Skip to main content

Campbell

P.O. Box 435
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2526
http://www.campbellcountytn.gov

Campbell County Demographics

Year Originated: 1806
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: East Tennessee Development District
Judicial District: 8
2020 Population: 39,272
2020 Population per Square Mile: 81.82
2010 Population: 40,716
County Road Miles: 687.54
Number of Parcels: 30,118

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Caryville (2297), Jacksboro (2020), Jellico (2355), LaFollette (7456), Rocky Top (1781)
County Mayor E.L. Morton (423) 562-2526
countymayor@campbellcountygov.com
Hwy Chief Admin Off Ron Dilbeck (423) 562-3404
darlene@campbellcountygov.comcastbiz.net
Administrator of Elections Ann Ayers-Colvin (423) 562-9777
annayers@campbellcountygov.com
Assessor of Property Brandon Partin (423) 562-3201
brandon.partin@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Bobby W Vann (423) 562-2624
BWVann@hotmail.com
Clerk & Master Dennis Potter (423) 562-3496
County Attorney Joseph Coker (423) 562-5187
joe@joecoker.com
County Clerk Alene Baird (423) 562-4985
alene.baird@tn.gov
Director of Schools Donald R Poston (423) 562-8377
postond1@k12tn.net
Finance/Budget Director Jeffery D. Marlow (423) 562-6201
jeffm@campbellcountygov.com
General Sessions Court Judge Amanda Sammons (423) 562-6020
Register of Deeds Wilma J Turner
Sheriff Robert K Goins (423) 562-7446
sheriffgoins@campbellcountygov.com
Solid Waste Director Bill Rutherford (423) 562-1811
brutherford@campbellcountygov.com
Trustee Monty Bullock (423) 562-5185
cctrustee@campbellcountygov.com
Number of Commissioners: 15
Number of Commission Districts: 5
County Legislative Meeting Information: 6:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday each month

County Commissioner Charles E Baird (423) 562-0970
goatbaird@com.net
County Commissioner Dewayne Thomas Baird (423) 871-2635
dewayneb@pbsouth.com
County Commissioner Johnny W Bruce (865) 617-1495
johnnywbruce@gmail.com
County Commissioner Ralph Davis (423) 494-8832
rdconstruction57@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Carl B Douglas
County Commissioner Whit S Goins (423) 562-1896
County Commissioner Robert L Higginbotham (423) 494-2402
rjhigg98@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Tyler L King (423) 201-7528
countryvol11@gmail.com
County Commissioner Scott J Kitts (423) 201-5871
pal1963@live.com
County Commissioner Clifford E Kohlmeyer (865) 617-5679
County Commissioner Lisa S Lester lisastanfieldlester@gmail.com
County Commissioner Zachary T Marlow (423) 494-6769
ztmarlow@gmail.com
County Commissioner Marilyn S Nance (423) 562-6151
sue.nance@comcast.net
County Commissioner Rusty Orick (423) 437-1395
rorick762@comcast.net
County Commissioner John S Stanfield (423) 912-2291
scottstanfield@rocketmail.com

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Kaley Walker
Environmental Consultant: Kim Raia
Assessor Consultant: Gabe Looney
Criminal Justice Consultant: John Rose
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart