Skip to main content

County Executives & Mayors

CSV
Anderson Theresa E Frank, County Mayor 100 North Main Street, Room 208
Clinton, TN 37716-3687
(865) 457-5400
tfrank@andersontn.org
Bedford Chad D Graham, County Mayor 1 Public Square, Room 101
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-7944
chad.graham@bedfordcountytn.gov
Benton Brett Lashlee, County Mayor 1 E Court Sq
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6011
brett.lashlee@bentoncountytn.gov
Bledsoe Mr. Greggory J Ridley, County Mayor P.O. Box 149
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6855
bledsoemayor@bledsoe.net
Blount Marvin Edward Mitchell, County Mayor 341 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5700
emitchell@blounttn.org
Bradley Gary Davis, County Mayor P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7146
gdavis@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell E.L. Morton, County Mayor P.O. Box 435
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2526
countymayor@campbellcountygov.com
Cannon Brent Bush, County Executive 107 William Bryant Dr.
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-2320
bbushcannoncoexecutive@gmail.com
Carroll Joseph G Butler, County Mayor 625 High St Ste 101
Huntingdon, TN 38344-1731
(731) 986-1936
jbutler@carroll.tn.org
Carter Patty Woodby, County Mayor 801 Elk Ave
Elizabethton, TN 37643-4537
(423) 542-1801
patty.woodby@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Kerry McCarver, County Mayor 350 Frey Street, Sycamore Square
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4316
kerry.mccarver@cheathamcountytn.gov
Chester Barry R Hutcherson, County Mayor PO Box 296
Henderson, TN 38340-0296
(731) 989-5672
bhutcherson@chestercountytn.org
Claiborne Joe Brooks, County Mayor P.O. Drawer K
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-5239
countymayor@claibornecountytn.gov
Clay Dale Reagan, County Mayor P.O. Box 387
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2161
clayexec@twlakes.net
Cocke Crystal R Ottinger, County Mayor 111 Court Avenue
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-8791
cottinger@cockecounty.net
Coffee Mr. Gary L Cordell, County Mayor 1329 McArthur Street, Suite 1
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5100
mayor@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Gary M Reasons, County Mayor 10 S Bells St
Alamo, TN 38001-1700
(731) 696-5460
crockettcountymayor@gmail.com
Cumberland Allen Foster, County Mayor 2 North Main Street, Suite 203
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6165
mayorfoster@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson John Cooper, Metro Mayor Public Sq STE. 204
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
(615) 880-3357
Decatur Michael K Creasy, County Mayor P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-2131
mcreasy@decaturcountytn.org
DeKalb Tim Stribling, County Mayor 1 Public Square, Room 204
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-5175
dekalbtnmayor@gmail.com
Dickson Bob D. Rial Jr., County Mayor P.O. Box 267
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7003
bobrial@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dyer Christopher C Young, County Mayor P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7800
countymayor@co.dyer.tn.us
Fayette Skip Taylor, County Mayor P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5202
rtaylor@fayettetn.us
Fentress Jimmy Johnson, County Executive P.O. Box 1128
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-7713
jimmy.johnson@fentresscountytn.gov
Franklin David R Alexander, County Mayor 855 Dinah Shore Blvd
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2905
dalexander@franklincotn.us
Gibson Thomas G Witherspoon, County Mayor One Court Square
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7613
gcmayortomwitherspoon@gmail.com
Giles Melissa G. Greene, County Executive 222 West Madison Street
Pulaski, TN 38478-0678
(931) 363-5300
mgreene@gilescountytn.gov
Grainger Mike Byrd, County Mayor PO Box 126
Rutledge, TN 37861-0126
(865) 828-3513
mike.byrd@graingercountytn.gov
Greene Kevin C Morrison, County Mayor 204 N Cutler St
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 798-1766
MayorKevinMorrison@greenecountytngov.com
Grundy Michael Brady, County Mayor P.O. Box 177
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3718
grundymayor@yahoo.com
Hamblen Bill H Brittain, County Mayor 511 West 2nd North Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-1931
