Skip to main content

Highway Officials

CSV
Anderson Gary Long 183 J.D. Yarnell Ind Pkwy
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-2735
garylongachd@comcast.net
Bedford Mark Clanton 328 Dover Street P.O. Box 544
Shelbyville, TN 37162
(931) 684-4651
mark.clanton@bedfordcountytn.gov
Benton Buck Carter 3360 Hwy 70 Bypass
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6145
bentoncohyd@gmail.com
Bledsoe Tobe Smith P.O. Box 322
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6216
bledsoehwy@bledsoe.net
Blount Jeff Headrick 1227 MacArthur Road
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 982-4652
jheadrick@blounttn.org
Bradley Tom Collins 752 Pleasant Grove Road
McDonald, TN 37353
(423) 728-7006
TCollins@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell Ron Dilbeck 136 Mount Paran Road
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-3404
darlene@campbellcountygov.comcastbiz.net
Cannon Earl Hancock P.O. Box 260
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-4213
cannonhwy@dtccom.net
Carroll Ronnie Wade 14835 Highway 22
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1998
rwade@carroll.tn.org
Carroll Ricky Scott 14835 Highway 22
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1998
rscott@carroll.tn.org
Carter Roger Colbaugh 1246 Stateline Road
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 543-2331
highway@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Robert Hester PO Box 7
Ashland City, TN 37015-3923
(615) 792-4240
brooke@cchwy.com
Chester Todd Brown 1069 East Main
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-7311
Claiborne Ronnie Pittman 105 Blue Top Road
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3462
rpittman_68@hotmail.com
Clay Jason Browning 1199 Walnut Avenue
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2611
ClayhwyDEPT@twlakes.net
Cocke Bullet McCallister 820 Lower Quarry Rd
Newport, TN 37821-8862
(423) 623-5102
cockecountyhwy@gmail.com
Coffee Benton Bartlett 97 Walker Street
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 728-3321
bbartlett@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Milton Legions P.O. Box 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-2244
miltonlegions@crockettnet.com
Cumberland Stanley Hall 178 County Garage Road
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5424
cohwy@benlomand.net
Davidson Diana Alarcon 720 South 5th Street
Nashville, TN 37206
(615) 862-8706
diana.alarcon@nashville.gov
Decatur Robert Montgomery 160 Luna Street
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-2511
highway@lunastreet.com
DeKalb Danny Hale 720 Smith Rd
Smithville, TN 37166-2925
(615) 597-4144
dekalbhwydept@hotmail.com
Dickson Jackie Hodges 115 Sylvis Road
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-2638
jhodges@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dyer Jeff Jones 1920 Pioneer Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7838
dyercountyhighway@yahoo.com
Fayette Wayne Dowdy PO Box 579
Somerville, TN 38068-0579
(901) 465-5222
fcpw@bellsouth.net
Fentress Ryan Reed (931) 879-7913
ryan.reed@fentresscountytn.gov
Franklin Luke McCurry 207 South Cedar Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2755
luke.mccurry@franklincotn.us
Gibson Brian Coleman 1244 Manufacturers Row
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7684
brian.gchwd@gmail.com
Giles Barry Hyatt 400 Bennett Drive
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-1635
gileshwy@gilescountytn.gov
Grainger Charles McAnally PO Box 91
Rutledge, TN 37861-0091
(865) 828-3314
graingercohwy@frontiernet.net
Greene Kevin Swatsell 795 Hal Henard Rd Ste 1
Greeneville, TN 37743-1203
(423) 798-1745
gcrd@comcast.net
Grundy Johnny Fults PO Box 218
Tracy City, TN 37387-0218
(931) 592-3751
gchwy18@gmail.com
Hamblen Barry Poole 3373 Herbert Harville Drive
Morristown, TN 37813
(423) 586-3273
bgouge@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hancock Laymon Burke 1064 Main Street P.O. Box 65
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2201
hancockhwy@bellsouth.net
Hardeman Casey Swift PO Box 265
Bolivar, TN 38008-0265
(731) 658-5102
countydept@bellsouth.net
Hardin Wesley Jerrolds 9920 Highway 128 South
Savannah, TN 38372-0116
(731) 925-4993
wesley.hchwy@yahoo.com
Hawkins Danny Jones 144 Flora Ferry Road
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7370
Haywood Perry Davis 1306 S Dupree Ave
Brownsville, TN 38012-3222
(731) 772-9423
hchdept@gmail.com
Henderson Steve Vineyard 16075 Highway 412E
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-9201
wsteve820@hotmail.com
Henry Richie Chilcutt PO Box 674
Paris, TN 38242-3251
(731) 642-3162
rchilcutt@henrycountytn.org
Hickman Ronald Coates 187 Highway 50 East
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2482
rjcoates@hickmanhwy.com
Houston Teresa Alsobrooks 3340 Highway 149
Erin, TN 37061-5349
(931) 289-4151
talsobrooks@msn.com
Humphreys Randy Woods 1500 East Railroad
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2121
humphreyshighway@bellsouth.net
Jackson Daniel Garrison 450 Baugh Hollow Road
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9914
Danieljtgarrison@gmail.com
Jefferson Charles Tipton PO Box 247
Dandridge, TN 37725-0247
(865) 397-2155
lbrock@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Jeff Wagner 196 Pleasant Valley Road
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-7851
jchd01@gmail.com
Knox Jim Snowden 205 West Baxter Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917-6493
(865) 215-5808
jim.snowden@knoxcounty.org
Lake Stephen Baker 129 Headden Drive
Ridgely, TN 38080
(731) 264-5641
sbaker@lakecohwy.com
Lauderdale Derek Kissell 888 Asbury Glimp Road
