Skip to main content

County Commissioners

CSV
Johnson Ricky L Snyder 3404 Pine Orchard Road
Butler, TN 37640
Knox Charles Busler 2213 Steven Drive
Knoxville, TN 37938
(865) 256-2604
charles.busler@knoxcounty.org
Knox Mr. Larsen Jay 5533 Heathrow Dr
Knoxville, TN 37919-8965
(865) 384-2656
larsen.jay@knoxcounty.org
Knox Terry Hill 8609 Garrison Drive
Knoxville, TN 37931
(865) 205-5768
Terry.hill@knoxcounty.org
Knox Randy Smith 3300 McKamey Rd
Knoxville, TN 37921-4135
(865) 705-3649
randy.smith@knoxcounty.org
Knox Dasha Lundy 301 Burns Road
Knoxville, TN 37914
(865) 315-0237
Dasha.lundy@knoxcounty.org
Knox Kyle Ward 2042 Town Center Blvd., Suite 117
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 315-0685
Kyle.ward@knoxcounty.org
Knox John Schoonmaker 10044 Tan Rara Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 607-6625
john.schoonmaker@knoxcounty.org
Knox Courtney Durrett P.O. Box 5875
Knoxville, TN 37928
(865) 203-6433
courtney.durrett@knoxcounty.org
Knox Richie Beeler 8313 Clapps Chapel Road
Corryton, TN 37721
(865) 661-6351
richie.beeler@knoxcounty.org
Knox Carson Dailey 7508 Government Farm Rd
Knoxville, TN 37920-7526
(865) 660-0019
carson.dailey@knoxcounty.org
Knox Justin Biggs 3329 Bridlebrooke Dr
Knoxville, TN 37938-4038
(865) 705-1727
justin.biggs@knoxcounty.org
Lake James Wilson Yates 214 Algee Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079-1502
Lake Joyce A McCoy 145 Cates Landing Circle
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-9640
joyceannmccoy1955@gmail.com
Lake John Parker Dean 200 Proctor City Rd
Tiptonville, TN 38079-4229
(731) 504-2850
john.parker@tiptonvillecityhall.com
Lake Terry H Pierce 503 Dillard St
Ridgely, TN 38080
Lake Don W Moore 401 Headden Dr
Ridgely, TN 38080-1625
(731) 234-8891
Lake Danny Tippit II 185 Sunkist Village Ln
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Lake Robert Wayne Hatley 604 Cates Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Lake Timothy Ray Windsor 2070 Pea RidgeRd
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Lake Mallory Michelle Berry 218 Walnut St
Tiptonville, TN 38079-1441
(731) 676-2827
mallory.sumara84@gmail.com
Lauderdale Gene W Edwards P.O. Box 491
Henning, TN 38041
(731) 676-1910
Lauderdale Lowell E Tillman Jr 163 Sammy Wright Road
Halls, TN 38040
(731) 836-5659
lowell@ctechnology.org
Lauderdale Kaye H Jordan 2193 Hwy 19 E
Ripley, TN 38063
Lauderdale Joseph A Pursell 3074 Old Brownsville Road
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 413-1714
jrkprsll@att.net
Lauderdale Thomas S Dunavant Jr 302 Burke Dr
Ripley, TN 38063-1606
Lauderdale Terry G Mills Sr. 221 Lackey Ln
Ripley, TN 38063-1619
(731) 225-0665
terrymills56@yahoo.com
Lauderdale Dan L Ungerecht Jr 2590 Craig Rd
Ripley, TN 38063
Lauderdale James Robert Jones 847 Lynn Spur Rd
Ripley, TN 38063-4619
(731) 413-6740
jamesjones8051@yahoo.com
Lauderdale Jason M Chrestman 812 Arp Central Rd
Ripley, TN 38063-6720
(731) 697-2933
Lauderdale James B King 1300 Asbury Glimp Rd
Ripley, TN 38063-4542
(731) 413-1246
ltjk1300@yahoo.com
Lauderdale Kenneth Mark Bentley 270 Dry Hill RD E
Halls, TN 38040
Lauderdale Barry L Britt 237 W Main St
Halls, TN 38040-1526
(731) 413-8417
barry.britt@att.net
Lauderdale Wallace Dale McCaslin 541 W Tigrett St
Halls, TN 38040-1148
(731) 836-0596
dalemccaslin@peoplepc.com
Lauderdale Debora C Tyus 3707 Chicken George Trail
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 780-0697
dtyus@lced.net
Lauderdale Farnsworth Eugene Pugh Jr 524 W. Tigrett Street
Halls, TN 38040
(731) 836-9456
Lauderdale Donald N Connell 126 N. Jefferson Street
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-1648
accentsgifts@bellsouth.net
Lauderdale Joe S Carmack 2315 Gates Road
Halls, TN 38040
(731) 694-0938
joescarmack@gmail.com
Lauderdale Sandra Hughes 1350 Lynn School Road
