Shelby

160 Mid-America Mall Suite 850
Memphis
TN
38103
(901) 222-2000
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Arlington (12090), Bartlett (56488), Collierville (45550), Germantown (40123), Lakeland (12430), Memphis (646889), Millington (11132)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
2:30 p.m. - every other Monday starting 2nd Monday in January
2010 Population: 
927,644
County Officials
County Mayor Lee Harris
160 Mid-America Mall Suite 850
Memphis, TN 38103
Hwy Chief Admin Off Darren Sanders
6449 Haley Road Building 11
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 222-7705
Darren.Sanders@shelbycountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Linda Phillips
150 Washington Avenue; Room 205
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-1200
Assessor of Property Melvin T. Burgess
1075 Mullins Station
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 545-4301
melvin.burgess@shelbycountytn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Temiika D. Gipson
140 Adams Street, Room 324
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 949-9721
temiika@gmail.com
Clerk and Master Donna Russell
140 Adams Avenue, Room 308
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3900
donna.russell@shelbycountytn.gov
Correction Center Supervisor Donald Gregory
993 Dovecrest Road
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 222-8580
donald.gregory@shelbycountytn.gov
County Attorney Kathryn Pascover
140 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2100
kathryn.pascover@shelbycountytn.gov
County Clerk Wanda Halbert
150 Washington Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
Criminal Court Clerk Heidi Kuhn
201 Poplar Ave 4th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3200
heidi.kuhn@shelbycountytn.gov
Director of Schools Dorsey E. Hopson II
160 S. Hollywood Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 416-5300
superintendent@scsk12.org
Finance/Budget Director Wanda Richards
160 North Main Street, Suite 1128
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2010
Wanda.richards@shelbycountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Clerk Edward L. Stanton Jr.
140 Adams Street, Room 137
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3400
edward.stanton@shelbycountytn.gov
Juvenile Court Clerk Janis Fullilove
8200 Westbrook Road
Arlington, TN 38002
(901) 222-0600
Juvenile Court Judge Curtis S. Person Jr.
616 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
(901) 405-8576
curtis.person@shelbycountytn.gov
Probate Court Clerk Bill Morrison
140 Adams Avenue, Room 124
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3753
bill.morrison@shelbycountytn.gov
Probate Court Judge Kathleen N. Gomes
140 Adams Street, Room 126
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3827
Probate Court Judge Karen D. Webster
140 Adams Street, Room 129
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3828
Karen.webster@shelbycountytn.gov
Public Works Director Tom Needham
160 North Main Street, Suite 801
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2083
tom.needham@shelbycountytn.gov
Register of Deeds Shelandra Ford
1075 Mullins Station Road, Suite W165
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 502-8955
shelandra.ford@shelbycountytn.gov
Sheriff Floyd Bonner
201 Poplar Avenue, 9th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
Trustee Regina Morrison Newman
157 Poplar Avenue 4th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Mark Billingsley
8439 Farrah LN
Germantown, TN 38139
County Commissioner David Clyde Bradford Jr.
1736 S Crossberry Cv.
Collierville, TN 38017
County Commissioner Willie Brooks
3407 Hocker Hedge Cv
Memphis, TN 38128
County Commissioner Edmund Ford Jr
917 Summer Shade Lane
Memphis, TN 38116
County Commissioner Eddie Jones
3414 Gaywinds Cv.
Memphis, TN 38115
County Commissioner Mickell Lowery
761 Harbor Isle Cir. E
Memphis, TN 38103
County Commissioner Amber Mills
12903 Shane Hollow Dr
Arlington, TN 38002
County Commissioner Reginald Milton
1534 Marjorie Street
Memphis, TN 38106
County Commissioner Brandon Morrison
196 Cherry Circle W
Memphis, TN 38117
County Commissioner Tamara Sawyer
2385 Forrest Ave #1
Memphis, TN 38112
County Commissioner Van Turner
4860 Lanlee Drive
Memphis, TN 38125
County Commissioner Michael Whaley
103 Eastland Dr
Memphis, TN 38111
County Commissioner Mr. Mick Wright
5730 Bartlett Woods Dr
Bartlett, TN 38134