Skip to main content

County Attorneys

CSV
Title
Anderson Jay Yeager Law Director 101 South Main Street, Suite 310
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6290
jyeager@aclawdirector.com
Bedford John T. Bobo County Attorney Regions Bank, Suite 202
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-4611
jbobo@bobohuntandwhite.com
Benton Shon D. Johnson County Attorney 104 North Market Street
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 407-7272
sjohnson@shonjohnsonlaw.com
Bledsoe Howard L. Upchurch County Attorney 119 Main Street
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2903
hlupchurch@bledsoe.net
Blount Craig L. Garrett County Attorney 607 Smithview Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 984-8200
cgarrett@cgarrettlaw.com
Bradley Crystal R. Freiberg County Attorney P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7160
cfreiberg@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell Joseph Coker County Attorney P.O. Box 134
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-5187
joe@joecoker.com
Cannon Jonathon Fagan County Attorney 157 Cedar Lane
Auburntown, TN 37016
(615) 604-1030
jd@faganjd.com
Carroll Robert T. Keeton Jr. County Attorney 20240 East Main Street
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-4444
keetonlawoffices@keetonlaw.net
Carter Joshua A. Hardin County Attorney 3863 Highway 19 East
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-0200
jahardinlaw@gmail.com
Cheatham Michael B. Bligh County Attorney 750 Old Hickory Blvd.,Bldg. 2,Ste. 150
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 669-6507
mbligh@blighlegal.com
Chester Marty R. Phillips County Attorney P.O. Box 1147
Jackson, TN 38302
(731) 426-8128
mphillips@raineykizer.com
Claiborne James D. Estep III County Attorney P.O. Box 770
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3525
jdestep@centurytel.net
Clay James D. White Jr. County Attorney P.O. Box 333
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3535
jdwhite@info-ed.com
Cocke Melissa Gossman County Attorney 1009 Nance Rd
New Market, TN 37820
(614) 949-0180
mjgossman90@gmail.com
Coffee Robert L. Huskey County Attorney 514 Hillsboro Blvd.
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 728-1800
thehuskeyfirm@att.net
Crockett Jasper Taylor IV County Attorney P.O. Box 729
Bells, TN 38006
(731) 663-2737
iv_j@bellsouth.net
Cumberland Mr. Philip D. Burnett County Attorney 300 Thurman Avenue
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-7549
Davidson Jon Cooper County Attorney 100 Metro Courthouse
Nashville, TN 37201
jon.cooper@nashville.gov
Decatur Geoffrey A. Lindley County Attorney 209 East Main Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 426-8138
glindley@raineykizer.com
DeKalb Hilton Conger County Attorney 208 East Public Square
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4087
hilton@congerlaw.net
Dickson Brian Ragan County Attorney 210 East College Street
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-2221
bragan@rprvlaw.com
Dyer J. Michael Gauldin County Attorney P.O. Box 220
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-2401
mike@wghatty.com
Fayette Rick Rosser County Attorney 102 East Court Square
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5624
rgrosseratty@bellsouth.net
Fentress Leslie Ledbetter County Attorney 6890 South York Highway
Clarkrange, TN 38553
(931) 863-5997
nurselaw@twlakes.net
Franklin Ben Lynch County Attorney 107 First Avenue, Northeast
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2228
slynch1@bellsouth.net
Gibson Floyd Flippin County Attorney 1302 Main Street
Humboldt, TN 38382
(731) 784-2818
flippin@click1.net
Giles Lucy Henson County Attorney 118 South Second Street
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 424-8713
henson@midsouthlaw.com
Grainger Lane Wolfenbarger County Attorney P.O. Box 21
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-5258
slw@swlawpllc.com
Greene Roger Woolsey County Attorney 204 Cutler Street, Suite 120
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 798-1779
rwoolsey@greenecountytngov.com
Grundy Bill. Reider County Attorney 214 North Atlantic Street
Tullahoma, TN 37301
(931) 455-5478
billrieder@lighttube.net
Hamblen Chris Capps County Attorney PO Box 1897
Morristown, TN 37816
(423) 307-3868
Hamilton Rheubin M. Taylor County Attorney 204 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6150
rmtaylor@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Floyd W. Rhea County Attorney P.O. Box 84
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2274
rhealaw1@earthlink.net
Hardeman Justin Reynolds County Attorney 55 Court Street, Suite A
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-7000
justin@reynoldslawfirmpc.com
Hardin Justin Reynolds County Attorney 55 Court Street, Suite A
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-7000
justin@reynoldslawfirmpc.com
Hawkins James O. Phillips III County Attorney 210 East Main Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7633
jophillips@phillipsandhale.com
Haywood Micheal Banks County Attorney 108 South Washington
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-5300
michael@bankslawfirm.net
Henderson Lena Beal County Attorney 22 Monroe Ave
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 969-9077
beallawoffice@gmail.com
Henry Rob Whitfield County Attorney P.O. Box 385
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-8781
rob@greergreerandwhitfield.com
Hickman Melanie Totty Cagle County Attorney 1200 N. Oak Dr.
