Skip to main content

Cumberland

2 North Main Street
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6165
http://www.cumberlandcountytn.gov

Cumberland County Demographics

Year Originated: 1855
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: Upper Cumberland Development District
Judicial District: 13
2020 Population: 61,145
2020 Population per Square Mile: 89.66
2010 Population: 56,053
County Road Miles: 1,079.00
Number of Parcels: 66,317

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Crab Orchard (752), Crossville (11022), Pleasant Hill (563)
County Mayor Allen Foster (931) 484-6165
mayorfoster@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Scott Blaylock (931) 484-5424
cohwy@volfirst.net
Administrator of Elections Jill Davis (931) 484-4919
Assessor of Property Sandy Gilbert (931) 484-5745
Circuit Court Clerk Jessica R Burgess (931) 484-6647
jessica.burgess@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Clerk & Master Sue Tollett (931) 484-4731
sue.tollett@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Mr. Philip D. Burnett (931) 484-7549
County Clerk Julius W Bryson (931) 484-6442
countyclerk@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Director of Schools Dr. Ina Maxwell (931) 484-6135
Finance/Budget Director B. Nathan Brock (931) 484-8212
finance@cumberlandcountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Larry Warner (931) 484-2447
Register of Deeds Judy G Swallows (931) 484-5559
registerofdeeds@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Sheriff Casey D Cox (931) 484-6176
ccox@ccsheriffs.org
Solid Waste Director Conrad Welch (931) 250-6595
cwelch@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Trustee Kim J Wyatt (931) 484-5730
kwyatt@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Number of Commissioners: 18
Number of Commission Districts: 9
County Legislative Meeting Information: 6:00 p.m. CT - 3rd Monday each month

County Commissioner Mark Baldwin (931) 248-1476
meteorologistmark@gmail.com
County Commissioner James H Blalock (931) 277-3161
jim3blalock@frontiernet.net
County Commissioner Jerry W Cooper (931) 335-8464
jcooper1@ccschools.k12tn.net
County Commissioner Jack Davis (931) 788-2163
scudmaintenance@gmail.com
County Commissioner Kyle Davis (931) 510-3183
dkyle2385@yahoo.com
County Commissioner David H Gibson (931) 261-7804
dhgibsonccc@gmail.com
County Commissioner Deborah Holbrook (931) 337-9220
debholbrk1@gmail.com
County Commissioner Nancy Janel Hyder (931) 484-8674
nancyjhyder@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Terry M Lowe (931) 788-2017
lowefarms1949@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Colleen Mall (931) 484-4948
ckmcfl@gmail.com
County Commissioner Chad A Norris (931) 210-4880
Chadalannorris@gmail.com
County Commissioner John L Patterson (931) 707-9024
johnpattersonjr@comcast.net
County Commissioner Charles H Seiber (931) 787-2927
ccseiber@frontiernet.net
County Commissioner Joe Sherrill (931) 707-2861
joe.sherrill@openrangesoftware.com
County Commissioner Rebecca H Stone (931) 484-8828
rhstone76@gmail.com
County Commissioner Darrell G Threet (931) 484-8951
threetdg@frontiernet.net
County Commissioner Wendell W Wilson (931) 484-6027
wilsonw6farms@yahoo.com.sg
County Commissioner Sue Ann York (931) 337-5759
sueyork46@gmail.com

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Ben Rodgers
Environmental Consultant: Kim Raia
Assessor Consultant: Gabe Looney
Criminal Justice Consultant: John Rose
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart