.org
County Commissioner Tommy Jones (615) 308-9629
gtommyjones@gmail.com
County Commissioner Rusty Keith (615) 806-0061
County Commissioner Mike Kurtz (615) 218-8014
vmichaelkurtz@yahoo.com
County Commissioner J Marlowe wendell.marlowe@live.com
County Commissioner Jerry McFarland possomtown@hotmail.com
County Commissioner Jeremy Reich Jreich22@hotmail.com
County Commissioner Terry Scruggs scruggst@wilsonema.org
County Commissioner Justin Smith (615) 517-0794
electjsmith@aol.com
County Commissioner Diane Weathers diane@diane-weathers.com

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Wesley Robertson
Environmental Consultant:
Assessor Consultant:
Criminal Justice Consultant:
Jail Administration Consultant: