Decatur

P.O. Box 488
Decaturville
TN
38329
(731) 852-2131
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Decaturville (867), Parsons (2373), Scotts Hill (984)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 4th Monday each month
2010 Population: 
11,757
County Officials
County Mayor Mike Creasy
P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-2131
mcreasy@decaturcountytn.org
Hwy Chief Admin Off Robert L. Montgomery
160 Luna Street
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-2511
highway@lunastreet.com
Administrator of Elections Melanie Holbert
P.O. Box 298
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-2911
decatur.commission@tn.gov
Assessor of Property Steve Glass
P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3117
christybsmith@hotmail.com
Circuit Court Clerk Danny Tanner
P,O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3125
danny.tanner@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Elizabeth J. Carpenter
P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3422
elizabeth.carpenter@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Jason Pearcy
P.O. Box 100
Parsons, TN 38363
(731) 847-6909
jason@jpearcylaw.com
County Clerk Melinda Broadway
22 Main Street
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3417
melinda.broadway@tn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Ricky Wood
P.O. Box 636
Parsons, TN 38329
(731) 847-2611
Interim Director of Schools Rhonda Mitchell
P.O. Box 369
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3781
Register of Deeds Donald R. Davis
P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3712
davisd@decaturcountytn.org
Sheriff Keith Byrd
38 East Main Street
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3703
kbyrd@decatursherifftn.org
Trustee Janis W. Boyd
P. O. Box 488 - Courthouse
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3723
janis@netease.net
Legislative Body
County Commissioner David A. Boroughs
938 Wilkinstown Road
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Michael R. Box
1509 Bear Creek Road
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Gaylon Clifft
65 Beaver Creek Drive
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Billy W. Goodman
147 Brooke Lane
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Ruth Ann Hearington
679 Davis Mill Road
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Jerry Hunter
2530 Ridgeway Drive
Sugar Tree, TN 38380
County Commissioner Tim G. Ivy
1889 Peace Chapel Road
Decaturville, TN 38329
County Commissioner Joe D. Keeton
5138 Largo Road
Decaturville, TN 38329
County Commissioner Jimmy F. Kelley
1988 Highway 100 W
Decaturville, TN 38329
County Commissioner Jack A. Martin
1001 Rivers Edge Drive
Bath Springs, TN 38311
County Commissioner Mickey T. Mays
514 Mays Town Road
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Tim Middleton
2130 Haney School Road
Decaturville, TN 38329
County Commissioner Dwight E. Montgomery
P O Box 443
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Bryan K. Smith
64 Snake Wesson Road
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Bobby J. Swindle
105 Bobby Swindle Cove
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Mary Ella Teague
2970 Highway 412 West
Parsons, TN 38363
County Commissioner Teresa W. Tillman
3879 Three Way Road
Decaturville, TN 38329
County Commissioner Eugene Tubbs
5530 Jeanette Holladay Road
Holladay, TN 38341
County Commissioner Edward White
512 Twin Church Road
Scotts Hill, TN 38374
County Commissioner Carl F. White
257 White Kennedy Lane
Scotts Hill, TN 38374