Madison

100 East Main #302
Jackson
TN
38301
(731) 423-6020
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Jackson (65211), Medon (226), Three Way (1709)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
8:30 a.m. odd-number months & 6:00 p.m. even-numbered months - 3rd Monday each month
2010 Population: 
98,294
County Officials
County Mayor Jimmy D. Harris
100 East Main Street, Suite 302
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6020
jharris@madisoncountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Bart Walls
1529 Westover Road
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 422-1651
bwalls@madisoncountytn.gov
Administrative Assistant Misty Hardee
100 East Main Street, Suite 303
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6056
mhardee@madisoncountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Kim Buckley
311 North Parkway
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 660-1796
Assessor of Property Frances Hunley
100 E. Main St., Suite 304
Jackson, TN 38301-5345
(731) 423-6063
Frances.Hunley@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Kathy Blount
515 S. Liberty
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6035
Kathy.Blount@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Pam Carter
100 East Main, Suite 200 Courthouse
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6032
pam.carter@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Steve Maroney
425 E. Baltimore Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 424-3315
steve@tennesseefirm.com
County Clerk Fred W. Birmingham
100 E. Main Street, Ste. 105
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 427-6022
fbirmingham@madisoncountytn.gov
Director of Schools Eric Jones
310 North Parkway
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 664-2500
etjones@jmcss.org
Finance/Budget Director Mike Nichols
1981 Hollywood Drive, Suite 100
Jackson, TN 38305-6515
(731) 660-6221
mnichols@madisoncountytn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Hugh H. Harvey Jr.
515 South Liberty Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6011
General Sessions Court Judge Christy R. Little
P.O. Box 1504 - 110 Irby Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6073
Juvenile Court Clerk James Bart Swift
P.O. Box 1504
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6146
bswift@madisoncountytn.gov
Purchasing Agent Bill Vinson
1981 Hollywood Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 660-6221
bvinson@madisoncountytn.gov
Register of Deeds Anjanette M. Byers
100 East Main, Suite 109 Courthouse
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6089
abyers@madisoncountytn.gov
Sheriff John R. Mehr
546 East College Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6000
jmehr@mcso-tn.org
Trustee John Newman
100 E. Main Street, Suite 107
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 394-6452
jnewman@madisoncountytn.com
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Carl E. Alexander
157 Ranger Road
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Jimmy C. Arnold
1145 Highway 18
Medon, TN 38356
County Commissioner Brett A. Beckham
27 Haverhill Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Katie Y. Brantley
65 Alpine Cove
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Scott M. Brown
15 Harmony Lane
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Claudell Brown
41 Carlos Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Cyndi Bryant
50 Oakmont Place
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Joel G. Bush
48 Poplar Plains Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Jason C. Compton
49 Fredericksburg Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Gary D. Deaton
27 Plantation Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Aaron D. Ellison
138 Estonallie Road
Mercer, TN 38392
County Commissioner Thomas E. Gobbell
34 Wellington Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Joseph S. Hale
91 Crest Ridge Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Barbara M. Johnson
23 Odell Road
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Arthur D. Johnson Jr.
1000 Highway 18
Medon, TN 38356
County Commissioner William C. Martin
12 Fox Street
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Luther T. Mercer
528 Magnolia St
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Adrian M. Montague
411 Westwood Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner James W. Pearson
523 Lexington Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Harold E. Petty
49 Emerald Ridge Cove
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Billy Gene Spain
33 Belle Trace
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Terrance Bernard Spearman
665 Mac Hart Road
Denmark, TN 38391
County Commissioner Douglas W. Stephenson
124 Walnut Street
Jackson, TN 38301
County Commissioner Michael J. Taylor
77 New Deal Road
Jackson, TN 38305
County Commissioner Jeffery Ray Wall
16 Humphrey Cove
Jackson, TN 38305