Skip to main content

Warren

201 Locust St.
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2505
http://www.warrencountytn.gov

COUNTY DETAILS

Year Originated: 1807
County Road Miles: 700.00
Number of Parcels: 22,973
Incorporated Cities or Towns: Centertown (243), McMinnville (13605), Morrison (694), Viola (131)

ECONOMY & POPULATION

2019 Gross Domestic Product (GDP): $4.56 B
2020 Population: 40,953
2020 Population per Square Mile: 94.58
2020 Labor Force: 34,360
2020 Unemployment Rate: 6.70%

COUNTY STRUCTURE

County Structure: Traditional
Legislative Body: Board of Commissioners
# of Legislators: 16
Development District: Upper Cumberland Development District
Judicial District: 31
County Executive Terry Bell (931) 473-2505
Hwy Chief Admin Off Levie Glenn (931) 473-2007
wchd@blomand.net
Administrator of Elections Susie Davenport (931) 473-5834
warren.commission@state.tn.us
Assessor of Property Beth Martin (931) 473-3450
beth.martin@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Cassidy Cantrell (931) 473-2373
clcantrell@warrencountytn.gov
Clerk & Master Myra Mara (931) 473-2364
myra.mara@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Robert Bratcher (931) 473-7000
robert@stanleyandbratcher.com
County Clerk Lesa Scott (931) 473-2623
Lesa.Scott@state.tn.us
Director of Schools Bobby Cox (931) 668-4022
Finance/Budget Director Justin Cotten (931) 473-2381
General Sessions Court Judge Bill Locke (931) 473-8351
warrencoct@hotmail.com
Register of Deeds Wes Williams (931) 473-2926
wudabid@gmail.com
Sheriff Jackie Matheny Jr. (931) 473-7863
jmatheny@warrencountytn.gov
Solid Waste Director Josh Roberts (931) 473-6874
jroberts@warrencountytn.gov
Trustee Darlene Bryant (931) 473-2935
bryant.trustee@warrencountytn.gov
Number of Commissioners: 24
Number of Commission Districts: 12
County Legislative Meeting Information: March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November and December—3rd Monday night January and February—Tuesday following the 3rd Monday night (to avoid conflict with MLK Day and Presidents Day holidays) All meetings are held at 6:30 PM.

County Commissioner Michael Bell (931) 686-2436
bellcattle38581@gmail.com
County Commissioner Carl Bouldin (931) 473-4755
cebouldin@warrencountytn.gov
County Commissioner Carlene Brown (931) 668-1219
cbrown@warrencountytn.gov
County Commissioner Randy England (931) 473-5587
randy.england@tcatmcminnville.edu
County Commissioner Steve Glenn (931) 808-6264
sglenn@warrencountytn.gov
County Commissioner Steven Helton (931) 607-2028
steven.dhelton@heltonplastics.com
County Commissioner Brad Hillis (931) 212-5800
bthillis64@gmail.com
County Commissioner James Hines wmnnmud@hotmail.com
County Commissioner Scottie Keel
County Commissioner Scott Kelly
County Commissioner Ron Lee (931) 808-0503
ronslee@blomand.net
County Commissioner Gary Martin gmartin@warrencountytn.gov
County Commissioner Kenny Moffitt (931) 409-0101
kmoffitt@warrencountytn.gov
County Commissioner Cam Montgomery
County Commissioner Kasey Owens (931) 314-1071
County Commissioner Gary Prater gprater@warrencountytn.gov
County Commissioner Chris Rippy
County Commissioner Christy Ross (615) 631-0065
Christyrossbooking@gmail.com
County Commissioner Scott Rubley (931) 668-1750
tntreez@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Tommy Savage (931) 409-0696
savage0696@icloud.com
County Commissioner Donna Smith
County Commissioner Phillip Stout (931) 668-9560
phillipstout@blomand.net
County Commissioner Cole Taylor jstotts@generationsgaither.com
County Commissioner Blaine Wilcher (931) 743-2461
bwilcher@warrencountytn.gov

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Ben Rodgers
Environmental Consultant: Kim Raia
Assessor Consultant: Gabe Looney
Criminal Justice Consultant:
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart