Sullivan

3411 Highway 126,Suite 206
Blountville
TN
37617
(423) 323-6417
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Bluff City (1733), Bristol (26702), Johnson City (63152), Kingsport (51274)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
9:00 a.m. - 3rd Monday of each month
2010 Population: 
156,823
County Officials
County Mayor Richard S. Venable
3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6417
rvenable@sullivancountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off JIm Belgeri
147 County Hill Road
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 279-2828
jim.belgeri@sullivancountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Jason C. Booher
3258 Highway 126;Suite 103
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6444
administrator@scecweb.org
Assessor of Property Bob White
3411 Highway 126, Suite 103
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6455
Circuit Court Clerk Tommy Kerns
P.O.Box 585
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-5158
tommy.kerns@sullivancountytn.gov
Clerk & Master Katherine Priester
P.O. Box 327
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6483
Clerk and Master Katherine Priester

, TN
County Attorney Dan Street
3411 Highway 126, Suite 209
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6481
scattorney@scattorney.us
County Clerk Jeanie Gammon
3258 Highway 126, Suite 101
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6434
Jeanie.Gammon@sullivancountytn.gov
Director of Schools Evelyn Rafalowski
P.O. Box 306
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 354-1000
evelyn.rafalowski@sullivank12.net
Finance/Budget Director Larry Bailey
3411 Highway 126, Suite 202
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6409
lgbailey@sullivancountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Ray S. Conkin
200 Shelby Street,Room 239
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 224-1705
conkin.ray@yahoo.com
General Sessions Court Judge J. Klyne Lauderback
801 Anderson Street
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 989-4350
General Sessions Court Judge David W. Tipton

Piney Flats, TN
General Sessions Court Judge Mark Toohey
200 Shelby Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 224-1750
General Sessions Court Judge William. A. Watson
801 Anderson Street
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 989-4375
Juvenile Court Judge Randy M. Kennedy
104 Eighth Street
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 989-5553
Purchasing Agent Kris Davis
3411 Highway 126, Suite 201
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6400
kris.davis@sullivancountytn.gov
Register of Deeds Sheena Tinsley
3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6420
register@sullivandeeds.com
Sheriff Wayne Anderson
P.O. Box 589
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 279-6064
jwayne@scsotn.com
Trustee Frances W. Harrell
3411 Highway 126, Suite 104
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6464
harrell@sullivancounty.org
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Mark Bowery
3713 Memorial Blvd.
Kingsport, TN 37664
County Commissioner Darlene R. Calton
759 Summerville Road
Kingsport, TN 37663
County Commissioner Michael B. Cole
743 Big Hollow Rd.
Blountville, TN 37617
County Commissioner John K. Crawford
1606 Forest View Dr.
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner John Gardner
1321 Post St.
Kingsport, TN 37664
County Commissioner Sherry J. Grubb
308 Old Weaver Pike
Bluff City, TN 37618
County Commissioner Andy Hare
381 Piney Flats Rd.
Piney Flats, TN 37686
County Commissioner Terry L. Harkleroad
3429 Page Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Mack Harr
523 Ridge Drive
Piney Flats, TN 37686
County Commissioner Joe S. Herron
1541 Brightridge Drive
Kingsport, TN 37664
County Commissioner Baxter Hood
P.O. Box 6633
Kingsport, TN 37663
County Commissioner Dennis Houser
471 Camp Placid Road
Blountville, TN 37617
County Commissioner Matthew J. Johnson
125 Wonderland Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Bill Kilgore
1205 Malabar Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Kit McGlothlin
295 East Carters Valley Road
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Randy C. Morrell
423 Hickory Tree Road
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Bob Neal
361 Blountville Hwy
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Bobby L. Russell Jr.
2324 Louita Ave.
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Cheryl Russell
1042 Deer Harbour Road
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Patrick Shull
1338 Bell Meade Dr.
Kingsport, TN 37664
County Commissioner Angie Stanley
512 Teaberry Circle
Kingsport, TN 37663
County Commissioner Mark A. Vance
201 Blue Ridge Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Robert F. White
42 Lowry Ln.
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Eddie Williams
1041 S. Wilcox Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660