Skip to main content

Davidson

107 Metro Courthouse, #1 Public Square
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-6000
http://www.nashville.gov
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Belle Meade (2912), Berry Hill (963), Forest Hills (5040), Goodlettsville (15921), Nashville/Davidson Co. (429421), Oak Hill (4689), Ridgetop (2054)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 1st & 3rd Tuesday each month
2010 Population: 
626,681
Metro Mayor John Cooper (615) 880-3357
Hwy Chief Admin Off Diana W. Alarcon (615) 862-8706
diana.alarcon@nashville.gov
Vice Mayor Jim Shulman jim.shulman@nashville.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Rachel L. Bell (615) 862-8341
rachelbell@jisnashville.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Melissa Blackburn (615) 862-5571
General Sessions Court Judge Sam Coleman (615) 860-3712
angelitadalton@jis.nashville.org
Public Defender Dawn Deaner (615) 862-5730
General Sessions Court Judge Ana Escobar
Criminal Court Clerk Howard Gentry (615) 862-5601
Trustee Erica S. Gilmore (615) 862-6330
trustee@nashville.gov
Sheriff Daron Hall (615) 862-8170
DHall@DCSO.nashville.org
General Sessions Court Judge William Edward Higgins (615) 880-3672
General Sessions Court Judge John Aaron Holt (615) 880-3683
Register of Deeds Karen Johnson (615) 862-6790
karen.johnson@nashville.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Lynda Jones (615) 860-3694
gloriadumas@jis.nashville.org
Juvenile Court Clerk Mr. Lonnell Matthews Jr. (615) 862-7980
LonnellMatthews@jis.nashville.org
General Sessions Court Judge Michael F. Mondelli (615) 862-8326
Administrator of Elections Jeff Roberts (615) 862-8800
General Sessions Court Judge Gale B. Robinson (615) 862-5571
judgegalerobinson@jis.nashville.org
Circuit Court Clerk Richard Rooker (615) 862-5181
RickyRooker@jis.nashville.org
Clerk & Master Maria Salas (615) 862-5710
mariasalas@jis.nashville.org
General Sessions Court Judge Dianne Turner (615) 862-8312
General Sessions Court Judge Allegra Walker (615) 880-2715
Assessor of Property Vivian Wilhoite (615) 862-6080
County Clerk Brenda Wynn (615) 862-6050
brenda.wynn@nashville.gov

CTAS Consultants

County Government Consultant: Wesley Robertson
Environmental Consultant: Mike Stooksberry
Assessor Consultant: Joe Griffin
Criminal Justice Consultant: John Rose
Jail Administration Consultant: Jim Hart