Hamilton

201 Seventh Street,Room 208
Chattanooga
TN
37402
(423) 209-6100
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Chattanooga (167674), Collegedale (8282), East Ridge (20979), Lakesite (1826), Lookout Mountain (1832), Red Bank (11651), Ridgeside (390), Signal Mountain (8363), Soddy-Daisy (12714), Walden (1898)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
9:30 a.m. - 1st and 3rd Wednesday Monthly
2010 Population: 
336,463
County Officials
County Mayor Jim Coppinger
201 Seventh Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6100
countymayor@hamiltontn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Ben Wilson
7625 Standifer Gap Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 855-6106
benw@hamiltontn.gov
Administrator of Elections Kerry Steelman
700 River Terminal Road
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 493-5100
Assessor of Property Marty Haynes
6135 Heritage Park Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37416
(423) 209-7300
martyh@hamiltontn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Larry L. Henry
500 Courthouse 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6700
district4@hamiltontn.gov
Clerk & Master Robin L. Miller
300 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6600
rlm@smrw.com
County Attorney Rheubin M. Taylor
204 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6150
rmtaylor@hamiltontn.gov
County Clerk Bill Knowles
201 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6520
BillK@mail.HamiltonTN.gov
Criminal Court Clerk Vince Dean
102 Courts Building, 600 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7500
vinced@hamiltontn.gov
Director of Schools Rick Smith
3074 Hickory Valley Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421-1265
(423) 209-8603
Finance/Budget Director Al Kiser
455 North Highland Park Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
(423) 209-6330
albertk@hamiltontn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge David E. Bales
600 Market Street, Room 203
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7660
davidb@hamiltontn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Christie M. Sell
600 Market Street, Room 203
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7660
General Sessions Court Judge Clarence E. Shattuck Jr.
600 Market Street, Room 203
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7660
General Sessions Court Judge Gary Starnes
600 Market Street, Room 203
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7660
General Sessions Court Judge Lila Statom
600 Market Street, Room 203
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7660
Juvenile Court Clerk Gary D. Behler
1600 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404
(423) 209-6100
gbehler@hamiltontn.gov
Juvenile Court Judge Robert Philyaw
1600 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404
(423) 209-5106
Register of Deeds Marc Gravitt
P.O. Box 1639
Chattanooga, TN 37401
(423) 209-6560
mgravitt@hamiltontn.gov
Sheriff Jim Hammond
600 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7000
jhammond@hcsheriff.gov
Trustee Bill Hullander
625 Georgia Avenue, Room 210
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7270
bhullander@hamiltontn.gov
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Chip Baker
911 DUNSINANE RD
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
County Commissioner Chester Bankston
8509 WATER TOWER RD
Ooltewah, TN 37363
County Commissioner Tim Boyd
2612 WENDELL WAY
Chattanooga, TN 37421
County Commissioner Mr. Randy Fairbanks
10017 ROLLING WIND DR
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
County Commissioner Katherlyn Geter
2846 SILVERDALE RD
Chattanooga, TN 37421
County Commissioner Warren Mackey
401 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37416
County Commissioner Greg Martin
1715 Rock Bluff RD
Hixson, TN 37343
County Commissioner David Sharpe
3003 NURICK DR
Chattanooga, TN 37415
County Commissioner Sabrena Smedley
9329 HOUSTON LN
Ooltewah, TN 37363