BBrittain@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Jim Coppinger, County Mayor 201 Seventh Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6100
countymayor@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Thomas J. Harrison V, County Mayor P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4341
hancockmayor@bellsouth.net
Hardeman Jimmy Sain, County Mayor 100 Main Street
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3266
mayorsain@hardemancounty.org
Hardin Kevin C Davis, County Mayor 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-9078
mayor@hardincountytn.net
Hawkins Jim R Lee, County Mayor 150 Washington St
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7359
jim.lee@hawkinscountytn.gov
Haywood David M Livingston, County Mayor 1 N Washington
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1432
countymayor@bellsouth.net
Henderson Eddie Bray, County Mayor 17 Monroe Ave, Suite 4
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-0122
bray.eddie@hendersoncountytn.gov
Henry John Penn Ridgeway, County Mayor P.O. Box 7
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-5212
jpridgeway@henrycountytn.org
Hickman Mark A Bentley, County Mayor 114 N Central Ave Ste 204
Centerville, TN 37033-1454
(931) 729-2492
mayor@hickmanco.com
Houston James K Bridges, County Mayor PO Box 366
Erin, TN 37061-0366
(931) 289-3633
james.bridges@hocotn.com
Humphreys Jessie R Wallace, County Executive 102 Thompson Street Room 1 Rawlings Building
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-7795
jwallace@humphreystn.com
Jackson Randy Heady, County Mayor 2565 Freestate Road
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9172
mayor@jacksoncotn.com
Jefferson Mark L Potts, County Mayor PO Box 710
Dandridge, TN 37725-0710
(865) 397-3800
mpotts@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Mike Taylor, County Mayor 2311 Johnson Hollow Rd.
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9696
mayor@johnsoncountytn.gov
Knox Glenn Jacobs, County Mayor 400 Main Street Suite 615
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2005
county.mayor@knoxcounty.org
Lake Denny Johnson, County Mayor 229 Church St.
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7382
mayordennyjohnson@gmail.com
Lauderdale Maurice Gaines Jr., County Mayor 100 Court Square
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-3500
mgaines@lctngov.com
Lawrence T.R. Williams, County Executive 200 West Gaines, Suite 201
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-4121
trwilliams@lawcotn.org
Lewis Jonah H Keltner, County Mayor 110 N Park Ave, Room 107
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-3378
jonahkeltner@hotmail.com
Lincoln Bill Newman, County Mayor 112 Main Ave S, Room 101
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-3045
mayor@lc-tn.com
Loudon Rollen D Bradshaw II, County Mayor 100 River Road #106
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-4664
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Macon Steve N Jones, County Mayor 201 County Courthouse
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2363
sjonesmayor@macontn.org
Madison Jimmy D. Harris, County Mayor 100 East Main Street, Suite 302
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6020
jharris@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion Mr. George David Jackson Jr, County Mayor Marion County Courthouse
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2552
djackson@marioncountytn.net
Marshall Mike E. Keny, County Mayor 1108 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091-3353
(931) 359-1279
mkeny@marshallcountytn.com
Maury Andy Ogles, County Mayor 41 Public Sq Room 101
Columbia, TN 38401-3386
(931) 375-1001
AOgles@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn John M Gentry, County Mayor 6 East Madison Avenue
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-0095
mayoroffice@mcminncountytn.gov
McNairy Larry Smith, County Mayor 170 W Court Ave Ste 201
Selmer, TN 38375-2134
(731) 645-3472
mayor@mcnairycountytn.com
Meigs William L James, County Mayor P.O. Box 156
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5850
meigscountymayor@yahoo.com
Monroe Mitch Ingram, County Mayor 105 College Street
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-3981
mitch.ingram@monroetn.com
Montgomery Jim W Durrett, County Mayor 1 Millennium Plaza Suite 205
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5787
mayordurrett@mcgtn.net
Moore Bonnie Lewis, Metro Executive 196 Main Street
