Rhea

301 N. Market Street Rm 103
Dayton
TN
37321
(423) 775-7801
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Dayton (7191), Graysville (1502), Spring City (1981)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Tuesday monthly
2010 Population: 
31,809
County Officials
County Executive George F Thacker
375 Church Street Suite 215
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7801
rheamayor@rheacounty.org
Hwy Chief Admin Off Glen A. Varner
3510 Wash Pelfrey Road
Evensville, TN 37332
(423) 421-4739
varnerg@rheacounty.org
Administrator of Elections Tom Davis
125 Court Street, Courthouse
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7816
Assessor of Property Debbie Byrd
375 Church Street, Suite 100
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7840
Circuit Court Clerk Jamie L Holloway
1475 Market Street
Dayton , TN 37321
(423) 775-7818
jamie.holloway@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master John Fine
1475 Market Street, Room 301
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7806
john.fine@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Carol A. Barron
264 Third Avenue
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-1884
barroncarolann@aol.com
County Clerk Linda J Shaver
375 Church Street, Suite 101
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7808
linda.shaver@state.tn.us
Director of Schools Jerry Levengood
305 California Avenue
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7813
General Sessions Court Judge Shannon Garrison
1475 Market Street, Room 202
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7827
Register of Deeds Teresa J Hulgan
375 Church Street, Suite 106
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7841
bthulgan96@gmail.com
Sheriff Michael R Neal
444 Second Avenue
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7837
mneal@rheacountytn.gov
Trustee Neva Webb
375 Church Street, Suite 110
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7810
rheacotrustees@bellsouth.net
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Harold E Fisher
351 Porter Lake RD
Spring City, TN 37381
County Commissioner Emmaly F Fisher
129 Boley ST
Dayton, TN 37321
County Commissioner Sandra R Stephenson Francisco
144 Old School RD
Dayton, TN 37321
County Commissioner Bill W Hollin
286 Gholdston DR
Dayton, TN 37321
County Commissioner Ronald L Raper
2987 Old Washington Hwy
Dayton, TN 37321
County Commissioner James B Reed Jr
P.O. Box 117
Spring City, TN 37381
County Commissioner Russell E Rogers
4601 Dayton Mountain Hwy
Dayton, TN 37321
County Commissioner Leo M Stephens
299 Boxwood LN
Dayton, TN 37321
County Commissioner William M Thedford
152 Amy TR
Spring City, TN 37381