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-9251
dkissell@lctn.com
Lawrence Ryan Krick 520 Cresent Factory Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-4272
rkrick@lawcotn.org
Lewis Joyce Holt 327 Buffalo Road
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-2287
lewishwy@att.net
Lincoln Tim Gill PO Box 10
Fayetteville, TN 37334-0010
(931) 433-2585
tim.lchd@lc-tn.com
Loudon Billy Pickel 292 Blair Bend Drive
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-6940
pickelb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Macon Audie Cook 884 Old Highway 52
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-3910
countyroad@nctc.com
Madison Bart Walls 1529 Westover Road
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 422-1651
bwalls@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion James Hawk PO Box 46
Jasper, TN 37347-3629
(423) 942-2581
marion.hwy.dept@gmail.com
Marshall Jerry Williams 1593 Old Columbia Road
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-4031
mchwy@tnweb.com
Maury Van Boshers 1210 Industrial Park Rd
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-6201
boliver@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn Dan Evans 250 County Rd 552
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1820
75devans@live.com
McNairy Harvey Neal Smith 4684 Highway 64 East
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-3651
mcnairy.highway@gmail.com
Meigs Jimmy Nelson 583 Jones Street,P.O. Box 127
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5157
jbnelson1214@gmail.com
Monroe Steve Teague 3475 New Higway 68 P.O. Box 160
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-4569
steve.teague@monroetn.com
Montgomery Jeffery Bryant 1213 Highway Drive
Clarksville, TN 37041
(931) 648-5740
jhbryant@mcgtn.net
Moore Shannon Cauble 680 Booneville Highway
Lynchburg, TN 37352-7083
(931) 759-7800
mchd@metromoorecounty.org
Morgan Joe Miller 3519 Morgan Co. Hwy. , P.O. Box 250
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-6661
morgancohwy@highland.net
Obion Gary Lofton 2388 Phebus Lane
Union City, TN 38261
(731) 885-5960
garylofton@hotmail.com
Overton James Norrod 112 Industrial Park Circle
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-5631
overtonhwy@opecd.com
Perry Robert Dedrick 424 Old Highway 13 P.O. Box 38
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-5217
perrycountyhwy@yahoo.com
Pickett Jimmy Cope 110 Sunset Drive P.O. Box 429
Byrdstown, TN 38549-0429
(931) 864-3639
pickettcohwy@twlakes.net
Polk Roy Thomason Jr. P.O. Box 296
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4177
roy.polkcord@gmail.com
Putnam Randy Jones 505 E. Veteran's Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 526-4864
pchwydept@putnamcountytn.gov
Rhea Glen Varner 836 Eagle Ln Ste 102
Evensville, TN 37332-3201
(423) 775-7835
varnerg@rheacounty.org
Roane Dennis Ferguson 3072 Roane State Highway
Harriman, TN 37748
(865) 882-9782
dferguson@rocohwy.com
Robertson Troy Adkins 4751 Highway 41 North P.O. Box 401
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-2507
tadkins@robcotn.org
Rutherford Gregory Brooks 1510 Rutledgeway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 898-7856
greg.brooks@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Kelvin King PO Box 118
Huntsville, TN 37756-4151
(423) 663-3831
roaddept@scottcounty.com
Sequatchie Eric Higgins PO Box 266
Dunlap, TN 37327-0266
(423) 949-2135
seqcohwydept@bledsoe.net
Sevier Jonas Smelcer 125 Court Avenue, Suite 304E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-3452
jonas_smelcer@yahoo.com
Shelby Darren Sanders 6449 Haley Road Building 11
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 222-7705
darren.sanders@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Mickey Barrett 200 JMZ Drive
Gordonsville, TN 38563
(615) 683-3326
mbarrett@smithcountytn.gov
Stewart Ronnie Sumner PO Box 500
Dover, TN 37058-0500
(931) 232-5968
rsumner@stewartcogov.com
Sullivan Scotty Murray PO Box 590
Blountville, TN 37617-0590
(423) 279-2833
scottie.murray@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Toby Ellis 1051 Old Highway 109 North
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-2632
Tipton Shannon Reed 8279 Highway 51
Brighton, TN 38011
(901) 837-5900
shannon@tcpw.net
Trousdale Bill Scruggs 537 E Main St PO Box 28
Hartsville, TN 37074-1220
(615) 374-2961
bill.scruggs@trousdalecountytn.gov
Unicoi Terry Haynes 125 N. Industrial Drive
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-6171
terrylhaynes54@gmail.com
Union David Cox 707 Highway 61 East P.O. Box 175
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5286
wdcox280@yahoo.com
Van Buren Randy Oakes PO Box 106
Spencer, TN 38585-0106
(931) 946-2161
vbc.hwy.dept@gmail.com
Warren Levie Glenn 1520 Old Smithville Road
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2007
wchd@blomand.net
Washington Richard Thompson 608 Depot Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1714
rthompson@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Chuck Moser 315 Old Hog Creek Road, P.O. Box 472
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5556
cm.wchd@yahoo.com
Weakley Jeff Cosby 608 County Maintenance Road
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-2284
jeffcosby@weakleycountytn.gov
White Jerry Sawyer 268 Medic Drive
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 738-2110
jerry.sawyer@whitecountytn.gov
Williamson Charles Hood Jr. 302 Beasley Drive
Franklin, TN 37064-3910
(615) 790-5598
eddie.hood@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Wilson Steve Murphy 970 Tennessee Boulevard P.O. Box 1029
Lebanon, TN 37088
(615) 444-9022
smurphyrd65@gmail.com
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95