Skip to main content

County Attorneys

CSV
Anderson Jay Yeager 101 South Main Street, Suite 310
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6290
jyeager@aclawdirector.com
Bedford John Bobo Regions Bank, Suite 202
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-4611
jbobo@bobohuntandwhite.com
Benton Shon Johnson 104 North Market Street
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 407-7272
sjohnson@shonjohnsonlaw.com
Bledsoe Howard Upchurch 119 Main Street
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2903
hlupchurch@bledsoe.net
Blount Craig Garrett 607 Smithview Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 984-8200
cgarrett@cgarrettlaw.com
Bradley Crystal Freiberg P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7160
cfreiberg@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell Joseph Coker P.O. Box 134
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-5187
joe@joecoker.com
Cannon Jonathon Fagan 157 Cedar Lane
Auburntown, TN 37016
(615) 604-1030
jd@faganjd.com
Carroll Robert Keeton Jr. 20240 East Main Street
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-4444
keetonlawoffices@keetonlaw.net
Carter Joshua Hardin 3863 Highway 19 East
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-0200
jahardinlaw@gmail.com
Cheatham Michael Bligh 750 Old Hickory Blvd.,Bldg. 2,Ste. 150
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 669-6507
mbligh@blighlegal.com
Chester Marty Phillips P.O. Box 1147
Jackson, TN 38302
(731) 426-8128
mphillips@raineykizer.com
Claiborne James Estep III P.O. Box 770
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3525
jdestep@centurytel.net
Clay James White Jr. P.O. Box 333
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3535
jdwhite@info-ed.com
Cocke Melissa Gossman 1009 Nance Rd
New Market, TN 37820
(614) 949-0180
mjgossman90@gmail.com
Coffee Robert Huskey 514 Hillsboro Blvd.
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 728-1800
thehuskeyfirm@att.net
Crockett Jasper Taylor IV P.O. Box 729
Bells, TN 38006
(731) 663-2737
iv_j@bellsouth.net
Cumberland Philip Burnett 300 Thurman Avenue
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-7549
Davidson Jon Cooper 100 Metro Courthouse
Nashville, TN 37201
jon.cooper@nashville.gov
Decatur Geoffrey Lindley 209 East Main Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 426-8138
glindley@raineykizer.com
DeKalb Hilton Conger 208 East Public Square
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4087
hilton@congerlaw.net
Dickson Brian Ragan 210 East College Street
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-2221
bragan@rprvlaw.com
Dyer J. Michael Gauldin P.O. Box 220
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-2401
mike@wghatty.com
Fayette Rick Rosser 102 East Court Square
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5624
rgrosseratty@bellsouth.net
Fentress Leslie Ledbetter 6890 South York Highway
Clarkrange, TN 38553
(931) 863-5997
nurselaw@twlakes.net
Franklin Ben Lynch 107 First Avenue, Northeast
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2228
slynch1@bellsouth.net
Gibson Floyd Flippin 1302 Main Street
Humboldt, TN 38382
(731) 784-2818
flippin@click1.net
Giles Chris Williams 118 South Second Street
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5300
cwilliams@newsouthlaw.com
Grainger Lane Wolfenbarger P.O. Box 21
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-5258
slw@swlawpllc.com
Greene Roger Woolsey 204 Cutler Street, Suite 120
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 798-1779
rwoolsey@greenecountytngov.com
Grundy Bill. Reider 214 North Atlantic Street
Tullahoma, TN 37301
(931) 455-5478
billrieder@lighttube.net
Hamblen Chris Capps PO Box 1897
Morristown, TN 37816
(423) 307-3868
Hamilton Rheubin Taylor 204 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6150
rmtaylor@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Floyd Rhea P.O. Box 84
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2274
rhealaw1@earthlink.net
Hardeman VACANT VACANT
Hardin Justin Reynolds 55 Court Street, Suite A
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-7000
justin@reynoldslawfirmpc.com
Hawkins James O. Phillips III 210 East Main Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7633
jophillips@phillipsandhale.com
Haywood Micheal Banks 108 South Washington
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-5300
michael@bankslawfirm.net
Henderson Lena Beal 22 Monroe Ave
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 969-9077
beallawoffice@gmail.com
Henry Rob Whitfield P.O. Box 385
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-8781
rob@greergreerandwhitfield.com
Hickman Dan Mecklenborg 1200 N. Oak Dr.
Centerville, TN 37033
Houston Charles R. Parks 803 Donelson Pkwy, Ste B
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-9915
charles@cp4law.com
Humphreys John Lee Williams 102 South Court Square
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-7741
john.williams@porchpeeler.com
Jackson Kayla Cantrell P.O. Box 815
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-3371
Jefferson Rainwater; Drinnon; & Churchwell PLLC P.O. Box 1760
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-3131
sdoug@rainwaterlaw.net
Johnson Ryan Carroll 410 W Main St, PO Box 51
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9671
ryan@gwmlawfirm.com
Knox David Buuck 400 Main Street,612 City County Building
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2327
david.buuck@knoxcounty.org
Lake Hal Boyd 106 South Court Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7382
Lauderdale J. Caldwell 114 Jefferson Street
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-9162
Lawrence Charles Holt Jr. 235 Waterloo Street
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464-0357
(931) 762-7167
cholt@bhsdlaw.com
Lewis Jack Heath Jr. 19 Cedar Street
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-7974
jack.spitzerfirm@gmail.com
Lincoln Ed Simms 104 Main Avenue North.
