Skip to main content

Robertson

501 Main Street Room 108
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-2476
http://www.robertsoncountytn.org/

Robertson County Demographics

Year Originated: 1796
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: Greater Nashville Regional Council
Judicial District: 19
2020 Population: 72,803
2020 Population per Square Mile: 152.63
2010 Population: 66,283
County Road Miles: 656.44
Number of Parcels: 34,431

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Adams (633), Cedar Hill (314), Coopertown (4278), Cross Plains (1714), Greenbrier (6433), Millersville (6440), Orlinda (859), Ridgetop (2054), Springfield (16440), White House (11600)
County Mayor William A Vogle (615)384-2476
bvogle@robcotn.org
Hwy Chief Admin Off Delvin Hester Jr. (615)384-2507
dhester@robcotn.org
Administrator of Elections Cathy Hamsley (615) 384-5592
Assessor of Property Chris Traughber (615) 384-4311
chris.traughber@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Lisa M Cavender (615) 384-7864
lisa.cavender@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Rosemary E. Phillips (615) 384-5650
rosemary.phillips@tncourts.gov
County Clerk Angie H. Groves (615) 384-5895
agroves@robcotn.org
Director of Schools Dr. Chris Causey (615) 374-5588
Register of Deeds Connie Y Stroud (615) 384-3772
cstroud@vcourthouse.net
Sheriff Michael L Van Dyke MVANDYKE@ROBERTSONSHERIFF.COM, sheriffvandyke@robertsonsheriff.com
Trustee Kendra L Shelton (615) 384-4238
kshelton@robcotn.org
Number of Commissioners: 24
Number of Commission Districts: 12
County Legislative Meeting Information: 7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday of each month except January and February, 7:00 p.m. - 4th Monday of January and February

County Commissioner Jeffrey D Ayres (615)300-6649
jeffayres65@hotmail.com
County Commissioner James G Bowens (615)384-3189
james.bowens@robertsoncountytn.org
County Commissioner Stephanie C Bradley (615) 389-1973
scbradley@att.net
County Commissioner Ervin D Brown (615) 384-8431
brbrasso@bellsouth.net
County Commissioner Bobby Couts (615) 589-5243
coutsbobby@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Jeffrey L De Long 615-533-8293
delongrepair@bellsouth.net
County Commissioner Michael D Dorris (615)504-7415
mdorris@robertsonems.org
County Commissioner Donald L Eden (615)390-5232
deden63@gmail.com
County Commissioner Burton D Glover (615)477-9920
burtondglover@gmail.com
County Commissioner Billy Kevin Gray (615)384-8090
kevingray_1@comcast.net
County Commissioner Patsi B Gregory (615) 843-7887
patsi.gregory@rcstn.net
County Commissioner Steve Haley (615) 382-0236
setsof4haley@att.net
County Commissioner Robert T Hogan (615)384-3847
bob.hogan@robertsoncountytn.org
County Commissioner Jerry Keith Hoover (615)672-9093
hooverjkh@aol.com
County Commissioner Thomas L Jackson crossplainsvfd@comcast.net
County Commissioner Stacey R. Moore (615) 594-7216
stacey.moore@robertsoncountytn.org
County Commissioner William H Moore (615)767-4657
wmoore3359@bellsouth.net
County Commissioner Eric Roberts (615) 390-8381
popps51.farmall@gmail.com
County Commissioner Leland F Spain (615)643-1453
Frank.spain@bellsouth.net
County Commissioner Robert R Stroud bstroud@bellsouth.net
County Commissioner Faye L Stubblefield fstubblefield@thefarmersbank.net
County Commissioner Dennis E Wade (615)519-1588
dwadecpa@gmail.com
County Commissioner Randy Wilson (615) 289-1925
randy.wilson@robertsoncountytn.org
County Commissioner V Darrell Woodard (615)578-1466
dwoodard12081979@gmail.com
Highway Commissioner Paul W. Creasy Jr.
Highway Commissioner Alvin W. Fowler
Highway Commissioner Prince Green
Highway Commissioner Donnie Martin
Highway Commissioner George E. Peach
Highway Commissioner Ralph M. White

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Wesley Robertson
Environmental Consultant: Mike Stooksberry
Assessor Consultant: Joe Griffin
Criminal Justice Consultant: John Rose
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart