Skip to main content

County Commissioners

CSV
Bradley Kevin Raper 3440 Edgewood Cir NW
Cleveland, TN 37312-4421
(423) 421-1416
kraper@bradleycountytn.gov, kevinrapervol@gmail.com
Bradley Mr. Bobby Joe Goins PO Box 3292
Cleveland, TN 37320
(423) 618-5046
bgoins@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell Whit S Goins 184 E Goins Dr.
LaFollette, TN 37766
(423) 562-1896
Campbell Ralph Davis 1179 Indian Mountain Rd
Jellico, TN 37762-3627
(423) 494-8832
rdconstruction57@yahoo.com
Campbell Charles E Baird 264 Evans Road
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-0970
goatbaird@com.net
Campbell Carl B Douglas 1113 Lowes Branch Rd.
LaFollette, TN 37766
Campbell Clifford E Kohlmeyer 130 Davis Chapel Rd.
LaFollette, TN 37766
(865) 617-5679
Campbell John S Stanfield PO Box 155
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 912-2291
scottstanfield@rocketmail.com
Campbell Robert L Higginbotham 1126 Cross Valley Road
LaFollette, TN 37766
(423) 494-2402
rjhigg98@yahoo.com
Campbell Johnny W Bruce 130 Eaglewood Ln
Jacksboro, TN 37757-2042
(865) 617-1495
johnnywbruce@gmail.com
Campbell Zachary T Marlow 331 E Chapman Rd
La Follette, TN 37766-7912
(423) 494-6769
ztmarlow@gmail.com
Campbell Scott J Kitts 204 S 12th St
La Follette, TN 37766-2707
(423) 201-5871
pal1963@live.com
Campbell Lisa S Lester 190 S Village Ln
La Follette, TN 37766-7336
(423) 871-0230
lisastanfieldlester@gmail.com
Campbell Rusty Orick 1202 Towe String Rd
Jacksboro, TN 37757-5036
(423) 437-1395
rorick762@comcast.net
Campbell Dewayne Thomas Baird 155 Mount Paran Loop
Jacksboro, TN 37757-4333
(423) 871-2635
dewayneb@pbsouth.com
Campbell Marilyn S Nance 170 Eagle Cir
Jacksboro, TN 37757-2133
(423) 562-6151
sue.nance@comcast.net
Campbell Tyler L King PO Box 98
Eagan, TN 37730-0098
(423) 201-7528
countryvol11@gmail.com
Cannon Greg S Mitchell 6012 Jim Cummings Hwy
Woodbury, TN 37190-5853
(615) 904-4828
greg65@dtccom.net
Cannon Robert B Brandon 1308 Will Daniel Rd
Woodbury, TN 37190-5451
(615) 691-0239
rb.brandon1@gmail.com
Cannon Randy D Gannon 3897 Jim Cummings Hwy
Woodbury, TN 37190-5864
randygannon.commissioner@gmail.com
Cannon Kim Davenport 521 Old Manchester Road
Woodbury, TN 37190
kimdavenportcommissioner@gmail.com
Cannon Ronnie Mahaffey Jr 230 Houston Hills Dr
Woodbury, TN 37190-7300
(615) 603-8806
jill.halfacre09@comcast.net
Cannon Sterling B Bush Jr 187 Rogers Rd
Bradyville, TN 37026-5036
jbush37190@yahoo.com
Cannon James R Reed 2220 Murfreesboro Road
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 536-4340
russellsmkt@gmail.com
Cannon Lacy Buchanan 914 S McCrary Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
Cannon Karen A Ashford 3137 Wilmouth Creek Rd.