Fayetteville, TN 38079
(931) 433-1044
wesimms@wesimmsattorney.com
Loudon Bob Bowman P.O. Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901-0629
Macon E. Guy Holliman 102 Scottsville Road
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2172
Madison Jay Bush 160 West University Parkway Suite A
Jackson, TN 38305
Marion William Gouger P.O. Box 759
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-9975
bgouger@cameron-gouger.com
Marshall Barbara Medley 111 West Commerce Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-7555
bmedley@bellsouth.net
Maury Daniel Murphy P.O. Box 90
Columbia, TN 38402-0090
(931) 388-0832
dmurphy@mcflattorneys.com
McMinn Vance Baker P.O. Box 1085
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-5298
vlbatty@bellsouth.net
McNairy Craig Kennedy P.O. Box 647
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-6177
ckennedy@deusnerandkennedy.com
Meigs Randy Rogers 316 North Athens Street
Athens, TN 37303
randy@rogerslaw.org
Monroe Jerome Melson 900 South Gay Street, Suite 2300
Knoxville, TN 37830
(865) 525-5300
ejm@tennlaw.com
Montgomery Tim Harvey 310 Franklin Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 552-0549
timharvey@wtharveylaw.com
Moore John Bobo Regions Bank, Suite 202
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-4611
jbobo@bobohuntandwhite.com
Morgan Tracey Williams 110 Cumberland Street PO Box 866
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 223-0855
tracey@twilliams-law.com
Obion Steve Conley P.O. Box 427
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 885-1482
steve@theconleyfirm.com
Overton Lillie Ann Sells 317 E. University Street Suite 1
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 267-7415
lasells0404@gmail.com
Pickett Amanda Howard 100 West Henson Street
Livingston, TN 38570
Polk Eric Brooks 2224 Keith Street, NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) -618-5078
Putnam Jeff Jones 1420 Neal Street, Room 201
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 372-9123
jjones@wimberlylawson.com
Rhea Carol Barron 264 Third Avenue
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-1884
barroncarolann@aol.com
Roane Gregory Leffew PO Box 63
Rockwood, TN 37854
(865) 354-3241
ghl1965@comcast.net
Robertson Clyde Richert III 516 S. Main Street
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-8774
richertlaw@aol.com
Rutherford Nicholas Christansen 16 Public Square North
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 893-5522
nchristiansen@mborolaw.com
Scott John Beaty P.O. Box 302
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-4301
beatyj@highland.net
Sequatchie Jennifer Mitchell P.O. Box 666
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-4159
austinlaw@bledsoe.net
Sevier Tyler Huskey 2430 Teaster Lane Suite 210
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
(865) 453-0240
tch@tennlaw.com
Sevier Jerry McCarter 330 Baskins Creek Road, Suite 3
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
(865) 436-5023
mccarteratty@gmail.com
Shelby Marlinee Iverson 140 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2100
marlinee.iverson@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Jeremiah Hassler P.O. Box 409
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 281-8479
jeremy@hasslerlaw.net
Stewart Charles Parks 803 Donelson Pkwy, Ste B
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-9915
charles@cp4law.com
Sullivan Daniel Street 3411 Highway 126, Suite 209
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6481
scattorney@scattorney.us
Sumner Leah Dennen 355 N. Belvedere Drive Room 303
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 451-6060
leahmay@sumnercountylaw.com
Tipton David Owen 204 Highway 51 South
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-6066
owenlawfirm@bellsouth.net
Trousdale Branden Bellar 206D Main Street
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 588-1605
branden@brandenbellar.com
Unicoi Doug Shults P.O. Box 129
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-9179
doug@shultsandshults.com
Union K David Myers P.O. Box 13
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5939
davidmyers04@comcast.net
Van Buren Howard Upchurch P.O. Box 289
McMinnville, TN 37111
(931) 946-2314
Warren Robert Bratcher 100 West Main Street
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-7000
robert@stanleyandbratcher.com
Washington Allyson Wilkinson P.O. Box 555
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-4864
Wayne Andrew Yarbrough 504 64 East
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-3904
andyy@netease.net
Weakley Allison Whitledge 241 South Lindell Street
Martin, TN 38237
(731) 589-5546
allison@thewblaw.com
White John Meadows 211 N. Church Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-1644
johnhamiltonmeadows@hotmail.com
Williamson Buerger, Moseley & Carson 306 Public Square
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 794-8850
jmoseley@buergerlaw.com
Wilson Mike Jennings 326 N. Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-0585
mjenningslaw@aol.com
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95