Bledsoe

P.O. Box 149
Pikeville
TN
37367
(423) 447-6855
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Pikeville (1608)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday quarterly
2010 Population: 
12,876
County Officials
County Mayor Mr. Greggory J Ridley
P.O. Box 149
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6855
bledsoemayor@bledsoe.net
Hwy Chief Admin Off Robby B Roberson
P.O. Box 322
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2939
bledsoehwy@bledsoe.net
Administrator of Elections Lisa Wheeler
P.O. Box 253
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2776
Assessor of Property Zachary Olendorf
P.O. Box 345
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 653-2901
zolendorf@gmail.com
Circuit Court Clerk Michael L Walker
P.O. Box 455
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6488
michael.walker@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Greg Forgey
P.O. Box 389
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2484
County Attorney Howard L. Upchurch
119 Main Street
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2903
hlupchurch@bledsoe.net
County Clerk Genese A Sapp
P.O. Box 212
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2137
genese.sapp@tn.gov
Director of Schools Jennifer Terry
P.O. Box 369
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2914
Finance/Budget Director Amanda Slaven
P.O. Box 149
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6855
bledmayor1@bledsoe.net
Register of Deeds Emma A Boynton
P.O. Box 385
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2020
eboynton@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff James L Morris
P.O. Box 246
Pikeville, TN 37367
Trustee Deanna H Rains
P.O. Box 335
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2369
trustee@bledsoe.net
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Shayne R Bickford
695 Myers Loop RD
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Ruth S Burton
12555 S Old State Hwy 28
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Timmie J Campbell
P.O. Box 612
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Mr. Matthew Colvard
P.O. Box 145
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Joshua Brent Griffith
1993 Brayton RD
Graysville, TN 37338
County Commissioner Junior Lee Hankins
1743 Cove Hill RD
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Craig T Mercer
14820 N Old State Hwy 28
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Tanya J Roberson
66 Cherry ST
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Ronald Eugene Sapp
406 Carmack Sapp RD
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Roger L Simmons
1840 Beaver Hill RD
Pikeville, TN 37367
County Commissioner Johnny M Swafford
5687 Liberty Hall RD
Evensville, TN 37332
County Commissioner Robert L Worthington
32766 W SR 30
Pikeville, TN 37367