Skip to main content

Coffee

1329 McArthur Dr.,Suite 1
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5100
http://www.coffeecountytn.org

Coffee County Demographics

Year Originated: 1836
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: South Central Tennessee Development District
Judicial District: 14
2020 Population: 57,889
2020 Population per Square Mile: 134.93
2010 Population: 52,796
County Road Miles: 630.00
Number of Parcels: 30,901

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Manchester (10102), Tullahoma (18655)

Coffee County Legal Authority

Fiscal Procedures Law: General Law
Budgeting Law: General Law
Purchasing Law: County Purchasing Law of 1983
Coffee County Private Acts
County Mayor Mr. Gary L Cordell (931) 723-5100
mayor@coffeecountytn.org
Hwy Chief Admin Off Mr. Benton M Bartlett (931) 728-3321
bbartlett@coffeecountytn.org
Administrator of Elections Andy Farrar (931) 723-5103
Assessor of Property Beverly Robertson (931) 723-5126
beverly.robertson@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Jenny Anthony (931) 723-5110
Clerk & Master Sheila Proffitt (931) 723-5132
sheila.proffitt@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Robert L. Huskey (931) 728-1800
thehuskeyfirm@att.net
County Clerk Teresa H McFadden (931) 409-1260
thmcfadden@coffeecountytn.org
Director of Schools Charles Lawson (931) 723-5150
Finance/Budget Director Marianna Edinger (931) 723-5102
marianna@coffeecobudgets.org
General Sessions Court Judge Jere Ledsinger (931) 723-8786
General Sessions Court Judge Greg Perry (931) 723-5117
Register of Deeds Donna Toney (931) 723-5130
donnartoney@msn.com
Sheriff Chad H Partin cpartin@coffeecountytn.org
Solid Waste Director Rennie Bell (931) 723-5139
rennie@coffeecountytn.org
Trustee Mr. John H. Marchesoni (931) 588-1591
jmarchesoni@coffeecountytn.org, Johnhmarchesoni@gmail.com
Number of Commissioners: 21
Number of Commission Districts: 21
County Legislative Meeting Information: 7:00 p.m. - 2nd Tuesday in January, March, April, May, June, July, September, & November

County Commissioner Bobby H Bryan (931) 205-0788
bhbryan07@gmail.com
County Commissioner Rosemary L Crabtree (931) 455-6711
rosemanrycrabtree@live.com
County Commissioner Margaret Lee Cunningham (931) 703-3215
margaretcunningham2013@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Helen Debellis (931) 580-5355
helen.debellis@gmail.com, hdebellis@coffeecountytn.org
County Commissioner Missy Deford (931) 247-5847
pmdeford@bellsouth.net
County Commissioner Jackie A Duncan jackied@lcs.net
County Commissioner Joey Hobbs (931) 273-3402
jhobbs@coffeecountytn.org
County Commissioner Jimmy H Hollandsworth II (615) 603-2120
richland1961@hotmail.com
County Commissioner Mr. Dennis A Hunt (931) 235-4868
dhunt@cafes.net
County Commissioner Jeff Keele (931) 247-4667
jeffandbeverlykeele@gmail.com
County Commissioner Ashley Kraft (901) 218-8855
kraftashley@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Dwight A Miller (931) 455-9928
dwightsusie@lighttube.net
County Commissioner Claude Morse (931) 247-5151
claudemorse.district3@gmail.com
County Commissioner Mr. David Orrick (931) 728-2192
dorrick@kasai-group.com
County Commissioner Ms. Barbara S Poston (931) 224-8334
bbuckner@lighttube.net
County Commissioner Michael Lex Ray (931) 247-4156
preachmike8@gmail.com
County Commissioner Rose Anne Riddle
County Commissioner Mr. Lynn Sebourn (931) 434-1007
lynnsebourn@gmail.com
County Commissioner Tildon Stubblefield tildonstubblefield1957@gmail.com
County Commissioner Mr. Timothy Stubblefield (931) 581-4608
stubb770@gmail.com
County Commissioner Scarlett Y Taylor (931) 808-6988
scarlett.taylor6988@gmail.com
Highway Commissioner Mr. Jeff W Bush (931) 954-5232
Highway Commissioner Raymond J Duke
Highway Commissioner Richard D Harris
Highway Commissioner Mr. Clayton M Qualls
Highway Commissioner James Grady Weaver

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Heather Duncan
Environmental Consultant: Mike Stooksberry
Assessor Consultant: Joe Griffin
Criminal Justice Consultant: John Rose
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart