Skip to main content

Clerks of Court

CSV
Anderson Rex A Lynch 100 N. Main Street Suite 301
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 254-1700
rlynch@andersoncourts.org
Anderson Hal Cousins 100 North Main Street; Room 308
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6208
Bedford Curt Cobb 108 North Creek Drive
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-1672
curt.cobb@bedfordcountytn.gov
Bedford Michelle Murray 108 North Creek Drive, Suite 6
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-3223
michelle.murray@tncourts.gov
Benton Timothy R. Burrus 1 Court Square, Room 206
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-4435
timothy.burrus@tncourts.gov
Benton Sam B. Rainwaters 1 Court Square Room 207
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6711
sam.rainwaters@tncourts.gov
Bledsoe Debbie Debord PO Box 389
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2484
debbie.debord@tncourts.gov
Bledsoe Michael L. Walker P.O. Box 455
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6488
michael.walker@tncourts.gov
Blount Stephen S. Ogle 930 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804-6201
(865) 273-5500
sogle@blounttn.org
Blount Thomas Eugene Hatcher 926 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5400
thatcher@blounttn.org
Blount Barbara J. Davis 101 West Broadway, Suite 208
Maryville, TN 37804
bdavis@blounttn.org
Bradley Holly Thompson 155 North Ocoee Street, Room 203
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7204
holly.thompson@tncourts.gov
Bradley Gayla Carlean Miller P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7214
gayla.miller@tscmail.state.tn.us
Campbell Bobby W Vann P.O. Box 26
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2624
BWVann@hotmail.com
Campbell Dennis Potter P.O. Box 182
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-3496
Cannon Katina L George 200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-4461
katinageorge.cannoncircuit@gmail.com
Cannon Dana Davenport 200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-5936
dana.davenport@tncourts.gov
Carroll Kenneth Todd 99 Court Square, Suite 105
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1920
kenneth.todd@tncourts.gov
Carroll Sarah Bradberry 99 Court Square, Suite 103
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1932
sbradberry@carroll.tn.org
Carter Andrew LaPorte 801 E. Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1812
clerkandmaster@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Johnny W. Blankenship 900 E. Elk Ave
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1825
blankenshipj@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Julie Hibbs 100 Public Square, Suite 225
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-3272
julie.hibbs@tncourts.gov
Cheatham Pam Jenkins 100 Public Square, Suite 106
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4620
Pamela.Jenkins@tncourts.gov
Chester Keith E. Frye 333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite C
Henderson, TN 38340-2614
(731) 989-7171
keith.e.frye@tncourts.gov
Chester Justin Blake Emerson 333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite D
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2454
justin.emerson@tncourts.gov
Claiborne Rita Jones P.O. Box 180
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3284
Rita.Jones@tncourts.gov
Claiborne Jackie Rosenbalm 415 Straight Creek Road
New Tazewell, TN 37825
(423) 626-3334
jackie.rosenbalm@tncourts.gov
Clay Susan B Birdwell P.O. Box 749
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2557
susan.birdwell@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clay Rene Davis P.O. Box 332
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3145
rene.davis@tncourts.gov
Cocke Craig Wild 360 East Main Street, Suite 103 Annex
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3321
craig.wild@tncourts.gov
Cocke Frankie Cody 111 Court Avenue., Courthouse
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-8619
Peachie.Cody@tncourts.gov
Cocke Kristy L Nease 111 Court Avenue, Room 201
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-6124
circuitcourt@cockecountytn.gov
Coffee Jenny Anthony P.O. Box 629
Manchester, TN 37349
(931) 723-5110
Coffee Sheila Proffitt 300 Hillsboro Boulevard, Box 8
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5132
sheila.proffitt@tncourts.gov
Crockett James Stephenson 1 South Bells Street, Suite 5
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5458
james.stephenson@tn.courts.gov
Crockett Mr. Kim Kail 1 South Bell Street, Suite 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5462
kim.kail@tscmail.state.tn.us
Cumberland Sue Tollett 60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 226
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-4731
sue.tollett@tncourts.gov
Cumberland Jessica R Burgess 60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 300
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6647
jessica.burgess@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson Howard Gentry Justice A.A. Birch Building, Suite 2120
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5601
Davidson Maria Salas #1 Public Square, 2 Metro Courthouse
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5710
mariasalas@jis.nashville.org
Davidson Mr. Lonnell Matthews Jr. 100 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37213
(615) 862-7980
LonnellMatthews@jis.nashville.org
Davidson Richard Rooker #1 Public Square, Suite 302
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5181
RickyRooker@jis.nashville.org
Decatur Danny Tanner P,O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3125
danny.tanner@tncourts.gov
Decatur Elizabeth J. Carpenter P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3422
elizabeth.carpenter@tncourts.gov
DeKalb Debra A. Malone 1 Public Square, Room 302
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4360
debra.malone@tncourts.gov
DeKalb Mrs. Susan L. Martin 1 Public Square, Room 303
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-5711
susan.martin@tncourts.gov
Dickson Nancy Miller P.O. Box 547
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7011
nancy.miller@tncourts.gov
Dickson Leslie N Shelton P.O. Box 217
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5414
leslie.shelton@tncourts.gov
Dickson Pamela A Lewis P.O. Box 70
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7010