Liberty, TN 37095
karencannco911@yahoo.com
Cannon Jeannine A Floyd 3511 Murfreesboro Rd
Readyville, TN 37149-5035
(314) 369-9475
commissionerjeanninefloyd@gmail.com
Cannon Corey S Davenport 182 New St
Woodbury, TN 37190-5234
(615) 848-5478
district2commissioner@yahoo.com
Carroll Randy Long 250 Brooks Road
Atwood, TN 38220
(731) 225-5643
randylong63@gmail.com
Carroll Jeremy M Fowler 5423 Clay Farm Rd
Atwood, TN 38220-5681
(731) 697-4254
fowlerfarms1@gmail.com
Carroll Darrell Ridgely 1715 Parker Store Rd
Cedar Grove, TN 38321-6021
(731) 694-6213
auctioneer@ridgleyauctionco.com
Carroll Barry Mac Murphy P.O. Box 111
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 415-4068
summerhome@yahoo.com
Carroll Lori Nolen 400 Tara Lane
Huntingdon, TN 38344-2108
(731) 535-3187
lori@liloandcompany.com
Carroll Vince Taylor 3820 Northwood Dr
Huntingdon, TN 38344-5886
(731) 415-6675
jvtaylor52@gmail.com
Carroll Ronnie L Murphy 5670 Terry Road
Cedar Grove, TN 38321
(731) 694-2968
Carroll Jay Phipps 94 Mary Grace Lane
McKenzie, TN 38201
(731) 234-7199
jay@phippspharmacy.com
Carroll Stephen L Parker P.O. Box 144
Bruceton, TN 38317
(731) 415-9201
dsparker@charter.net
Carroll Manuel L Crossno 1367 Baker Road
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 415-8721
mlcrossno@msn.com
Carroll Johnny D Blount 130 Blount Lane
Westport, TN 38387
(731) 415-7897
barblo@hughes.net
Carroll Lana Suite P.O. Box 14
McLemoresville, TN 38235
(731) 571-9387
lana@younger-associates.com
Carroll Larry B Spencer 880 South Carroll Street
Bruceton, TN 38317
(731) 415-2828
lbspencer@tds.net
Carroll Jeff Carter 384 Woodland Dr
Huntingdon, TN 38344
the5carters@bellsouth.net
Carroll John M Austin 1625 Hico Rd.
McKenzie, TN 38201
(731) 571-7335
john@4frontpro.com
Carroll Paula G Watkins 1524 Stonewall St.
McKenzie, TN 38201
(731) 415-5971
watkinsp@mckenzieschools.org
Carroll Gerald Scarbrough Jr. 465 Darnall Lane
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 415-6321
geraldscarbrough@charter.net
Carroll John Mann 350 Mann Road
Hollow Rock, TN 38342
(731) 415-6358
Carroll Joel T Washburn 570 Tower Road
McKenzie, TN 38201
(731) 697-7830
joelwashb@gmail.com
Carroll Jimmy D McClure 3035 Highway 22
Yuma, TN 38390
(731) 415-1655
themcclures01@charter.net
Carroll Hal Eason 27190 Highway 70
Bruceton, TN 38317
(731) 415-0612
jeason4326@charter.net
Carroll Gaylon Sydnor 580 Sydnor Rd
McKenzie, TN 38201
Carroll Willie C Huffman PO Box 4
McKenzie, TN 38201
(731) 571-0970
willie.huffman@tcatparis.edu
Carter Ross A. Garland 731 Quail Hollow Dr
Elizabethton, TN 37643-5060
(423) 952-5132
ross.garland@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Julie Guinn 115 Willard Perkins Road
Roan Mountain, TN 37687
(423) 772-4435
julie.guinn@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Charles D. Von Cannon 198 Voncannon DR
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 512-1958
charles.voncannon@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Daniel McInturff (423) 957-9281
daniel.mcinturff@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Willie L. Campbell 101 Little Stoney Creek Rd.
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 547-0085
willie.campbell@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Mark Blevins 106 Emily Dr
Elizabethton, TN 37643-6466
(423) 534-5309
mark.blevins@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Thomas Proffitt 815 Mulberry St
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 957-1551
thomas.proffitt@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Austin M. Jaynes PO Box 459
Elizabethton, TN 37644-0459
(423) 895-2891
austin.jaynes@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Jerry L. Proffitt 124 Messimer LN
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-2463
jerry.proffitt@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Layla Ward 131 Slemp Ln
Elizabethton, TN 37643-5068
(423) 213-9101
layla.ward@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Gary W. Bailey 153 Rhododendron Dr
Hampton, TN 37658-3927
(423) 946-1421
gary.bailey@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Travis W. Hill 139 Independence Ln
Elizabethton, TN 37643-7238
(423) 647-3682
travis.hill@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Aaron Frazier 1117 Burgie St
Elizabethton, TN 37643-2805
(423) 518-1017
aaron.frazier@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Robin D. McKamey 206 Allen Ave
Elizabethton, TN 37643-2917
(423) 957-0243
robin.mckamey@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Nancy J. Brown 147 Smith Branch Road
Roan Mountain, TN 37687
(423) 772-4719
nancy.brown@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Mark Tester 528 Dogwood Lane
Watauga, TN 37694
(423) 543-2343
mark.tester@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Mike Hill 335 Bear Cage Rd.
