Bradley

P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland
TN
37364
(423) 476-0600
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Charleston (651), Cleveland (41285)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 1st Monday each month and 12:00 p.m. 2nd & 3rd Monday each month and 7:00 p.m. 4th Monday
2010 Population: 
98,963
County Officials
County Mayor Gary Davis
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 476-0600
gdavis@bradleyco.net
Hwy Chief Admin Off Sandra Knight
508 Withrow Road SW
McDonald, TN 37353
(423) 728-7006
sknight@bradleyco.net
Administrator of Elections Fran Green
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7115
fgreen@bradleyelections.com
Assessor of Property Stanley M. Thompson
P.O. Box 1412
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7126
Sthompson@bradleyco.net
Circuit Court Clerk Gayla Miller
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7214
gayla.miller@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clerk & Master Sarah Coleman
155 North Ocoee Street, Room 203
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7205
sarah.coleman@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Crystal R. Freiberg
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7160
cfreiberg@bradleyco.net
County Clerk Donna A. Simpson
301 Keith Street, SW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7226
donna.simpson@tn.gov
Director of Schools Linda Cash
800 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 476-0620
Finance/Budget Director Rena Samples
P.O. Box 1176
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7144
rsamples@bradleyco.net
General Sessions Court Judge Sheridan C. Randolph
P.O. Box 1035
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7092
General Sessions Court Judge Daniel R. Swafford
155 N. Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7091
Register of Deeds Dina M. Swafford
1701 Keith Street, NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7240
dswafford@bradleyco.net
Sheriff Mr. Eric T. Watson
1620 Johnson Boulevard SE
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7300
ewatson@bradleyco.net
Trustee Mike Smith
217 Broad Street, NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7247
msmith@bradleyco.net
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Louie Alford
841 Tasso Road NE
Cleveland, TN 37323
County Commissioner Mr. Milan M. Blake
3840 Westview Dr NE
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Terry Caywood
3831 Lower River RD
Georgetown, TN 37336
County Commissioner Mr. Thomas L. Crye
124 Bell Chase Way
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Mr. Bobby Goins

, TN
County Commissioner Mr. Mark Hall
1692 Henderson Ave
Cleveland, TN 37311
County Commissioner Mike Hughes
385 Rabbit Valley Road
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Mr. Johnny W. Mull
209 Candice Drive NE
Cleveland, TN 37323
County Commissioner Charlotte Peak
1615 Lois St
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Mr. Daniel D. Rawls
139 Hall Norwood Rd.
Cleveland, TN 37311
County Commissioner Robert D. Rominger
6067 Blue Springs Road
Cleveland, TN 37311
County Commissioner Howard L. Thompson
5577 Waterlevel Highway East
Cleveland, TN 37323
County Commissioner Bill Winters
2046 Greenfield Ave NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
County Commissioner Jeff Yarber
3110 Somerset Dr SE
Cleveland, TN 37323