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-0172
sandrafhughes@hotmail.com
Lauderdale Jesse F Edwards Sr 700 Cedar Grove Road
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-9500
Lauderdale Eric Todd Rankin 5588 Highway 87
Henning, TN 38041
(901) 355-8692
trankin@tiptoncoop.com
Lauderdale Dennis King 170 Tucker Street
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-8393
dennisking1@att.net
Lauderdale Charles Lynnwood Shoemake 1658 Durhamville Road
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 612-1459
Lynmarg@bellsouth.net
Lauderdale Tommy Ray Sanders 1002 Dandridge Street
Ripley, TN 38063-1800
(731) 635-7123
sandersdon@bellsouth.net
Lauderdale Xavier Lawrence Andrews 201 Skyline Drive
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 460-1964
xandrews@utm.edu
Lawrence Nathan Keeton 119 Hudson Road
Ethridge, TN 38456
(931) 629-5512
nkeeton@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Phillip Heatherly 14 Flippo Place
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 242-7199
phillipheatherly@gmail.com
Lawrence Tammy L Wisdom 1613 Sundown Drive
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 629-9201
twisdom@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Randy Brewer 15 Will Ave
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 244-6219
rbrewer@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Russ Gordon Brewer 237 Admiral Circle
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 629-4121
rbrewer@lawcotn.gov
Lawrence Alanna D Harris 3815 Grandaddy Rd
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464-7086
(931) 762-0881
aharris@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Chris D Jackson 162 Fox Ridge Dr.
Loretto, TN 38469
cjackson@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Delano Benefield 4628 Highway 43 North
Summertown, TN 38483
(931) 964-2430
Lawrence Scott Franks 14 Railroad Bed Pk
Summertown, TN 38483
(931) 629-2491
sfranks@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Shane Eaton 816 Mahr Avenue
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-8179
seaton@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Aaron L Story 403 Hood Lakes road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-6982
astory@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Shane Littrell 284 Revilo Rd
Leoma, TN 38468-5544
(931) 242-3902
slittrell@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Johnathan D Bradley 25 W Adkins Ln
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464-6493
(931) 212-0224
jbradley@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Larry D Glass 59 Fisher Hollow Rd
Loretto, TN 38469-3023
(931) 231-5819
lglass@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Ricky C Skillington 145 Gimlet Rd
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464-7218
(931) 637-2217
rskillington@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Bert A Spearman 331 Robins Street
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7145
bspearman@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Dennis C Gillespie 286 Blooming Grove Road
Five Points, TN 38457
(931) 556-2281
dgillespie@lawcotn.org
Lawrence Wayne A Yocom 148 Rigling Road
Loretto, TN 38469
(931) 853-6725
wyocom@lawcotn.org
Lewis Patrick O Halfacre II 2003 Buffalo Road
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-2410
patrickhalfacre@yahoo.com
Lewis Jerry M Ashmore 4182 Summertown Hwy
Summertown, TN 38483
(931) 629-4208
jerry.lewishwy@att.net
Lewis Ronnie Brewer 638 Smith Ave
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 209-6508
rdbrewer67@gmail.com
Lewis Timmie Hinson 929 Kimmins St
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-4344
timlhinson@bellsouth.net
Lewis Larry F Hensley 527 Darbytown Road
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-7764
hensley527@gmail.com