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 994-6750
melanie@mtcaglelaw.com
Houston Markley Runyon County Attorney P.O. Box 445
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-5900
markley@runyongill-law.com
Humphreys John Lee Williams County Attorney 102 South Court Square
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-7741
john.williams@porchpeeler.com
Jackson Kayla Cantrell County Attorney P.O. Box 815
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-3371
Jefferson Rainwater; Drinnon; & Churchwell PLLC County Attorney P.O. Box 1760
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-3131
sdoug@rainwaterlaw.net
Johnson Perry Stout County Attorney 303 South Church Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-5216
perry_stout@yahoo.com
Knox Richard Armstrong Law Director 400 Main Street,612 City County Building
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2327
richard.armstrong@knoxcounty.org
Lake Hal Boyd County Attorney 106 South Court Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7382
Lauderdale J. T. Caldwell County Attorney 114 Jefferson Street
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-9162
Lawrence Charles Holt Jr. County Attorney 235 Waterloo Street
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464-0357
(931) 762-7167
cholt@bhsdlaw.com
Lewis Jack Heath Jr. County Attorney 19 Cedar Street
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-7974
jack.spitzerfirm@gmail.com
Lincoln Ed Simms County Attorney 104 Main Avenue North.
Fayetteville, TN 38079
(931) 433-1044
wesimms@wesimmsattorney.com
Loudon Bob Bowman County Attorney P.O. Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901-0629
Macon E. Guy Holliman County Attorney 102 Scottsville Road
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2172
Madison Jay Bush County Attorney
Jackson, TN 38301
Marion William L. Gouger County Attorney P.O. Box 759
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-9975
bgouger@cameron-gouger.com
Marshall Barbara Medley County Attorney 111 West Commerce Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-7555
bmedley@bellsouth.net
Maury Daniel L. Murphy County Attorney P.O. Box 90
Columbia, TN 38402-0090
(931) 388-0832
dmurphy@mcflattorneys.com
McMinn Vance Baker County Attorney P.O. Box 1085
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-5298
vlbatty@bellsouth.net
McNairy Craig S. Kennedy County Attorney P.O. Box 647
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-6177
ckennedy@deusnerandkennedy.com
Meigs Randy Rogers County Attorney 316 North Athens Street
Athens, TN 37303
randy@rogerslaw.org
Monroe Jerome Melson County Attorney 900 South Gay Street, Suite 2300
Knoxville, TN 37830
(865) 525-5300
ejm@tennlaw.com
Montgomery Tim Harvey County Attorney 310 Franklin Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 552-0549
timharvey@wtharveylaw.com
Moore John T. Bobo County Attorney Regions Bank, Suite 202
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-4611
jbobo@bobohuntandwhite.com
Morgan Tracey Williams County Attorney 110 Cumberland Street PO Box 866
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 223-0855
tracey@twilliams-law.com
Obion Steve Conley County Attorney P.O. Box 427
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 885-1482
steve@theconleyfirm.com
Overton Lillie Ann Sells County Attorney 317 E. University Street Suite 1
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 267-7415
lasells0404@gmail.com
Pickett Amanda Howard County Attorney 100 West Henson Street
Livingston, TN 38570
Polk Jimmy Logan County Attorney 30 Second Street NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 476-2251
jlogan@loganthompsonlaw.com
Putnam Jeff Jones County Attorney 1420 Neal Street, Room 201
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 372-9123
jjones@wimberlylawson.com
Rhea Carol A. Barron County Attorney 264 Third Avenue
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-1884
barroncarolann@aol.com
Roane Gregory H Leffew County Attorney PO Box 63
Rockwood, TN 37854
(865) 354-3241
ghl1965@comcast.net
Robertson Clyde Richert III County Attorney 516 S. Main Street
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-8774
richertlaw@aol.com
Rutherford Nicholas C. Christansen County Attorney 16 Public Square North
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 893-5522
nchristiansen@mborolaw.com
Scott John A Beaty County Attorney P.O. Box 302
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-4301
beatyj@highland.net
Sequatchie Jennifer Mitchell County Attorney P.O. Box 666
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-4159
austinlaw@bledsoe.net
Sevier Tyler Huskey County Attorney 2430 Teaster Lane Suite 210
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
(865) 453-0240
tch@tennlaw.com
Sevier Jerry McCarter County Attorney 330 Baskins Creek Road, Suite 3
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
(865) 436-5023
mccarteratty@gmail.com
Shelby Marlinee C. Iverson County Attorney 140 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2100
marlinee.iverson@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Jeremiah Hassler County Attorney P.O. Box 409
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 281-8479
jeremy@hasslerlaw.net
Sullivan Daniel P Street County Attorney 3411 Highway 126, Suite 209
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6481
scattorney@scattorney.us
Sumner Leah M. Dennen County Attorney 355 N. Belvedere Drive Room 303
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 451-6060
leahmay@sumnercountylaw.com
Tipton David E. Owen County Attorney 204 Highway 51 South
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-6066
owenlawfirm@bellsouth.net
Trousdale Branden Bellar County Attorney 206D Main Street
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 588-1605
branden@brandenbellar.com
Unicoi Doug Shults County Attorney P.O. Box 129
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-9179
doug@shultsandshults.com
Union K David Myers County Attorney P.O. Box 13
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5939
davidmyers04@comcast.net
Van Buren Howard Upchurch County Attorney P.O. Box 289
McMinnville, TN 37111
(931) 946-2314
Warren Robert Bratcher County Attorney 100 West Main Street
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-7000
robert@stanleyandbratcher.com
Washington Allyson L. Wilkinson County Attorney P.O. Box 555
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-4864
Wayne Andrew Yarbrough County Attorney 504 64 East
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-3904
andyy@netease.net
Weakley Allison Whitledge County Attorney 241 South Lindell Street
Martin, TN 38237
(731) 589-5546
awhitledge@gearinwhitledge.onmicrosoft.com
White John Meadows County Attorney 211 N. Church Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-1644
johnhamiltonmeadows@hotmail.com
Williamson Buerger, Moseley & Carson County Attorney 306 Public Square
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 794-8850
jmoseley@buergerlaw.com
Wilson Mike Jennings County Attorney 326 N. Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-0585
mjenningslaw@aol.com
Displaying 1 - 94 of 94