Crockett

10 South Bells Street
Alamo
TN
38001
(731) 696-5460
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Alamo (2461), Bells (2437), Friendship (668), Gadsden (470), Maury City (674)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
6:30 p.m. Standard Time; 7:00 p.m. Daylight Savings Time - 3rd Monday in January, March, May, July, September, & November
2010 Population: 
14,586
County Officials
County Mayor Gary M. Reasons
10 S Bells Street
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5460
crockettcountymayor@gmail.com
Hwy Chief Admin Off Milton Legions
148 Egghill Road P.O. Box 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-2244
miltonlegions@crockettnet.com
Administrator of Elections Lori K. Lott
235 E. Church Street
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5465
Loriklott@crockettnet.com
Assessor of Property Walter Yearwood
1 South Bells Street, Suite 4
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5460
walter.yearwood@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Mr. Kim Kail
1 South Bell Street, Suite 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5462
kim.kail@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clerk & Master James Stephenson
1 South Bells Street, Suite 5
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5458
james.stephenson@tn.courts.gov
County Attorney Jasper Taylor IV
P.O. Box 729
Bells, TN 38006
(731) 663-2737
iv_j@bellsouth.net
County Clerk Ernest H. Bushart
1 South Bells Street, Suite 1
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5452
Ernest.Bushart@state.tn.us
Director of Schools Robert F. Mullins Jr.
102 North Cavalier Drive
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-2604
mullinsb@ccschools.net
General Sessions Court Judge Paul B. Conley III
P.O. Box 323
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-3735
pbconley@yahoo.com
Highway Commissioner Lanny Beard
10681 Johnson-Grove Road
Halls, TN 38040
Highway Commissioner Andy M. Edwards
679 Joe Edwards Road
Bells, TN 38006
Highway Commissioner Thomas Haynes
1610 Lanier Road
Alamo, TN 38001
Register of Deeds Alan Castellaw
1 South Bells Street, Suite 2
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5455
alan.castellaw@yahoo.com
Sheriff Troy N. Klyce
899 Cavalier Drive
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-2104
ccsheriff@crockettnet.com
Trustee Gary J. Spraggins
13 North Court Street
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5454
trustee@crockettnet.com
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Harvey D. Bradshaw
29 North Branch Street
Alamo, TN 38001
County Commissioner Pat S. Branch
2115 Coffman Craig Road
Friendship, TN 38034
County Commissioner Nixon Brasfield
3844 Old Mounds Road
Friendship, TN 38034
County Commissioner James R. Castellaw
P O Box 38
Maury City, TN 38050
County Commissioner Joseph W. Gibson IV
4738 Alamo Gadsden Rd
Gadsden, TN 38337
County Commissioner David W. Gilpin
5737 Highway 412 South
Bells, TN 38006
County Commissioner Ronde' Howell
1945 Johnsons Grove Road
Bells, TN 38006
County Commissioner Ian S. Jones
1039 E Church St
Alamo, TN 38001
County Commissioner Ashley D. Jordan
340 Fincher Road
Halls, TN 38040
County Commissioner Jerrel P. Little
P.O. Box 204
Maury City, TN 38050-0204
County Commissioner Phillip D. Lowery
7096 Alamo-Gadsden Road
Gadsden, TN 38337
County Commissioner Carolyn K. Nance
1995 Egg Hill Road
Alamo, TN 38001
County Commissioner Cayce Nanney
4382 Highway 54 South
Bells, TN 38006
County Commissioner Lonnie H. Park
173 Park Road Extension
Friendship, TN 38034
County Commissioner Edwin M. Tritt
P.O. Box 53
Bells, TN 38006
County Commissioner Debra Turnage
7726 Highway 412
Bells, TN 38006
County Commissioner Richard Walker
687 Crockett-Mills-Jackson Road
Friendship, TN 38034
County Commissioner Jimmy E. Webb
2666 Lower Jackson Road
Bells, TN 38006
County Commissioner Joseph M. Williams
110 Henderson Ave
Bells, TN 38006
County Commissioner Gary N. Williams
2730 Mason Grove Road
Humboldt, TN 38343