Lewis James R Grinder 417 Kimmins Street
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-5580
Lewis Robert G Brewer 134 Kilpatrick Dr
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 306-2792
robertgbrewer@hotmail.com
Lewis Billy Wayne Dyer 610 Edgefield Drive
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 628-1116
dyerbilly47@gmail.com
Lewis Brian Peery 979 Catheys Creek Rd
Hampshire, TN 38461
(931) 285-2202
bpeery@lewisk12.org
Lewis Austin Brown Carroll 209 Napier Lake Rd
Hohenwald, TN 38462-5631
(270) 887-5851
acarroll@hesenergy.net
Lewis Aren M Ragsdale 101 Forrest Ave
Hohenwald, TN 38462-1141
(931) 628-8489
aren.ragsdale@tn.gov
Lewis Allison Danielle Tanner 470 Switzerland Rd
Hohenwald, TN 38462-2553
(931) 209-8340
allisuetanner97@gmail.com
Lewis Kyle Bobo 1904 Buffalo Road
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 628-1643
kylebobo17@gmail.com
Lewis TJ Hinson 122 Poag RD
Hohenwald, TN 38462-2527
(931) 224-9051
tjhinson18@hotmail.com
Lewis Jason J Fite 643 Anderson Ln
Hohenwald, TN 38462-1367
(931) 306-0996
jfite@mauryk12.org
Lewis Larry Pigg 608 Drake Lane
Summertown, TN 38483
(931) 279-2274
larrypigg13@yahoo.com
Lewis Doug Jobbitt 219 Swiss Road
Hohelwald, TN 38462
(931) 628-4725
ourtennhome@yahoo.com
Lewis Wendell Kelley 223 Arkansas Road
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 628-0846
nwkelley1970@gmail.com
Lincoln Steve Spray 49 Childress Rd
Fayetteville, TN 37334-6070
(931) 993-7754
sspray@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Stephanie Eady Britt 400 William Battle Blvd
Fayetteville, TN 37334-2703
(931) 625-4870
sbritt@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Grady Reavis 36 Railroad Street South
Petersburg, TN 37144-7515
(931) 580-9105
greavis@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Anthony J Taylor 5 Derby Drive
Fayetteville, TN 37334-3814
(931) 433-1911
ataylor@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Danny Walker 207 Ballard Hollow Road
Taft, TN 38488
(931) 652-4722
dwalker@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Randy Bradford 35 Windwood Dr
Fayetteville, TN 37334-6098
(931) 433-2207
rbradford@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Tori L Young 505 4th Ave
Fayetteville, TN 37334-2119
(931) 625-1439
tyoung@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Glen T Douglas 1934 Winchester Hwy
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 993-6480
gdouglas@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Steve Guntherberg 11 Greenhouse Lane
Elora, TN 37328-4419
(931) 397-8992
sguntherburg@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Darren Holland 77 Old Quick Rd
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 993-7918
dholland@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Ricky Dale Bryant 635 Howell Hill Road
Flintville, TN 37335
(931) 937-8878
rbryant@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Steven Graham 65 Milan Road
Taft, TN 38488
(931) 425-6222
sgraham@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Doug Cunningham 661 Gimlet Road
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-5948
dcunningham@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Ronald Berry Jean 533 Corders Crossroads Road
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-3520
rjean@lc-tn.com
Lincoln John Thorpe 107 Barnes Hollow Road
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-0179
jthorpe@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Katie Guin P.O. Box 442
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 209-2160
kguin@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Donny Lee Ogle 485 Mason Road
Elora, TN 37328
(931) 937-8564
dogle@lc-tn.com
Lincoln Ben Brown 229 Haysland Rd
Petersburg, TN 37144
(931) 433-2833
bbrown@lc-tn.com
Lincoln VACANT VACANT
Displaying 801 - 900 of 1634