Skip to main content


201 Locust St.
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2505

Warren County Legislative Body

Number of Commissioners: 24
Number of Commission Districts: 12
County Legislative Meeting Information: March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November and December—3rd Monday night January and February—Tuesday following the 3rd Monday night (to avoid conflict with MLK Day and Presidents Day holidays) All meetings are held at 6:30 PM.

Warren County Demographics

Year Originated: 1807
County Structure: Traditional
Development District: Upper Cumberland Development District
Judicial District: 31
2020 Population: 40,953
2020 Population per Square Mile: 94.58
2010 Population: 39,839
County Road Miles: 700.00
Number of Parcels: 22,973

Incorporated Cities or Towns: Centertown (243), McMinnville (13605), Morrison (694), Viola (131)

Warren County Legal Authority

Fiscal Procedures Law: County Financial Management System of 1981
Budgeting Law: County Financial Management System of 1981
Purchasing Law: County Financial Management System of 1981
County Executive Jimmy L Haley (931)473-2505
Hwy Chief Admin Off Levie G Glenn (931)473-2007
Administrator of Elections Susie Davenport (931) 473-5834
Assessor of Property Beth Martin (931) 473-3450
Circuit Court Clerk Cassidy Lyn Cantrell 931-473-2373
Clerk & Master Myra D. Mara (931) 473-2364
County Clerk Lesa M Scott (931) 473-2623
Director of Schools Bobby Cox (931) 668-4022
General Sessions Court Judge Bill Locke (931) 473-8351
Register of Deeds Wes Williams (931) 473-2926
Sheriff Tommy E. Myers Jr. (931) 473-7863
Trustee Darlene Reagan Bryant (931) 473-2935
County Commissioner Michael G Bell (931)686-2436
County Commissioner Carl E Bouldin 931-473-4755
County Commissioner Carl D Bouldin 931-668-9339
County Commissioner Carlene W Brown (931)668-1219
County Commissioner David Dunlap 931-273-3635
County Commissioner Randy England (931)473-5587
County Commissioner Deborah H Evans (931)409-1990
County Commissioner Steve M Glenn (931)808-6264
County Commissioner Richard T Grissom (931)212-4590
County Commissioner Mr. Steven D Helton (931)607-2028
County Commissioner Robert J Hennessee (931)815-9995
County Commissioner Brad Hillis (931) 212-5800
County Commissioner Ron Lee (931) 808-0503
County Commissioner Gary C Martin
County Commissioner Daniel C Owens (931)668-2287
County Commissioner Kacey Owens (931) 314-1071
County Commissioner Gary Lee Prater
County Commissioner Christy Ross (615)631-0065
County Commissioner Scott A Rubley (931)668-1750
County Commissioner Tommy G Savage (931)409-0696
County Commissioner Tyrone Sparkman (931)473-7248
County Commissioner Joseph Michael Stotts (931)409-0444
County Commissioner Phillip Stout (931)668-9560
County Commissioner Cole Taylor
County Commissioner G. Blaine Wilcher (931) 743-2461

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Ben Rodgers
Environmental Consultant: Kim Raia
Assessor Consultant: Gabe Looney
Criminal Justice Consultant: John Rose
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart