Skip to main content

County Clerks

CSV
Anderson Jeffrey Cole 100 North Main Street, Room 111
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6226
jeffcole@acs.ac
Bedford Donna Thomas 100 Public Square West, Suite 104
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-1921
donna.thomas@tn.gov
Benton Wanda Malin 1 East Court Square, Room 101
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6053
wanda.malin@tn.gov
Bledsoe Genese Sapp P.O. Box 212
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2137
genese.sapp@tn.gov
Blount Gaye Hasty 345 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5804
ghasty@blounttn.org
Bradley Donna Simpson 155 Ocoee Street, Room 101
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7226
donna.simpson@tn.gov
Campbell Todd Nance P.O. Box 450
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-4985
Cannon Lana Jones 200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-4278
bobby.p.smith@tn.gov
Carroll Darlene Kirk 625 High Street, Suite 103
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1960
darlene.kirk@tn.gov
Carter Mary Gouge 801 E. Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1814
Mary.Gouge@state.tn.us
Cheatham Abby Short 354 Frey Street, Suite F
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-5179
abby.short@tn.gov
Chester William Smith 133 East Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2233
stacy.smith@tn.gov
Claiborne Karen Hurst P.O. Box 173
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3283
karen.hurst@tn.gov
Clay Donna Watson PO Box 218
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2249
donna.watson@tn.gov
Cocke Shalee McClure 111 Court Avenue Room 101
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-6176
Coffee Teresa McFadden 1327 McArthur Street
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 409-1260
thmcfadden@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Dana Branch 1 South Bells Street, Suite 1
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5452
dana.branch@tn.gov
Cumberland Julius Bryson 2 North Main Street Suite. 206
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6442
countyclerk@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson Brenda Wynn P.O. Box 196333
Nashville, TN 37219-6333
(615) 862-6050
brenda.wynn@nashville.gov
Decatur Melinda Broadway 22 Main Street
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3417
melinda.broadway@tn.gov
DeKalb James Poss 1715 Bright Hill RD
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-5177
jimposs72@yahoo.com
Dickson Luanne Greer P.O. Box 220
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5093
Luanne.Greer@tn.gov
Dyer Diane Moore P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7814
diane.moore@state.tn.us
Fayette Shana Burch P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5213
sburch@fayettetn.us
Fentress Amanda Hicks P.O. Box 823
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-8014
amanda.hicks@tn.gov
Franklin Tina Sanders 1 S. Jefferson Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2541
Gibson Joyce Brown P.O. Box 228
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7642
joyce.brown@tn.gov
Giles Carol Wade 222 West Madison Street
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-1509
carol.wade@tn.gov
Grainger Angie Lamb P.O. Box 116
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3511
angie.lamb@tn.gov
Greene Lori Bryant 204 North Cutler Street. Suite 200
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 798-1708
Grundy Tammy Sholey P.O. Box 215
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3622
tammy.sholey@tn.gov
Hamblen Peggy Henderson 511 West 2nd North Street, Courthouse
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-1993
Hamilton Bill Knowles 201 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6520
billk@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Jessie Royston 418 Harrison St., Suite 96, P.O. Box 575
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2519
jessie.royston@tn.gov
Hardeman Tonet Griggs 100 North Main Street, Courthouse
Boliver, TN 38008
(731) 658-3541
Tonet.Griggs@tn.gov
Hardin Jeanette Stricklin 65 Court Street, Courthouse Annex, Suite 1
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-3921
Hawkins Nancy Davis 110 East Main Street Room 204
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7002
Haywood Sonya Castellaw 1 N. Washington Avenue
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-2362
Sonya.Castellaw@tn.gov
Henderson Tasha Carver 17 Monroe, Suite 2
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2856
Henry Donna Craig P.O. Box 24
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-2412
donna.craig@tn.gov
Hickman Casey Dorton 114 North Central Avenue, Suite 202
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2621
casey.dorton@hickmanco.com
Houston Robert Brown P.O. Box 388
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3141
robert.reed.brown@state.tn.us
Humphreys Cindy Wilson 102 Thompson Street, Rawlings Building Room 2
Waverly, TN 37185
cindy.wilson@tn.gov
Jackson Brandon Stafford P.O. Box 346
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9212
brandon.stafford@tn.gov
Jefferson Frank Herndon PO Box 710
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2935
fherndon@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Tammie Fenner 222 West Main Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9633
Tammie.Fenner@tn.gov
Knox Sherry Witt 300 Main Avenue, Room 203
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2385
sherry.witt@knoxcounty.org
Lake Crystal Horner 116 South Court Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7582
crystal.horner@tn.gov
Lauderdale Linda Summar 100 Court Square,Courthouse
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-2561
lsummar@lctngov.com
Lawrence Russ Brewer 200 West Gaines Street, Suite 103
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(731) 766-4176
rbrewer@lawcotn.org
Lewis Sandra Clayton 110 North Park Avenue, Room 105
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-2200
Sandra.Clayton@tn.gov
Lincoln Phyllis Counts 112 Main Avenue South, Room 102
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-2454
Phyllis.Counts@tn.gov
Loudon Riley Wampler 101 Mulberry Street, Suite 200
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2726
riley.wampler@tn.gov
Macon Connie Blackwell 104 County Courthouse, Public Square
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2333
connie.blackwell@tn.gov
Madison Fred Birmingham 100 E. Main Street, Ste. 105
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 427-6022
fbirmingham@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion Joanie Spangler P.O. Box 664
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2515
Marshall Daphne Fagan-Girts 1107 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-0559
daphne.fagan-girts@tn.gov
Maury Joey Allen 10 Public Square
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-5200
jallen@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn Melinda King 9 East Madison Ave
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 506-3527
melinda.v.king@tn.gov
McNairy Ronnie Price
Meigs Janie Myers P.O. Box 218
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5747
janie.myers@tn.gov
Monroe Larry Sloan 103 College Street,Suite 1
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-2220
monroeclerk@bellsouth.net
Montgomery Teresa Cottrell 350 Pageant Lane Suite 502
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5711
cclerk@mcgtn.net
Moore Lacy Ivey 196 Main Street
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7346
Lacy.ivey@tn.gov
Morgan Cheryl Collins P.O. Box 301
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3480
cheryl.collins@tn.gov
Obion Crystal Crain P.O. Box 188
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 507-0999 Option #2
crystal.crain@tn.gov
Overton Victoria Looper 317 East University Street Suite 22
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-2631
victoria.looper@tn.gov
Perry Glenda Leegan 121 E. Main Street
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2216
glenda.leegan@tn.gov
Pickett Charlie Lee 1 Courthouse Square, Suite 201
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3879
Polk Jackie Rogers P.O. Box 158
Benton, TN 37307-0158
(423) 715-5310
jackiekeithrogers@gmail.com
Putnam Wayne Nabors P.O. Box 220
Cookeville, TN 38503
(931) 526-7106
wayne.nabors@tn.gov
Rhea Linda Shaver 375 Church Street, Suite 101
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7808
linda.shaver@state.tn.us
Roane Beth Johnson PO Box 546
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-5556
beth.johnson@roanecountytn.org
Robertson Angie Groves 511 South Brown Street
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-5895
agroves@robcotn.org
Rutherford Lisa Duke Crowell 319 North Maple Street, Suite 121
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-7800
lcrowell@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Felicia Potter P.O. Box 87
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2588
felicia.n.potter@tn.com
Sequatchie Charlotte Cagle P.O. Box 248
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2522
Charlotte.Cagle@state.tn.us
Sevier Adra Rowland 125 Court Avenue, Suite 202E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-5502
Shelby Wanda Halbert 150 Washington Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3068
wanda.halbert@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Clifa Norris 122 Turner High Circle
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 735-9833
Stewart Natalie Hardison P.O. Box 67
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7616
Sullivan Teresa Jacobs 3258 Highway 126, Suite 101
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6428
teresa.jacobs@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Carolyn Templeton 355 Belvedere Drive Room 111
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-4063
Tipton Mary Gaither 220 Highway 51 N, Suite 2
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0207
mgaither@tiptonco.com
Trousdale Rita Crowder 328 Broadway, Room 2
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2906
rita.crowder@state.tn.us
Unicoi Patty Treadway P.O. Box 340
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-3381
Union Pamela Ailor 825 Main Street
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-8043
Pam.Ailor@tn.gov
Van Buren Lisa Rigsby 500 College Street
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2121
lisa.rigsby@tn.gov
Warren Lesa Scott 201 Locust Street, Suite P2
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2623
Lesa.Scott@state.tn.us
Washington Cheryl Storey P.O. Box 219
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1622
Wayne Stan Horton 100 Court Circle, Suite 200
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5544
Stan.Horton@state.tn.us
Weakley Kimberley Hughey P.O. Box 587
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-2285
kimber.85@hotmail.com
White Sasha Wilson 1 E. Bockman Way, Courthouse
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 260-0396
sasha.wilson@whitecountytn.gov
Williamson Jeff Whidby 1320 W. Main, Suite 135
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5712
Wilson James Goodall P.O. Box 950
Lebanon, TN 37088-0950
(615) 444-0314
Jim.Goodall@tn.gov
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95