Sullivan

3411 Highway 126,Suite 206
Blountville
TN
37617
(423) 323-6417
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Bluff City (1733), Bristol (26702), Johnson City (63152), Kingsport (51274)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
9:00 a.m. - 3rd Monday of each month
2010 Population: 
156,823
County Officials
County Mayor Richard S Venable
3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6417
rvenable@sullivancountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Scotty J Murray
114 Rosemont Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Administrator of Elections Jason C. Booher
3258 Highway 126;Suite 103
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6444
administrator@scecweb.org
Assessor of Property Donna K Whitaker
3411 Highway 126, Suite 103
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6455
donna.whitaker@sullivancountytn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Bobby L Russell
P.O.Box 585
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 279-2752
brussellcircuitcourtclerk@gmail.com
Clerk & Master Katherine Priester
P.O. Box 327
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6483
County Attorney Daniel P Street
3411 Highway 126, Suite 209
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6481
scattorney@scattorney.us
County Clerk Teresa L Jacobs
3258 Highway 126, Suite 101
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 571-2468
teresa.jacobs@sullivancountytn.gov
Director of Schools Evelyn Rafalowski
P.O. Box 306
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 354-1000
evelyn.rafalowski@sullivank12.net
Finance/Budget Director Larry Bailey
3411 Highway 126, Suite 202
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6409
lgbailey@sullivancountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Ray S. Conkin
200 Shelby Street,Room 239
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 224-1705
conkin.ray@yahoo.com
General Sessions Court Judge J. Klyne Lauderback
801 Anderson Street
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 989-4350
General Sessions Court Judge David W. Tipton

Piney Flats, TN
General Sessions Court Judge Mark Toohey
200 Shelby Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 224-1750
General Sessions Court Judge William. A. Watson
801 Anderson Street
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 989-4375
Juvenile Court Judge Randy M. Kennedy
104 Eighth Street
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 989-5553
Purchasing Agent Kris Davis
3411 Highway 126, Suite 201
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6400
kris.davis@sullivancountytn.gov
Register of Deeds Sheena Ramsey Tinsley
3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6420
register@sullivandeeds.com
Sheriff Jeffrey Carl Cassidy
P.O. Box 589
Blountville, TN 37617
Trustee Susan Lynne Ramsey
3411 Highway 126, Suite 104
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 306-8742
susan.ramsey@sullivancountytn.gov
Legislative Body
County Commissioner David W Akard III
215 Donegal Way
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Judy C Blalock
120 Columbine RD
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Michale Todd Broughton
3348 Cardinal ST
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Darlene R Calton
759 Summerville RD
Kingsport, TN 37663
County Commissioner Michael B Cole
743 Big Hollow RD
Blountville, TN 37617
County Commissioner Larry W Crawford
1609 Forest View DR
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Andrew K Cross
300 Maple Tree DR
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Joyce N Crosswhite
P.O. Box 77
Blountville, TN 37617
County Commissioner John T Gardner
1321 Post ST
Kingsport, TN 37664
County Commissioner Colette P George
561 Brandonwood RD
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Herchel E Glover
488 Possum Creek RD
Bluff City, TN 37618
County Commissioner Terry L Harkleroad
3429 Page ST
Kingsport, TN 37660
County Commissioner Mark Anthony Hutton
104 Forest Hills DR
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Samuel C Jones
6329 Heatherwood LN
Kingsport, TN 37663
County Commissioner Dwight D King
1665 Weaver Branch RD
Piney Flats, TN 37686
County Commissioner Anthony D Leonard
417 Garden Grove DR
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Hunter M Locke
1650 Crescent DR
Kingsport, TN 37664
County Commissioner Randy C Morrell
423 Hickory Tree RD
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Patrick W Shull
1338 Belmeade DR
Kingsport, TN 37664
County Commissioner Angela G Stanley
512 Teaberry Cir
Kingsport, TN 37663
County Commissioner Alicia D Starnes
354 Easy ST
Kingsport, TN 37663
County Commissioner Gary R Stidham Sr
4810 Silver CT
Kingsport, TN 37664
County Commissioner Mark A Vance
201 Blue Ridge DR
Bristol, TN 37620
County Commissioner Douglas W Woods
109 Wampler ST
Kingsport, TN 37665