White

White County Courthouse Room 205
Sparta
TN
38583
(931) 836-3203
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Doyle (537), Sparta (5071)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday of each month
2010 Population: 
25,841
County Officials
County Executive Denny Wayne Robinson
1 E. Bockman Way, Room 205
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3203
executive@whitecountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off William Clay Parker
268 Medic Drive
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 738-2110
cohighway@blomand.net
Administrator of Elections Dorcas S. Marcum
1 East Bockman Way; Room 215 Courthouse
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3671
elections@whitecountytn.gov
Assessor of Property Earl W. Jones Jr.
1 E. Bockman Way, Courthouse
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 212-7658
ejjones@blomand.net
Circuit Court Clerk Beverly F Jolley
111 Depot Street, Suite 1
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3205
beverly.jolley@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Gena Brock
1 E. Bockman Way, Courthouse
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3787
gena.brock@tncourts.gov
County Attorney John Meadows
211 N. Church Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-1644
johnhamiltonmeadows@hotmail.com
County Clerk Sasha L. Wilson
1 E. Bockman Way, Courthouse
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 260-0396
flossy1239@yahoo.com
Director of Schools Sandra Crouch
130 Baker Street
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-2229
Finance/Budget Director Chad Marcum
1 E. Bockman Way,Room 204
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3216
chad.marcum@whitecountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Sam Benningfield
111 Depot Street, Suite 2
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3600
Register of Deeds Martha Bumbalough
220 Sugar Hill Road
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-2817
martha.bumbalough@whitecountytn.gov
Sheriff Steve Page
111 Depot Street, Suite 4
Sparta, TN 38583
Trustee Mrs. Kathryn P Adcock
1 East Bockman Way Rm 204
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3788
kathryn.adcock@whitecountytn.gov
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Terry Alley
119 Hampton Dr.
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Thomas Kelly Austin Jr.
1029 Judge Austin RD
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Robert D. Bennett
232 Earls LN
Doyle, TN 38559
County Commissioner David Lee Broyles
1067 Will Thompson RD
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Lonnie Harold Crouch
355 Crouch RD
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner William A. Haston
207 Gaines ST
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Roger D. Mason Jr.
359 Three Island Rd.
Walling, TN 38587
County Commissioner Robert E. McCormick
294 Breeding Farm RD
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Bobby Lee McCulley
166 James Austin Rd.
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Stanley Neal
260 Milk Plant Rd.
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Dillard Quick
468 Lakeview Rd.
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Cain Lee Rogers
445 Riverchase DR
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner Lanny T. Selby
303 Scenic Dr
Sparta, TN 38583
County Commissioner John Dakota White
495 Chestnut Mountain Rd
Sparta, TN 38583