Chester

P.O. Box 296
Henderson
TN
38340
(731) 989-5672
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Enville (189), Henderson (6309), Milledgeville (265), Silerton (111)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 2nd Monday in January, March, May, 2nd Thursday in July, 2nd Monday in September and November.
2010 Population: 
17,131
County Officials
County Mayor Dwain Seaton Sr.
P.O. Box 296
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-5672
dwain1@bellsouth.net
Assessor of Property Beverly Morton
P.O. Box 332
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-4882
beverly.morton@tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Justin B. Emerson
333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite D
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2454
justin.emerson@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Keith E. Frye
333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite C
Henderson, TN 38340-2614
(731) 989-7171
keith.e.frye@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Marty R. Phillips
P.O. Box 1147
Jackson, TN 38302
(731) 426-8128
mphillips@raineykizer.com
County Clerk Stacy Smith
133 East Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2233
stacy.smith@tn.gov
Director of Schools Troy Kilger II
P.O. Box 327
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-5134
Finance/Budget Director Judy E. Benard
P.O. Box 296
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 979-6811
jbenard@usit.net
Register of Deeds Judy H. Cranford
P. O. Box 292
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-4991
jcranford@vcourthouse.net
Sheriff Blair Weaver
333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite B, County Jail
Henderson, TN 38340-2614
(731) 989-2449
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Terry F. Bell
705 Pin Oak Drive
Henderson, TN 38340
County Commissioner Larry Blackstock
5330 Cash School Road
Enville, TN 38332
County Commissioner Jackie B. Butler
9300 State Route 220
Luray, TN 38352
County Commissioner Russell Clayton
3850 Old Friendship Road
Finger, TN 38334
County Commissioner Tim Crowe
395 Ollie Lane
Henderson, TN 38340
County Commissioner Jerry D. Emerson
740 Booth Loop
Henderson, TN 38340
County Commissioner Johnny Garner
4745Us Hwy 45S
Finger, TN 38334
County Commissioner Sandra Highers
1019 Norchester Drive
Henderson, TN 38340
County Commissioner Diane Jordan
3240 Needmore Rd.
Pinson, TN 38340
County Commissioner Jerry Lowe
800 Enville Road
Henderson, TN 38340
County Commissioner Joseph Melaro
224 West 6th Street
Henderson, TN 38340
County Commissioner Chris Simmons
125 Forked Deer Ln.
Henderson, TN 38340
County Commissioner John L. Welch
436 Laura Street
Henderson, TN 38340