Skip to main content

Circuit Court Clerks

Circuit Court Clerks

CSV
Anderson Rex Lynch 100 N. Main Street Suite 301
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 254-1700
rlynch@andersoncourts.org
Bedford Michelle Murray 108 North Creek Drive, Suite 6
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-3223
michelle.murray@tncourts.gov
Benton Sam Rainwaters 1 Court Square Room 207
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6711
sam.rainwaters@tncourts.gov
Bledsoe Michael Walker P.O. Box 455
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6488
michael.walker@tncourts.gov
Blount Thomas Hatcher 926 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5400
thatcher@blounttn.org
Bradley Gayla Miller P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7214
gayla.miller@tscmail.state.tn.us
Campbell Bobby Vann P.O. Box 26
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2624
BWVann@hotmail.com
Cannon Katina George 200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-4461
katinageorge.cannoncircuit@gmail.com
Carroll Sarah Bradberry 99 Court Square, Suite 103
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1932
sbradberry@carroll.tn.org
Carter Johnny Blankenship 900 E. Elk Ave
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1825
blankenshipj@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Holly Waller 100 Public Square, Suite 225
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-3272
Chester Justin Emerson 333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite D
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2454
justin.emerson@tncourts.gov
Claiborne Jackie Rosenbalm 415 Straight Creek Road
New Tazewell, TN 37825
(423) 626-3334
jackie.rosenbalm@tncourts.gov
Clay Keshia Smith P.O. Box 749
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2557
keshia.smith@tncourts.gov
Cocke Kristy Nease 111 Court Avenue, Room 201
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-6124
circuitcourt@cockecountytn.gov
Coffee Jenny Anthony P.O. Box 629
Manchester, TN 37349
(931) 723-5110
Crockett Kim Kail 1 South Bell Street, Suite 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5462
kim.kail@tscmail.state.tn.us
Cumberland Jessica Burgess 60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 300
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6647
jessica.burgess@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson Joseph Day #1 Public Square, Suite 302
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5181
Decatur Kelly Harden P,O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3125
DeKalb Susan Martin 1 Public Square, Room 303
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-5711
susan.martin@tncourts.gov
Dickson Pamela Lewis P.O. Box 70
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7010
Pam.Lewis@tncourts.gov
Dyer T.J. Jones P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7809
TJJones@USIT.NET
Fayette Oscar Pulliam Jr. P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5205
pulliam@bellsouth.net
Fentress Gina Mullinix 140 Justice Center Drive Suite 126
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-7919
gina.mullinix@tncourts.gov
Franklin Robert Baggett Jr. 440 George Fraley Parkway Room #157
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2923
robert.baggett@tncourts.gov
Gibson Cindy Flowers P.O. Box 147
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7615
cindy.flowers@tncourts.gov
Giles Natalie Oakley P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5311
noakley@gilescountytn.gov
Grainger Sherry Clifton P.O. Box 157
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3605
sherryclifton01@aol.com
Greene Whitney Collins 101 South Main Street, Courthouse
Greeneville, TN 37743
Grundy Penny Sons P.O. Box 161
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3368
penny.sons@tncourts.gov
Hamblen Teresa West 510 Allison Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-5640
twest@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Larry Henry 500 Courthouse 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6700
lhenry@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Micah Wallen 1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2954
micah.wallen@tncourts.gov
Hardeman Eunice Gudger 505 South Main,Suite A
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 609-4883
Hardin Tammie Wolfe 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-1000
tammie.wolfe@tncourts.gov
Hawkins Randy Collier 115 Justice Center Dr Suite 1237
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-3397
randall.collier@hawkinscircuitcourt.com
Haywood Mary Lonon 100 South Dupree, County Justice Comples
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1112
mary.lonon@tncourts.gov
Henderson Beverly Dunaway 170 Justice Center Drive
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2031
bjdunaway60@yahoo.com
Henry Mike Wilson P.O. Box 429
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-0461
mike.wilson@tncourts.gov
Hickman Dana Nicholson 104 College Avenue, Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2211
tn41cc006@tscmail.state.tn.us
Houston Donna Vincent P.O. Box 414
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4673
Humphreys Edith Stainforth Courthouse Room 106; 100 NORTH COURT SQUARE
Waverly, TN 37185
Edie.Stainforth@tn.courts.gov
Jackson Jeff Hardy P.O. Box 205
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9314
jeff.hardy@tncourts.gov
Jefferson Kevin Poe 765 Justice Center Drive, Suite 2
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2786
kpoe@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Melissa Hollaway 222 West Main St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9012
ccclerk@johnsoncountytn.gov
Knox Charlie Susano 400 Main Street, Suite M-30
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 776-3949
charlessusano@comcast.net
Lake Jessica Avery 229 Church Street, Box 11
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7137
jessica.avery@tncourts.gov
Lauderdale Jodie Edwards 675 Highway 51 South
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-0101
jodie.edwards@tncourts.gov
Lawrence Tommy Lee Kidd 240 West Gaines Street, NBU 12
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-4398
tommy.lee.kidd@tncourts.gov
Lewis Barbara Jo Hinson 29 West Main St
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-3724
barbara.hinson@tncourts.gov
Lincoln Lisa Simmons 112 Main Avenue South, Room 203
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-2334
lsimmons@lincolntncourts.com
Loudon Steve Harrelson P.O. Box 280
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2042
steve.harrelson@tncourts.gov
Macon Rick Gann 904 Highway 52 Bypass East
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2354
maconcircuitcourt@gmail.com
Madison Gail Mooney 515 S. Liberty
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6035
gail.mooney@tncourts.gov
Marion Lonna Henderson P.O. Box 789
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2134
lhenderson@marioncountytn.net
Marshall Mike Wiles 302 Commerce Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-0536
mike.wiles@tncourts.gov
Maury Sandy McLain 41 Public Square, Courthouse, Room 202
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-1100
sandy.mclain@tncourts.gov
McMinn Rhonda Cooley 1317 South White Street
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1923
Rhonda.cooley@tncourts.gov
McNairy Ashley Hollingsworth 300 Industrial Drive
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-1015
Meigs Darrell Davis P.O.Box 205
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5821
darrell.davis@tncourts.gov
Monroe Dewayna Martin 105 College Street
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-2396
Montgomery Wendy Davis 2 Millennium Plaza, Suite 115
Clarksville, TN TN
(931) 648-7680
wjdavis@mcgtn.net
Moore Linda Wolaver PO Box 8185
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7208
Morgan Marla Hines P.O. Box 324
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3503
marla.hines@tncourts.gov
Obion Denise Taylor P.O. Box 606 7 Bill Burnett Circle
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 507-0999
Denise.Taylor@tncourts.gov
Overton Lori Hammock 1000 JT Poindexter Drive
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-2312
lori.hammock@tncourts.gov
Perry Joy Breeding 121 E. Main Street
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2218
joy.breeding@tncourts.gov
Pickett Danny Huddleston 1 Courthouse Square, Suite 100
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3958
danny.huddleston@tncourts.gov
Polk Melissa Jenkins P.O. Box 256
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4525
Putnam Jennifer Wilkerson 421 East Spring Street, Room 1C49A
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 528-1508
jennifer.wilkerson@putnamcountytn.gov
Rhea Jamie Holloway 7824 Rhea County Hwy STE 432
Dayton , TN 37321
(423) 775-7818
jamie.holloway@tncourts.gov
Roane Ann Goldston 200 East Race Street, Suite 11
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-2390
ann.goldston@tncourts.gov
Robertson Kristy Chowning 501 Main Street Room 109
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-7864
Rutherford Melissa Harrell 116 W. Lytle Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 533-6721
melissaharrell@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Donald Phillips 575 Scott High Drive
Huntsville, TN 37756-4151
(423) 663-2440
Sequatchie Karen Millsaps 351 Fredonia Road, Suite B
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2618
karen.millsaps@tncourts.gov
Sevier Karen Atchley 125 Court Avenue, Suite 207E
Sevierville, TN TN
(865) 453-5536
katchley@seviercountytn.gov
Shelby Jamita Swearengen 140 Adams Street, Room 324
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3800
Smith Thomas Turner 28 Racoon Branch
Hickman, TN 38567
(615) 735-0500
tommy.turner@tncourts.gov
Stewart Ethan Gray P.O. Box 193
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7042
Ethan.Gray@tncourts.gov
Sullivan Bobby Russell P.O.Box 585
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 279-2752
bobby.russell@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Kathryn Strong 100 Public Square, County Courthouse
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-4367
kathryn.strong@tncourts.gov
Tipton Mike Forbess 1801 S. College, Suite 102
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 475-3310
mike.forbess@tncourts.gov
Trousdale Kimberly Taylor 303 E Main, Ste 1
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-3411
kimberlytaylor89@gmail.com
Unicoi Darren Shelton P.O. Box 2000
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-3541
courtclerk@unicoicountytn.gov
Union Barbara Williams 901 Main Street, Suite 220
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5493
barbara.williams@tncourts.gov
Van Buren Lavetta Simmons 179 Veterans Square
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2153
Warren Cassidy Cantrell P.O. Box 639
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2373
clcantrell@warrencountytn.gov
Washington Brenda Downes 108 West Jackson Blvd., Suite 1212
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1736
bdownes@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Carol Warren 1016 Andrew Jackson Dr., Suite 202
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5519
carol.warren@tncourts.gov
Weakley Courtney McMinn 116 West Main St Room 203
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3455
courtney.mcminn@tncourts.gov
White Beverly Jolley 111 Depot Street, Suite 1
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3205
beverly.jolley@tncourts.gov
Williamson Debbie Barrett 135 4th Avenue South
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5454
debbie.barrett@tncourts.gov
Wilson Deborah Moss 134 South College Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-2042
debbie.moss@tncourts.gov
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95