Cheatham

100 Public Square
Ashland City
TN
37015
(615) 792-4316
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Ashland City (4541), Kingston Springs (2756), Pegram (2093), Pleasant View (4222)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday each month
2010 Population: 
39,105
County Officials
County Mayor Kerry McCarver
100 Public Square
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4316
kerry.mccarver@cheathamcountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Robert D. Hester
1037 Thompson Road
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4240
brooke@cchwy.com
Administrator of Elections Pam Frejosky
188 County Services Drive, Ste 100
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-5770
vote@cheathamcountytn.gov
Assessor of Property Cindy Burney
264 South Main Street, Suite 101
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-5371
cindy.burney@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Julie Hibbs
100 Public Square, Suite 225
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-3272
julie.hibbs@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Pam Jenkins
100 Public Square, Suite 106
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4620
Pamela.Jenkins@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Michael B. Bligh
750 Old Hickory Blvd.,Bldg. 2,Ste. 150
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 669-6507
mbligh@blighlegal.com
County Clerk Teresa Gupton
264 S. Main Street, Suite 108
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-5179
teresa.gupton@tn.gov
Director of Schools Stan Curtis
102 Elizabeth Street
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-5664
Finance/Budget Director Sandrine Batts
100 Public Square, Suite115
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-7314
sandrine.batts@cheathamcountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Phillip A. Maxey
100 Public Square, Room 231
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4866
Register of Deeds William (Pat) Patrick Smith
264 S. Main Street Suite 109
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4317
patrick.smith@cheathamcountytn.gov
Sheriff Mike Breedlove
200 Courthouse Square
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4341
Trustee Margie A. Jarrell
264 South Main Street
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4298
margie.jarrell@cheathamcountytn.gov
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Paul David Anderson
112 Stratton Blvd.
Ashland City, TN 37015
County Commissioner Gary Allen Binkley
1455 Chapmansboro Rd
Chapmansboro, TN 37035
County Commissioner Eugene Evans
5579 Beech Hill Road
Pegram, TN 37143
County Commissioner Ann Felts Jarreau
2509 Old Clarksville Pike
Ashland City, TN 37015
County Commissioner Christopher (Chris) Gilmore
1301 Substation Rd.
Pleasant View, TN 37146
County Commissioner Edward (Ed) C. Greer
1330 Hwy 70
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
County Commissioner Jere (Donnie) D. Jordan
268 Ed Harris Road
Ashland City, TN 37015
County Commissioner Randy Liles
1515 Kingston Springs Rd
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
County Commissioner Diana Lovell
1423 Sams Creek Road
Ashland City, TN 37015
County Commissioner Connie Fort Mayo
1037 Winters Rd.
Chapmansboro, TN 37035
County Commissioner Walter L. Weakley
575 Fielder Road
Clarksville, TN 37043
County Commissioner Tim Williamson
2069 Blue Springs Road
Ashland City, TN 37015