Hickman

Public Sq.,Courthouse
Centerville
TN
37033
(931) 729-2492
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Centerville (3644)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 4th Monday each month
2010 Population: 
24,690
County Officials
County Mayor Robert Lawson
114 North Central Ave Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2492
mayor@hickmanco.com
Hwy Chief Admin Off Ronald J. Coates
187 Highway 50 East
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2482
hchd@bellsouth.net
Administrator of Elections Martie Davis
114 North Central Avenue, Suite 201
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-4560
Assessor of Property Delton Mayberry
114 N. Central Avenue, Suite 106
Centerville, TN 37033-1431
(931) 729-2169
dmayberry@hickmanco.com
Circuit Court Clerk Dana D. Nicholson
104 College Avenue, Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2211
tn41cc006@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clerk & Master Elizabeth Harlow
104 College Avenue, Suite 202
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2522
Elizabeth.Harlow@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Melanie Totty Cagle
1200 N. Oak Dr.
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 994-6750
melanie@mtcaglelaw.com
County Clerk Casey Dorton
114 North Central Avenue, Suite 202
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2621
casey.dorton@hickmanco.com
Director of Schools Jerry Nash
115 Murphree Avenue
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-3391
nashj1@k12tn.net
Finance/Budget Director Annette Elliott
114 N. Central Avenue, Suite 203
Centerville, TN 37033-1432
(931) 729-6157
aelliott@hickmanco.com
General Sessions Court Judge Amy C. Puckett
104 west Swan street
Centerville, TN 37033
Highway Commissioner Louis Bryan
1172 Wades Branch Road
Centerville, TN 37033
Highway Commissioner Danny L. Mathis
2686 Tottys Bend Rd
Duck River, TN 38454
Highway Commissioner Roy Potts
9663 East Ballpark Road
Lyles, TN 37098
Highway Commissioner David Redden
2650 Reddeb Cemnetery Road
Dickson, TN 37055
Highway Commissioner Carl Sullivan
7801 Mill Creek Rd
Lyles, TN 37098
Highway Commissioner G.C. Tinsley
8491 Barren Forl bridge Road
Bon Aqua, TN 37025
Register of Deeds Patty Sisk
114 North Central Avenue, Suite 104
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-4882
hickman@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff Randal Ward
108 College Street
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-6143
sheriff@hickmanco.com
Trustee Cheryl B. Chessor
114 North Central Avenue, Suite 105
Centerville, TN 37033-1431
(931) 729-3486
cchessor@hickmanco.com
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Kenneth R. Bates
209 Highway 100 West
Centerville, TN 37033
County Commissioner William B. Blackwell
7196 Old Richmond Road
Nunnelly, TN 37137
County Commissioner Chris D. Chilton
2526 Chilton Lane
Dickson, TN 37055
County Commissioner Danny Clark
4440 Highway 100
Lyles, TN 37098
County Commissioner Todd Collins
5554 Lakewood Drive
Centerville, TN 37033
County Commissioner John W. Deal
9966 Poplar Coomb Lane
Bon Aqua, TN 37025-9723
County Commissioner Ronny N. George
10291 Hwy 46
Bon Aqua, TN 37025
County Commissioner Gary L. Hanes
P.O. Box 63
Lyles, TN 37098-0063
County Commissioner James Hassell
2280 Jamie Drive
Centerville, TN 37033
County Commissioner Tom Isbell
9375 Bates Trail
Lyles, TN 37098
County Commissioner Dusty Jordan
7108 Morgan Creek Raod
Centerville, TN 37033
County Commissioner Christie A. McDaniel
2597 Goodrich Road
Nunnelly, TN 37137
County Commissioner Mark McFarlin
10571 Twin Springs Lane
Bon Aqua, TN 37025
County Commissioner Ricky D. Murray
5587 Highway 100 West
Pleasantville, TN 37033
County Commissioner Keith Nash
10004 McFarlin Road
Bon Aqua, TN 37025
County Commissioner Steve Phillips
2698 Grays Bend road
Centerville, TN 37033
County Commissioner John F. Porch
5640 Highway 100
Lyles, TN 37098
County Commissioner Michael W. Thomasson Sr.
9655 Old highway 46
Bon Aqua, TN 27025
County Commissioner Frankye J. Ward
342 Columbia Avenue
Centerville, TN 37033