Skip to main content

Loudon

100 River Road #106
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-4664
http://www.loudoncounty-tn.gov

Loudon County Demographics

Year Originated: 1870
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: East Tennessee Development District
Judicial District: 9
2020 Population: 54,886
2020 Population per Square Mile: 239.68
2010 Population: 48,556
County Road Miles: 457.00
Number of Parcels: 34,182

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Farragut (22676), Greenback (1064), Lenoir City (8642), Loudon (5381), Philadelphia (656)

Loudon County Legal Authority

Fiscal Procedures Law: Fiscal Control Acts of 1957
Budgeting Law: Fiscal Control Acts of 1957
Purchasing Law: Fiscal Control Acts of 1957
Loudon County Private Acts
County Mayor Rollen D Bradshaw II (865) 458-4664
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off James E Simpson (865) 458-6940
loudoncoroads@gmail.com
Administrator of Elections Susan Harrison (865) 458-2560
Assessor of Property Mike Campbell (865) 458-2059
campbellm@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Steve Harrelson (865) 458-2042
steve.harrelson@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Lisa P Niles (865) 458-2630
nilesl@loudoncounty-TN.gov
County Attorney Bob Bowman
County Clerk Carrie A McKelvey (865) 458-2726
mckelveyc@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Director of Schools Jason Vance (865) 458-5411
vancej@loudoncounty.org
Finance/Budget Director Tracy Blair (865) 458-4665
blairt@loudoncounty-tn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Rex A. Dale (865) 986-3505
Purchasing Director Susan Huskey (865) 458-4663
huskeys@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Register of Deeds Tracie L Littleton (865) 458-2605
tracie@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff Timothy W Guider (865) 986-4823
tguider@lcsotn.org
Trustee Chip Miller (865) 458-3103
millerc@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Number of Commissioners: 10
Number of Commission Districts: 7
County Legislative Meeting Information: 6:00 p.m. - 1st Monday each month

County Commissioner Henry J Cullen (865) 388-9429
bigred495@aol.com
County Commissioner Harold B Duff (865) 988-6647
superhbd@charter.net
County Commissioner Julia C Hurley (865) 237-7328
rep.juliahurley@gmail.com
County Commissioner Kelly Littleton-brewster (865) 643-1840
klj2403@aol.com
County Commissioner David L Meers (865) 458-2414
dmeers2414@charter.net
County Commissioner Bill D Satterfield (865) 856-2523
billsatterfield1951@outlook.com
County Commissioner Van A Shaver (865) 986-6984
sarahlccom@aol.com
County Commissioner Matthew P Tinker (865) 816-3487
tinkerm@loudoncounty.org
County Commissioner Michael A Waller (865) 591-4446
wallera@loudoncounty-tn.gov
County Commissioner Gary R Whitfield gary.whitfield@amwelding.com

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Kaley Walker
Environmental Consultant: Kim Raia
Assessor Consultant: Gabe Looney
Criminal Justice Consultant: John Rose
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart