Skip to main content

Wilson

228 East Main Street Room 104
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-1383
http://www.wilsoncountytn.com

Wilson County Demographics

Year Originated: 1799
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: Greater Nashville Regional Council
Judicial District: 15
2020 Population: 147,737
2020 Population per Square Mile: 258.73
2010 Population: 113,993
County Road Miles: 842.73
Number of Parcels: 60,608

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Lebanon (32732), Mt. Juliet (28159), Watertown (1477)
County Mayor Randall Hutto (615) 444-1383
huttor@wilsoncountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Steve Murphy (615)444-9022
smurphyrd65@gmail.com
Administrator of Elections Mr. Phillip warren (615) 444-0216
pwarren@wilsonelections.com
Assessor of Property Stephen Goodall (615) 405-9310
stephen.goodall@aol.com
Circuit Court Clerk Deborah B Moss (615) 444-2042
debbie.moss@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Millie Sloan (615) 444-2835
millie.sloan@tncourts.gov
County Clerk James H Goodall (615) 444-0314
Jim.Goodall@tn.gov
Director of Schools Donna Wright (615) 444-3282
General Sessions Court Judge Haywood Barry (615) 444-7146
General Sessions Court Judge Ensley Hagan Jr. (615) 445-5551
General Sessions Court Judge Barry Tatum (615) 444-9537
Register of Deeds Jackie A Murphy (615) 804-9227
jackie.murphy@wilsoncountytn.gov
Sheriff Robert C Bryan (615) 444-1412
robertbryan@wcso95.org
Trustee James H Major (615) 444-0894
majorj@wilsoncountytn.gov
Number of Commissioners: 25
Number of Commission Districts: 25
County Legislative Meeting Information: 7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday of each month

County Commissioner H Terry Ashe henrytashe@gmail.com
County Commissioner Chad E Barnard (615)474-6552
County Commissioner Joy Bishop melvajoybishop@gmail.com
County Commissioner Lauren G Breeze (615)541-2119
laurenbreeze18@gmail.com
County Commissioner Mr. Rick M Brown (615) 506-4828
richard.brown@wilsoncountytn.gov
County Commissioner Kevin J Costley (615)496-7419
costleykevin@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Annette D Davis-Stafford astaffor@bellsouth.net
County Commissioner Christopher D Dowell (615)812-2972
dowellc@lebanontn.org
County Commissioner Mr. Robert C Fields (615) 519-1819
Robert.Fields@wilsoncountytn.gov
County Commissioner Robert D Franklin (615) 896-4252
nethick@gmail.com
County Commissioner John P Gentry (615)689-3890
johngentry45@yahoo.com
County Commissioner William A Glover III tenncop@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Tommy Jones (615) 308-9629
gtommyjones@gmail.com
County Commissioner Mr. Rusty Keith (615) 806-0061
County Commissioner Mike Kurtz (615)218-8014
vmichaelkurtz@yahoo.com
County Commissioner J Wendell Marlowe wendell.marlowe@live.com
County Commissioner Jerry A McFarland
County Commissioner Sara B Patton (615)428-8593
patton.57@hotmail.com
County Commissioner Sonja L Robinson sonjarobinson2@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Terry L Scruggs
County Commissioner Mr. Justin T Smith (615)517-0794
electjsmith@aol.com
County Commissioner Elaine Sue Vanatta (615) 444-5503
suevanatta1946@gmail.com
County Commissioner Daniel R Walker Jr (615)557-8293
dan.walker@tds.net
County Commissioner Diane G Weathers diane@diane-weathers.com

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Wesley Robertson
Environmental Consultant:
Assessor Consultant:
Criminal Justice Consultant:
Jail Administration Consultant: