Skip to main content

Campbell

P.O. Box 435
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2526
http://www.campbellcountytn.gov

Campbell County Demographics

Year Originated: 1806
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: East Tennessee Development District
Judicial District: 8
2020 Population: 39,272
2020 Population per Square Mile: 81.82
2010 Population: 40,716
County Road Miles: 687.54
Number of Parcels: 30,118

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Caryville (2297), Jacksboro (2020), Jellico (2355), LaFollette (7456), Rocky Top (1781)
County Mayor Jack Lynch (423) 562-2526
countymayor@campbellcountygov.com
Hwy Chief Admin Off Ron Dilbeck (423) 562-3404
darlene@campbellcountygov.comcastbiz.net
Administrator of Elections Mallory Rosenfeld (423) 562-9777
mrosenfeld@campbellcountygov.com
Assessor of Property Brandon Partin (423) 562-3201
brandon.partin@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Bobby Vann (423) 562-2624
BWVann@hotmail.com
Clerk & Master Dennis Potter (423) 562-3496
County Attorney Joseph Coker (423) 562-5187
joe@joecoker.com
County Clerk Todd Nance (423) 562-4985
Director of Schools Jennifer Fields (423) 562-8377
jennifer.fields@ccpstn.net
Finance/Budget Director Jeffery Marlow (423) 562-6201
jeffm@campbellcountygov.com
General Sessions Court Judge Bill Jones (423) 562-6020
billjones@CAMPBELLCOUNTYGOV.COM
Register of Deeds Brittany Foust
Sheriff Eddie Barton II (423) 562-7446
wbarton@campbellcountytngov.com
Solid Waste Director Bill Rutherford (423) 562-1811
brutherford@campbellcountygov.com
Trustee Monty Bullock (423) 562-5185
cctrustee@campbellcountygov.com
Number of Commissioners: 15
Number of Commission Districts: 5
County Legislative Meeting Information: 6:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday each month

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Kaley Walker
Environmental Consultant: Kim Raia
Assessor Consultant: Gabe Looney
Criminal Justice Consultant:
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart