Skip to main content

Sheriffs

CSV
Anderson Russell Barker 101 South Main Street, Suite 400
Clinton, TN 37716
rbarker@tnacso.net
Bedford Austin Swing 110 North Creek Drive
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-3232
sheriff@bedfordcountytn.gov
Benton Kenneth Christopher 116 S Rosemary Ave
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-4632
K.CHRISTOPHER9623@GMAIL.COM
Bledsoe James Morris P.O. Box 246
Pikeville, TN 37367
bcsd1201@bledsoe.net
Blount James Berrong 940 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5000
jberrong@bcso.com
Bradley Stephen Lawson 2290 Blythe Avenue S.E.
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7300
slawson@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell Eddie Barton II P.O. Box 435
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-7446
wbarton@campbellcountytngov.com
Cannon Jackie Young 110 Alexandria Drive
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-5934
sheriffyoung@gmail.com
Carroll Anthony Dickson 200 Norandal Dr.
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-8947
adickson@carroll.tn.org
Carter Mike Fraley 801 E. Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1847
fraleym@sheriff.cc
Cheatham Tim Binkley 200 Courthouse Square
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4341
Tim.binkley@cheathamcountytn.gov
Chester Blair Weaver 333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite B, County Jail
Henderson, TN 38340-2614
(731) 989-2449
CCS102@HOTMAIL.COM
Claiborne Robert Brooks 415 Straight Creek Road
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3385
bbrooks@claiborneso.com
Clay Brandon Boone 518 Boyd Street
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3266
claycosheriff@twlakes.net
Cocke C.J. Ball 111 Court Avenue
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-6004
Cj.ball@cockecountytn.gov
Coffee Chad Partin 300 Hillsboro Boulevard, Box 10
Manchester, TN 37355
cpartin@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Troy Klyce 899 Cavalier Drive
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-2104
ccsheriff@crockettnet.com
Cumberland Casey Cox 90 Justice Drive
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6176
ccox@ccsheriffs.org
Davidson Daron Hall 506 2nd Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-8170
DHall@DCSO.nashville.org
Decatur Dale King 38 East Main Street
Decaturville, TN 38329
dking@decatursherifftn.org
DeKalb Patrick Ray 11515 Belk Rd
Rock Island, TN 38581
(615) 597-4935
sheriffray@gmail.com
Dickson Tim Eads P.O. Box 177
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-4130
teads@dicksoncounty.net
Dyer Jeff Box P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 285-2802
sheriff@co.dyer.tn.us
Fayette James Riles P.O. Box 219
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-3456
briles@fayettecountysheriff.org
Fentress Michael Reagon P.O. Box 206
Grimsley, TN 38565
(931) 879-8142
Fentress.sheriff@fentresscountytn.gov
Franklin Tim Fuller 420 Wilton Circle
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-0123
sherifffuller@gmail.com
Gibson Paul Thomas 301 N. College Street
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-1121
sheriffthomas@gibsonsheriff.com
Giles Kyle Helton 200 Thomas Gatlin Drive
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-2460
sheriff.helton@gilessd.com
Grainger James Harville P.O. Box 5
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3613
tropper97@aol.com
Greene Wesley Holt 116 East Depot Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 798-1800
wholt@greenetnso.org
Grundy Heath Gunter P.O. Box 218
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3860
hgunter@gc-sheriff.com
Hamblen Chad Mullins 510 Allison Street Justice Center
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-3781
cmullins@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Austin Garrett 600 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7000
agarrett@hcsheriff.gov
Hancock Bradley Brewer 265 New Jail Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
hancockcoso@yahoo.com
Hardeman John Doolen P.O. Box 250
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3266
sheriffdoolen@hardemancountysheriff.org
Hardin Johnny Alexander 525 Water Street
Savannah, TN 38372
ja555hcsd@yahoo.com
Hawkins Ronald Lawson 117 Justice Center Drive
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-4848
sheriff.lawson@hawkinscountytn.gov
Haywood Billy Garrett Jr. 100 S. Dupree Avenue
Brownsville, TN 38012-3217
(731) 772-6158
bgarrett@brownsvilletn.gov
Henderson Brian Duke 170 Justice Center Drive, Suite C
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-7777
duke.brian@hendersoncountytn.gov
Henry Josh Frey P.O. Box 639
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-1672
jfrey@henrycountysheriff.org
Hickman Jason Craft 108 College Ave
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-6143
sheriffcraft@hickmanco.com
Houston Kevin Sugg 3330 Highway 149
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4613
sheriffhcso@gmail.com
Humphreys Chris Davis 112 Thompson Avenue, Jail
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2301
cdavis@hcsotn.com
Jackson Marty Hinson P.O. Box 275
Hilham, TN 38568
(931) 268-6226
sheriff@jcsdept.com
Jefferson Jeffrey Coffey P.O. Box 710
Dandridge, TN 37725
JCOFFEY@JEFFERSONCOUNTYTN.GOV
Johnson Edward Tester 999 Honeysuckle Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
SHERIFFET@JOHNSONCOUNTYSD.ORG
Knox Tom Spangler 400 Main Street, L-165 City County Building
Knoxville, TN 37902
tom.spangler@knoxsheriff.org
Lake Bryan Avery 109 South Court Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7791
lcsoavery48@yahoo.com
Lauderdale Brian Kelley P.O. Box 30
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-1311
Bkelley@lctngov.com
Lawrence John Myers 240 West Gaines Street, NBU #8
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-3626
jmyers@lawcosheriff.com
Lewis Dwayne Kilpatrick 437 Swan Avenue
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-5096
lcsd02@hotmail.com
Lincoln Murray Blackwelder 4151 Taylor Thornton Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-3111
sheriff@lincolncountytn.gov
Loudon Jimmy Davis 12680 Highway 11-W, Suite 1
Lenoir City, TN 37771
(865) 986-4823
jdavis@lcsotn.org
Macon Joey Wilburn 902 Highway 52 Bypass East
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-3325
mcsosheriff@nctc.com
Madison Julian Wiser 317 Denmark-Jackson Road
Jackson, TN 38391
(731) 744-4024
jwiser@mcso-tn.org
Marion Ronnie Burnett 5 North Oak Street
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2525
ronnieburnett@marioncosheriff.com
Marshall Billy Lamb 209 1st Ave North
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-6122
billylamb55@icloud.com
Maury Bucky Rowland 1300 Lawson White Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-8601
browland@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn Joe Guy 1319 South White Street
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-5620
mcminncountysheriff@gmail.com
McNairy Guy Buck 300 Industrial Drive
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-1004
sheriffguybuck@gmail.com
Meigs Jackie Melton P.O. Box 39
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5268
jmelton@meigscountysheriff.com
Monroe Tommy Jones 319 Hickory Street
Madisonville, TN 37354
sjones@monroetnsheriff.net
Montgomery John Fuson 120 Commerce Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-0611
jsfuson@mcgtn.net
Moore J Hatfield 58 Elm Street
Lynchburg, TN 37352
THATFIELD@METROMOORECOUNTY.ORG
Morgan Wayne Potter P.O. Box 469
Wartburg, TN 37887
wpotter1975@yahoo.com
Obion Karl Jackson 1 Law Lane
Union City, TN 38261
kjackson@obioncountysheriff.com
Overton John Garrett 1010 John T. Poindexter Dr
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 403-0075
jgarrettocsd112@gmail.com
Perry Nick Weems 582 Bethel Road
Linden, TN 37096
NWEEMSPCSD@TDS.NET
Pickett Dana Dowdy One Courthouse Square, Ste. 300
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3210
pickettcountysheriff@gmail.com
Polk Steve Ross P.O. Box 1189
Benton, TN 37307
sross3236@gmail.com
Putnam Eddie Farris 421 East Spring Street
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 528-8484
sheriff@putnamcountytnsheriff.gov
Rhea Michael Neal 7800 Rhea County Hwy., Suite 650
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7837
mneal@rheacountytn.gov
Roane Jackie Stockton P.O. Box 623
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 717-4700
jstockton@roanegov.org
Robertson Michael Van Dyke Courthouse, Room 108
Springfield, TN 37172
sheriffvandyke@robertsonsheriff.com
Rutherford Mike Fitzhugh 940 New Salem Highway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 898-7770
mfitzhugh@rcsotn.org
Scott Brian Keeton 575 Scott High Drive
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2245
Brian.Keeton@scottcounty.com
Sequatchie Bill Phillips 351 Fredonia Road, Suite A
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-7750
sheriff@sequatchiecountytn.gov
Sevier Michael Hodges Jr. 106 West Bruce Street
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-4668
mhodges@seviercountytn.gov
Shelby Floyd Bonner 201 Poplar Avenue, 9th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
Floyd.bonner@shelby-sheriff.org
Smith Steve Hopper 322 Justice Drive Suite 200
Carthage, Tn, TN 37030
(615) 735-2626
Sheriff@smithcountytn.gov
Stewart Charles Gray P.O. Box 69
Dover, TN 37058
fgray@stewartcogov.com
Sullivan Jeff Cassidy P.O. Box 589
Blountville, TN 37617
jcassidy@scsotn.com
Sumner Sonny Weatherford 117 W. Smith Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
sweatherford@sumnersheriff.com
Tipton Shannon Beasley 1801 S. College, Suite 106
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 475-3300
sbeasley@tiptonco.com
Trousdale Ray Russell 315 E. Main Street, Jail
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2114
sheriff@trousdalecountytn.gov
Unicoi Michael Hensley P.O. Box 8
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-1855
sheriff@unicoicountytn.gov
Union William Breeding II PO Box 1118
Maynardville, TN 37807
sheriff720@aol.com
Van Buren Michael Brock 17 Veterans Square
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2118
mjbrock.1973@yahoo.com
Warren Jackie Matheny Jr. 108 Security Circle
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-7863
jmatheny@warrencountytn.gov
Washington Keith Sexton P.O. Box 1217
Johnson City, TN 37605
(423) 788-1414
sheriff@wcso.net
Wayne Shane Fisher 1016 Andrew Jackson Drive, Suite 101
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-3615
sheriff.fisher@waynecountytn.gov
Weakley Terry McDade P.O. Box 545
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-5454
mcdadet@weakleyCountytn.gov
White Steve Page 111 Depot Street, Suite 4
Sparta, TN 38583
spage@whitecosheriff.org
Williamson Robert Rhoades 408 Century Court
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5604
dusty.rhoades@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Wilson Robert Bryan 105 E. High Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-1412
robertbryan@wcso95.org
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95