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7076
mayorlewis@metromoorecounty.org
Morgan Brian W Langley, County Executive PO Box 387
Wartburg, TN 37887-0387
(423) 346-6288
mctodaybrian@gmail.com
Obion Benny J McGuire, County Mayor PO Box 236
Union City, TN 38281-0236
(731) 885-9611
mayor@obioncountytn.gov
Overton Ben W Danner, County Executive 317 E. University Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-5630
overtonexec@twlakes.net
Perry John H. Carroll, County Mayor 121 E. Main Street
Linden, TN 37096-4812
(931) 589-2216
perry@netease.net
Pickett Carey Garner, County Executive 1 Courthouse Sq Ste 200
Byrdstown, TN 38549-2283
(931) 864-3798
pickettcogov@twlakes.net
Polk Robby M Hatcher, County Executive PO Box 128
Benton, TN 37307-0128
(423) 338-4527
hatcherfrompolkforpolk@gmail.com
Putnam Randy K Porter, County Mayor 300 E. Spring Street Room 8
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 526-2161
randy.porter@putnamcountytn.gov
Rhea Jim Vincent, Interim County Executive 375 Church Street Suite 215
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7801
rheamayor@rheacounty.org
Roane Ronald B Woody, County Executive P.O. Box 643
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-5578
ron.woody@roanecountytn.gov
Robertson William A Vogle, County Mayor 501 Main Street Room 108
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-2476
bvogle@robcotn.org
Rutherford Bill Ketron Jr, County Mayor One Public Sq Room 101
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-7745
countymayor@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Mr. Jeff S Tibbals, County Mayor 2854 Baker Hwy
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2000
jeff.tibbals@scottcounty.com
Sequatchie Keith Cartwright, County Executive 22 Cherry Street
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-3479
seqexec@bledsoe.net
Sevier James Larry Waters, County Mayor 125 Court Avenue Suite 201E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-6136
lwaters@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Lee Harris, County Mayor 160 N Main St Ste 850
Memphis, TN 38103-1812
(901) 222-2000
officeofthemayor@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Jeff S Mason, County Mayor 122 Turner High Cir
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 735-2294
jmason@smithcountytn.gov
Stewart Robin Brandon IV, County Mayor PO Box 487
Dover, TN 37058-0487
(931) 232-5371
rbrandon@stewartcogov.com
Sullivan Richard S Venable, County Mayor 3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6417
rvenable@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Anthony E Holt, County Executive 355 N Belvedere Dr Rm 102
Gallatin, TN 37066-5413
(615) 452-3604
aholt@sumnertn.org
Tipton William Jeffrey Huffman, County Executive P.O. Box 686
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0200
tcounty1@bellsouth.net
Trousdale Stephen L Chambers, County Mayor 328 Broadway, Rm 6
Hartsville, TN 37074-1304
(615) 374-2461
Stephen.Chambers@trousdalecountytn.gov
Unicoi Garland M Evely, County Mayor PO Box 169
Erwin, TN 37650-0169
(423) 743-9391
garlandevely@gmail.com
Union Dr. Jason L. Bailey, County Mayor 901 Main Street, Suite 100
Maynardville, TN 37807-0278
(865) 992-3061
jason.bailey@unioncountytn.gov
Van Buren Gregory B Wilson, County Mayor P.O. Box 217
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2314
mayorgwilson@outlook.com
Warren Jimmy L Haley, County Executive 201 Locust St
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2505
jhaley@warrencountytn.gov
Washington Joe Grandy III, County Mayor PO Box 219
Jonesborough, TN 37659-0219
(423) 753-1666
jgrandy@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Jim Mangubat, County Mayor 100 Court Circle, Suite 300
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-3653
Jim.mangubat@waynecountytn.gov
Weakley Jake Bynum, County Mayor 116 West Main
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-5413
countymayor@weakleycountytn.gov
White Denny Wayne Robinson, County Executive 1 E. Bockman Way, Room 205
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3203
executive@whitecountytn.gov
Williamson Rogers C Anderson, County Mayor 1320 W. Main Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5700
countymayor@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Wilson Randall Hutto, County Mayor 228 East Main Street Room 104
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-1383
huttor@wilsoncountytn.gov
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95