Skip to main content

Registers of Deeds

CSV
Anderson Timothy Shelton 100 North Main Street,Room 205
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6235
tshelton@titlesearcher.com
Bedford John Reed 100 West Side Square, Suite 303
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-5719
mrdeedsbedford@hotmail.com
Benton Sonya Volz 1 Court Square Room 105
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6661
sonyavolz@gmail.com
Bledsoe Jeanine Boynton P.O. Box 385
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2020
jboynton@titlesearcher.com
Blount Phyllis Crisp 349 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5880
pcrisp@blounttn.org
Bradley Dina Swafford 1701 Keith Street, NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7240
dswafford@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell Brittany Foust P.O. Box 85
Jacksboro, TN 37757
Cannon Sandy Hollandsworth 204 College Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-2041
shollandsworth@vcourthouse.net
Carroll Natalie Porter P.O. Box 432
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1952
nmccullough@carroll.tn.org
Carter Jarrod Ellis 801 E. Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 833-1140
jarrodellis54@yahoo.com
Cheatham Chrissy Henderson 354 Frey Street, Suite C
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4317
Chester Doris Ethridge P. O. Box 292
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-4991
doris.ethridge@vcourthouse.net
Claiborne Kimberly Reece P.O. Box 117
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3325
charlottelramsey@hotmail.com
Clay Brenda Browning P.O. Box 430
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3298
brendab@titlesearcher.com
Cocke Mark McGaha 111 Court Avenue., Courthouse
Newport, TN 37821
Coffee Donna Toney 1341 McArthur St Suite 2
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5130
donnartoney@msn.com
Crockett Alan Castellaw 1 South Bells Street, Suite 2
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5455
alan.castellaw@yahoo.com
Cumberland Trey Kerley 2 North Main Street, Suite 204
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5559
registerofdeeds@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson Karen Johnson 501 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 862-6790
karen.johnson@nashville.gov
Decatur Regina Tillman P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 853-3712
rtillman@decaturcountytn.org
DeKalb Daniel Seber 732 S. Congress Blvd Room 101
Smithville , TN 37166
(615) 597-4153
dekalbregisterofdeeds@gmail.com
Dickson Shelly Yates PO Box 130
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5123
syates@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dyer John Fowlkes P.O.Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38025
(731) 286-7806
dfowlkes@co.dyer.tn.us
Fayette Edward Pattat 4950 Yum Yum Road
Somerville, TN 38069
(901) 465-5251
edpattat1953@yahoo.com
Fentress Patricia Slaven PO Box 341
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-7818
trish.slaven@titlesearcher.com
Franklin Denise Marshall 1 South Jefferson Street, Room 6 First Floor
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2840
dmarshall@franklincotn.us
Gibson Barbara Davidson One Court Square, Suite 201
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7627
barbdavidson7@yahoo.com
Giles Tammy Helton P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5137
thelton@gilescountytn.gov
Grainger Ricky Diamond P.O. 174
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3523
rick.diamond@titlesearcher.com
Greene Karen Ottinger 204 North Cutler Street, Suite 215
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 798-1726
KOttinger@greenecountytn.gov
Grundy Gayle Vanhooser P.O. Box 35
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3621
gayle.vanhooser@vcourthouse.com
Hamblen Jim Clawson 511 West 2nd North Street, Courthouse
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-6551
jclawson@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Marc Gravitt 625 Georgia Ave, Hamilton County Courthouse, Room 400
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6560
mgravitt@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Janie Lamb P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4545
janie.lamb@vcourthouse.com
Hardeman Lily Barnes 100 North Main Street, Courthouse
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3476
lily.barnes@vcourthouse.net
Hardin Julie Adkisson 465 Main Street, Courthouse
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-4936
juliegail@vcourthouse.net
Hawkins Judy Kirkpatrick 110 East Main Street, Room 202
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-8304
judyck50@hotmail.com
Haywood Duke Williams 1 North Washington, Courthouse
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-0332
HaywoodRegister@vcourthouse.com
Henderson Douglas Bartholomew 17 Monroe Avenue, Suite 5
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2941
Henry Pamela Martin P.O. Box 44
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-4081
pmartin@henrycountytn.org
Hickman Angie Luckett 114 North Central Avenue, Suite 104
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-4882
acluckett1@gmail.com
Houston Sherrill Moore P.O. Box 412
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3510
register103@hotmail.com
Humphreys Jan Davis 102 Thompson Street, Rawlings Building, Room 3
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-7681
jan.davis@titlesearcher.com
Jackson Michelle Hix P O Box 301
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9012
Jefferson Max Stiner Jr. P.O. Box 58
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2918
estiner@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Freida Gwinn 222 West Main Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-7841
freida@titlesearcher.com
Knox Nick McBride 400 Main Street, 225 City County Building
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2330
nick.mcbride@knoxcounty.org
Lake Darlene Jones 229 Church Street ,Box 5
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7462
darlene.jones@vcourthouse.com
Lauderdale Michael Summar 100 Court Square
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-2171
greg.summar@vcourthouse.com
Lawrence Terra Dickey 200 West Gaines Street, Suite 102
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-4180
tdickey@lawcotn.org
Lewis Cheryl Staggs 110 North Park Avenue, Room 104
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-2255
staggscheryl@yahoo.com
Lincoln Randy Delap 112 Main Avenue South, Room 104
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-5366
rdelap@titlesearcher.com
Loudon Tammy Gallaher P.O. Box 395
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2605
tammy@titlesearcher.com
Macon Cynthia Jones 201 County Courthouse
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2363
macon@titlesearcher.com
Madison Angie Byers 100 East Main, Suite 109 Courthouse
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6089
abyers@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion Debbie Pittman PO Box 789 1 Courthouse Square Rm 102
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2573
marionrodtn@titlesearcher.com
Marshall D.W. Weaver 1103 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-4933
dwweaver@marshallcountytn.com
Maury John Fleming One Courthouse Square, Room 108
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-2101
jfleming@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn Cheryl Ingram 6 East Madison Avenue
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1232
cingram@mcminncountytn.gov
McNairy Brian Dickey P.O. Box 158
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-3656
brian.dickey@mcnairycountytn.com
Meigs Madison Carden P.O. Box 246
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5228
Monroe Kimberly Bivens 103 College Street, Suite 4
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-2440
register.deeds@monroetn.com
Montgomery Julie Runyon 350 Pageant Lane Suite 101A
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5713
jcrunyon@mcgtn.net
Moore Pam Wells 196 Main Street
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7913
mooretn@titlesearcher.com
Morgan Sandy Dalton P.O. Box 311
Wartburg, TN 37887
Obion Cheryl Reddin P.O. Box 514
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 446-6859
cdreddin@yahoo.com
Overton Jimmy Conner 317 East University Street, Room 50
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-4011
connerjimmy63@gmail.com
Perry Terry Hill 121 E. Main Street
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2210
Pickett Letha McCurdy 1 Courthouse Sq Suite 204
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3316
lmcurdy@gmail.com
Polk Kile Swafford P.O. Box 293
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4537
kbsregister@yahoo.com
Putnam John Sanders
Rhea Teresa Hulgan 375 Church Street, Suite 106
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7841
bthulgan96@gmail.com
Roane Sharon Brackett P.O. Box 181
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-4673
sbrackett@titlesearcher.com
Robertson John West 525 South Brown Street
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-3772
jwest@robcotn.org
Rutherford Heather Dawbarn 319 North Maple Street, Room 133
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-7870
hdawbarn@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Ashley Riseden PO Box 61
Huntsville , TN 37756
(423) 663-2417
ashley.riseden@scottcounty.com
Sequatchie Kendra Boyd PO Box 174
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2512
kendra.boyd@titlesearcher.com
Sevier Cyndi Pickel 125 Court Avenue Suite 209W
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-2758
cpickel@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Willie Brooks Jr. 1075 Mullins Station Road, Suite W165
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 222-8100
willie.brooks@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Jerri Vaden-Malone 122 Turner High Circle, Suite 113
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 735-1760
Stewart Derek Earhart P.O. Box 57
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5990
dearhart@vcourthouse.com
Sullivan Sheena Tinsley 3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6420
sheena.tinsley@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Holly Hemmrich 355 Belvedere Drive Room 201
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-3892
Tipton Claudia Peeler P.O. Box 626
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0204
tcrod84@gmail.com
Trousdale Candice Hall 328 Broadway Room 12
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2921
chall@vcourthouse.com
Unicoi Deborah Tittle P.O. Box 305
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-6104
debbiet@titlesearcher.com
Union Ann Russell 901 Main Street, Suite 108
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-8024
Van Buren April Shockley 500 College St.
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-7363
Warren Wes Williams 201 Locust Street, Suite 4
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2926
wudabid@gmail.com
Washington Teresa Bowman P.O. Box 5
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1644
tbowman@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Tyler Strait 100 Court Circle, Suite 205
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5518
tyler.strait@vcourthouse.com
Weakley April Jones P.O. Box 45
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3646
apriljones@frontiernet.net
White Lori Jones 220 Sugar Hill Road
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-2817
Williamson Sherry Anderson 1320 W. Main, Suite 201
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5706
sherry.anderson@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Wilson Jackie Murphy P.O. Box 176
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 804-9227
jackie.murphy@wilsoncountytn.gov
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95