Bradley

P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland
TN
37364
(423) 476-0600
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Charleston (651), Cleveland (41285)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 1st Monday each month and 12:00 p.m. 2nd & 3rd Monday each month and 7:00 p.m. 4th Monday
2010 Population: 
98,963
County Officials
County Mayor Gary Davis
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
423-728-7141
gdavis@bradleycountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Sandra N Knight
508 Withrow Road SW
McDonald, TN 37353
(423) 728-7006
sknight@bradleycountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Fran Green
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7115
fgreen@bradleyelections.com
Assessor of Property Stanley M. Thompson
P.O. Box 1412
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7126
Sthompson@bradleyco.net
Circuit Court Clerk Gayla Carlean Miller
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7214
gayla.miller@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clerk & Master Sarah Coleman
155 North Ocoee Street, Room 203
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7205
sarah.coleman@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Crystal R. Freiberg
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7160
cfreiberg@bradleyco.net
County Clerk Donna Alley Simpson
301 Keith Street, SW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7226
donna.simpson@tn.gov
Director of Schools Linda Cash
800 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 476-0620
Finance/Budget Director Rena Samples
P.O. Box 1176
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7144
rsamples@bradleyco.net
General Sessions Court Judge Sheridan C. Randolph
P.O. Box 1035
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7092
General Sessions Court Judge Daniel R. Swafford
155 N. Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7091
Register of Deeds Dina M Swafford
1701 Keith Street, NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7240
dswafford@bradleyco.net
Sheriff Stephen L Lawson
2290 Blythe Avenue S.E.
Cleveland, TN 37311
423-728-7300
slawson@bradleycountytn.gov
Trustee Mike J Smith
217 Broad Street, NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7247
msmith@bradleycountytn.gov
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Louie F Alford
841 Tasso RD NE
Cleveland, TN 37323
County Commissioner Mr. Milan M Blake
3840 Westview DR NE
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Mr. Thomas L Crye
124 Belle Chase Way NE
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Erica P Davis
6890 Spring Place RD SE
Old Fort, TN 37362
County Commissioner Dennis Epperson
3231 Bluff Drive NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Mr. Bobby Joe Goins
P.O. Box 3292
Cleveland, TN 37320
County Commissioner Michael S Hughes
114 Georgetown Cir NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Tim Scott Mason
5200 Spring Place RD SE
Cleveland, TN 37323
County Commissioner Mr. John W Mull
209 Candice DR NE
Cleveland, TN 37323
County Commissioner Charlotte Peak
1615 Lois RD
Cleveland, TN 37311
County Commissioner Kevin Dean Raper
3440 Edgewood Cir NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Howard L Thompson
5577 Waterlevel Hwy E
Cleveland, TN 37323
County Commissioner William E Winters Jr
2046 Greenfield Ave NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Brian Jeffery Yarber
3110 Somerset DR SE
Cleveland, TN 37323