Montgomery

P.O. Box 368
Clarksville
TN
37040
(931) 648-5787
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Clarksville (132929)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 2nd Monday of each month
2010 Population: 
172,331
County Officials
County Mayor Jim W Durrett
1 Millennium Plaza Suite 205
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5787
mayordurrett@mcgtn.net
Hwy Chief Admin Off Mike Frost
1213 Highway Drive
Clarksville, TN 37041
(931) 648-5740
rmfrost@mcgtn.net
Administrator of Elections Elizabeth Black
350 Pageant Lane Suite 404
Clarksville, TN 37041
(931) 648-5707
elblack@mcgtn.net
Assessor of Property Erinne J. Hester
350 Pageant Lane Suite 101C
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-648-5709
ejhester@mcgtn.net
Circuit Court Clerk Cheryl J Castle
2 Millennium Plaza Suite 115
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5700
cjcastle@mcgtn.net
Clerk & Master Ted Crozier
2 Millennium Plaza, Suite 101
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5703
tacrozier@mcgtn.net
County Attorney Tim Harvey
310 Franklin Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-552-0549
timharvey@wtharveylaw.com
County Clerk Kellie A Jackson
350 Pageant Lane Suite 502
Clarksville, TN 37040-3813
(931) 648-5711
kajackson@mcgtn.net
Director of Schools Dr. B.J. Worthington
621 Gracey Avenue
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 920-7808
Finance/Budget Director Jeffrey Taylor
1 Millennium Plaza Suite 201
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5705
jgtaylor@mcgtn.net
General Sessions Court Judge Ken Goble
2 Millenium Plaza
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5766
General Sessions Court Judge Ray Grimes
2 Millennium Plaza
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-648-5766
General Sessions Court Judge Wayne Shelton
2 Millennium Plaza
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-648-5766
Juvenile Court Judge Tim Barnes
2 Millennium Plaza
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-648-5766
Purchasing Agent Jane (Missy) E. Davis
350 Pageant Lane Suuite 101E
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-648-5720
Register of Deeds Connie E Gunnett
350 Pageant Lane Suite 101A
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5713
CeGunnett@montgomerycountytn.org
Sheriff John S Fuson
120 Commerce Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-0611
jfuson@mcgtn.net
Trustee Kimberly B Wiggins
323 Partridge Ct
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 401-6871
kbwiggins@mcgtn.net
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Jerry W Allbert
2376 Old Ashland City RD
Clarksville, TN 37043
County Commissioner Joshua D Beal
1935 Claymont DR
Clarksville, TN 37040
County Commissioner Loretta J Bryant
406 Melinda DR
Clarksville, TN 37042
County Commissioner Brandon L Butts
2753 Shepherds CT
Woodlawn, TN 37191
County Commissioner Carmelle M Chandler
2821 Mcmanus Cir
Clarksville, TN 37042
County Commissioner Joe L Creek
912 Lafayette RD
Clarksville, TN 37042
County Commissioner John M Gannon
586 Bristol CT
Clarksville, TN 37043
County Commissioner David L Harper
241 Avignon Way
Clarksville, TN 37043
County Commissioner James Arnold Hodges
1860 Mcwhorter RD
Cunningham, TN 37052
County Commissioner Garland V Johnson
621 Johnson ST
Clarksville, TN 37043
County Commissioner Charles D Keene
543 Pond Apple RD
Clarksville, TN 37043
County Commissioner Jason Demetrius Knight
1707 Broadripple DR
Clarksville, TN 37042
County Commissioner Rashidah A Leverett
835 Gracey Ave
Clarksville, TN 37040
County Commissioner James R Lewis
1654 Jordan DR South
Clarksville, TN 37042
County Commissioner Lisa Laurie Prichard
1 Richmond DR
Clarksville, TN 37042
County Commissioner Christopher David Rasnic
1018 Tolliver Way
Clarksville, TN 37040
County Commissioner Richard Glenn Ray
780 Salem Ridge RD
Clarksville, TN 37040
County Commissioner Larry A Rocconi Jr
1231 Madison ST
Clarksville, TN 37040
County Commissioner Joseph D Smith
4467 Old Clarksville Pike
Clarksville, TN 37043
County Commissioner Tangi C Smith
1534 Raven RD
Clarksville, TN 37042
County Commissioner Walker R Woodruff
510 Helton DR
Clarksville, TN 37042