Pam.Lewis@tncourts.gov
Dyer H. Steven Walker P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7818
steve.walker@tncourts.gov
Dyer T.J. Jones P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7809
TJJones@USIT.NET
Fayette Oscar Edward Pulliam Jr P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5205
pulliam@bellsouth.net
Fayette Amy Anderson P.O. Box 220
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5219
Fentress Gina Faye Mullinix 140 Justice Center Drive Suite 126
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-7919
gina.mullinix@tncourts.gov
Fentress Linda Smith P.O. Box 66
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-8615
Franklin Tappy Bailey 440 George Fraley Parkway, Box 4
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2843
chancerycourt@franklincotn.us
Franklin Robert E Baggett Jr 440 George Fraley Parkway Room #157
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2923
robert.baggett@tncourts.gov
Gibson Katelyn Orgain 204 North Court Square, P.O. Box 290
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7639
katelyn.orgain@tncourts.gov
Gibson Cindy Flowers P.O. Box 147
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7615
cindy.flowers@tncourts.gov
Giles Natalie B Oakley P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5311
noakley@gilescountytn.gov
Giles Crystal Gibson Greene P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-2620
crystal.greene@tncourts.gov
Grainger Sherry M Clifton P.O. Box 157
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3605
sherryclifton01@aol.com
Grainger Vickie Greenlee P.O. Box 160
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-4436
vickie.greenlee@tncourts.gov
Greene Kay Armstrong P.O. Box 263
Greeneville, TN 37744
(423) 798-1742
kay.greeneco@gmail.com, ksolomanarmstrong@comcast.net
Greene Christopher L Shepard 101 South Main Street, Courthouse
Greeneville, TN 37743
Grundy Patricia Campbell P.O. Box 174
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3455
patricia.campbell@tncourts.gov
Grundy Penny L Sons P.O. Box 161
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3368
penny.sons@tncourts.gov
Hamblen Teresa L West 510 Allison Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-5640
twest@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamblen Kathy Jones-Terry 511 West 2nd North St., Room 308
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-9112
kathy.jones-terry@tncourts.gov
Hamilton Robin L. Miller 300 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6600
rmiller@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton Vince Dean 102 Courts Building, 600 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7500
vinced@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton Larry L. Henry 500 Courthouse 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6700
lhenry@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton Gary D. Behler 1600 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404
(423) 209-5271
gbehler@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Micah Wallen 1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2954
micah.wallen@tncourts.gov
Hancock Judith H. Trent P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4524
judith.trent@tncourts.gov
Hardeman Janice Bodiford P.O. Box 45
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3142
Janice.Bodiford@tscmail.state.tn.us
Hardeman Billy Davis 505 South Main,Suite A
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 609-4883
bdavis35@hotmail.com
Hardin Martha Smith 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-8166
martha.smith@tncourts.gov
Hardin L Diane Polk 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-1000
Diane.Polk@tncourts.gov
Hawkins Randy L Collier 115 Justice Center Dr Suite 1237
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-3397
randall.collier@hawkinscircuitcourt.com
Hawkins Brent Price 100 E. Main Street, Suite 316
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-8150
brent.price@tncourts.gov
Haywood Mary Margaret Lonon 100 South Dupree, County Justice Comples
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1112
mary.lonon@tncourts.gov
Haywood Sarah Levy Justice Complex, 100 South Dupree Avenue
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-0122
sarah.levy@tncourts.gov
Henderson Leigh J. Milam 17 Monroe Avenue, 2nd Floor, Room 2
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2801
leigh.milam@tncourts.gov
Henderson Beverly Joyce Dunaway 170 Justice Center Drive
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2031
bjdunaway60@yahoo.com
Henry Mary Burns P.O. Box 313
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-4234
mary.burns@tncourts.gov
Henry Mike Wilson P.O. Box 429
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-0461
mike.wilson@tncourts.gov
Hickman Dana G Nicholson 104 College Avenue, Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2211
tn41cc006@tscmail.state.tn.us
Hickman Beth Harlow 104 College Avenue, Suite 202
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2522
Elizabeth.Harlow@tncourts.gov
Houston Patsy Brooks P.O. Box 332
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3870
ptsy_brooks@yahoo.com
Houston Donna S Vincent P.O. Box 403
Erin, TN 37061
Humphreys Michael Bullion Courthouse Room 202
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2558
michael.bullion@tncourts.gov
Humphreys Edith A Stainforth Courthouse Room 106; 100 NORTH COURT SQUARE
Waverly, TN 37185
Edie.Stainforth@tn.courts.gov
Jackson Sherrie Pippin-Loftis P.O. Box 342
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9516
sherrie.loftis@tncourts.gov
Jackson Jeff Hardy P.O. Box 205
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9314
jeff.hardy@tncourts.gov
Jefferson Nancy C. Humbard P.O. Box 5
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2404
nancy.humbard@tncourts.gov
Jefferson Kevin C Poe 765 Justice Center Drive, Suite 2
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2786
kpoe@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Sherrie Fenner P.O. Box 196
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-7853
clerkandmaster@johnsoncountytn.gov
Johnson Melissa S Hollaway 222 West Main St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9012
ccclerk@johnsoncountytn.gov
Knox Mike Hammond 400 Main Street, Suite 149
Knoxville, TN 37920
(865) 215-3455
mike.hammond@knoxcounty.org
Displaying 1 - 100 of 204