Dickson

P.O. Box 220, Annex
Charlotte
TN
37036
(615) 446-2543
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Burns (1468), Charlotte (1235), Dickson (14538), Slayden (178), Vanleer (395), White Bluff (3206)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday each month
2010 Population: 
49,666
County Officials
County Mayor Bob D. Rial Jr.
P.O. Box 267
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7003
bobrial@dicksoncountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Jerry L. Burgess
115 Sylvis Road
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-2638
tellis@dicksoncountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Roxanne Hagewood
110 A Academy Street
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 671-1146
electionoffice@dicksoncountytn.gov
Assessor of Property Jenny Heath Martin
P.O. Box 270
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7015
jmartin@dicksoncountytn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Pam A. Lewis
P.O. Box 70
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7010
Pam.lewis@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Nancy Miller
P.O. Box 547
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7011
nancy.miller@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Brian Ragan
210 East College Street
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-2221
bragan@rprvlaw.com
County Clerk Luanne M. Greer
P.O. Box 220
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5093
Luanne.greer@tn.gov
Director of Schools Danny Weeks
817 North Charlotte Street
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-7571
Finance/Budget Director Don M. Hall
300 West End Ave.
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 375-1548
dhall@dicksoncountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Clerk Barbara Spann
P.O. Box 217
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5414
barbara.spann@tncourts.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Craig Monsue
P.O. Box 217
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5414
Highway Commissioner John D. Baggett
140 Baggett Lane
Dickson, TN 37055
Highway Commissioner Kenneth W. Edmisson
125 Louise Dr
Dickson, TN 37055
Highway Commissioner Austin Potter
823 Blakemore Road
Dickson, TN 37055
Highway Commissioner Benjaman C. Regen
428 Beechwood Circle
Burns, TN 37029
Highway Commissioner Orval Sessler
1002 Twin Creek
Charlotte, TN 37036
Highway Commissioner Clay Simpkins
1430 Sweet Home Road
Cumberland Furnace, TN 37051
Juvenile Court Judge Michael Miese
4000 Highway 48 North, Suite 1
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-0250
Register of Deeds Shelly L. Yates
PO Box 130
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5123
shellyyates64@yahoo.com
Sheriff Jeffrey D. Bledsoe
P.O. Box 177
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-4130
sheriff@dicksoncounty.net
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Tony A. Adams
P.O. Box 664
Dickson, TN 37056
County Commissioner Carl B. Buckner
1525 East Piney Rd
Dickson, TN 37055
County Commissioner Shane Chandler
5450 Highway 49 West
Vanleer, TN 37181
County Commissioner James Dawson
1688 Claylick Road
White Bluff, TN 37187
County Commissioner Jeff Eby
895 Wills Road
Dickson, TN 37055
County Commissioner Buford L. Reed
108 Lone Oak Drive
Dickson, TN 37055
County Commissioner B. K. Sanders
122 West End Ave
Dickson, TN 37055
County Commissioner Randy R. Simpkins
601 Old Highway 48
Charlotte, TN 37036
County Commissioner Jeff Spencer
113 Marty Lane
White Bluff, TN 37187
County Commissioner Becky Spicer
1199 Moss Branch Road
Bon Aqua, TN 37025