Roan Mountain, TN 37687
(828) 265-9974
mike.hill@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Sonja W. Culler 113 Marsh Lane
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-8020
sonja.culler@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Ginger C. Holdren 156 Toll Branch Rd
Johnson City, TN 37601-5216
(423) 360-7150
ginger.holdren@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Brad Johnson 501 Dogwood Lane
Watauga, TN 37694
(423) 213-1878
brad.johnson@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Randall Jenkins 124 Ross Jenkins Cr.
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 647-8484
randall.jenkins@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Robert Vann Acuff 126 Willshire Drive
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 794-6770
robert.acuff@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Kelly E. Collins 303 Daytona Place
Elizabethton, TN 37643-3040
(423) 542-5776
kelly.collins@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Isaiah S. Grindstaff 1267 Charity Hill Rd.
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 707-1140
isaiah.grindstaff@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Tim Williamson 2069 Blue Springs Road
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 746-0239
timsvan@aol.com
Cheatham Walter L. Weakley 575 Houston Fielder Rd
Clarksville, TN 37043
w.weakley@yahoo.com
Cheatham Eugene Evans 5579 Beech Hill Road
Pegram, TN 37143
(615) 646-0426
geneoevans@hotmail.com
Cheatham Connie Fort Mayo 1037 Dorris Winters road
Chapmansboro, TN 37035
connie.mayo@gmail.com
Cheatham Paul David Anderson 2121 Highway 12 S
Ashland City, TN 37015-3938
(615) 430-4357
tazis4me2001@yahoo.com
Cheatham Ann Felts Jarreau 2509 Old Clarksville Pike
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 746-5356
pajarreau@att.net
Cheatham Chris Gilmore 1301 Substation Rd
Pleasant View, TN 37146-8118
(615) 746-5685
chris.gilmore@cheathamcountytn.gov
Cheatham Jere (Donnie) D. Jordan 268 Ed Harris Rd
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-7170
rader1950@att.net
Cheatham Diana Lovell 1423 Sams Creek Rd
Ashland City, TN 37015-5423
(615) 838-2217
dianapike@bellsouth.net
Cheatham Edward (Ed) C. Greer 1330 Highway 70
Kingston Springs, TN 37082-9289
egreerjr@comcast.net
Cheatham Randy Liles 1515 Kingston Springs Rd
Kingston Springs, TN 37082-9298
(615) 975-3532
randyliles6@gmail.com
Cheatham Gary Allen Binkley 1455 Chapmansboro Road
Chapmansboro, TN 37035
(615) 347-5224
garybinkley@charter.net
Chester Russell V Clayton 3850 Old Friendship Road
Finger, TN 38334
rvclayton@bellsouth.net
Chester Ruth Ann Moore 2715 State Route 225
Henderson, TN 38340-4345
(731) 608-2033
annmoore2715@yahoo.com
Chester Jerry A Lowe 45 Oak Grove Estate
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-7336
lowejerry@att.net
Chester Jerry D Emerson 740 Booth Loop
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2304
Chester John L Welch 436 Laura Street
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-4993
Chester Kevin Faulkner 4350 Enville Rd
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-0400
hendersoncarcare@bellsouth.net
Chester Albert P McKinnon 5775 State Route 100 E
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 608-5982
mcki6006@bellsouth.net
Chester Johnny Warren Garner 4745Us Hwy 45S
Finger, TN 38334
(731) 989-2233
johnny.garner@tn.gov
Chester Diane M Jordan 3240 Needmore Rd N
Pinson, TN 38366-1819
(731) 668-3500
dianejordan@tipsprints.com
Chester Sandra B Highers 1019 Norchester Drive
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-3636
Chester James M Alexander 725 Sanford Street
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 608-2248
Chester Timothy E Crowe 395 Ollie Lane
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-9458
Chester Carolyn B Higgins PO Box 714
Henderson, TN 38340-0714
(256) 989-3993
cookiezuma@yahoo.com
Displaying 101 - 200 of 1634