Loudon

100 River Road #106
Loudon
TN
37774
(865) 458-4664
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Farragut (22676), Greenback (1064), Lenoir City (8642), Loudon (5381), Philadelphia (656)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
6:00 p.m. - 1st Monday each month
2010 Population: 
48,556
County Officials
County Mayor Rollen D. Bradshaw II
100 River Road #106
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-4664
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Eddie Simpson
292 Blair Bend Drive
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-6940
highway@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Administrator of Elections Susan Harrison
P.O. Box 193
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2560
Assessor of Property Mike Campbell
101 Mulberry Street, Suite 201
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2059
campbellm@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Lisa P. Niles
P.O. Box 280
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2042
Lisa.Niles@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Fred Chaney
P.O. Box 509
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2630
Fred.Chaney@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Bob Bowman
P.O. Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901-0629
County Clerk Darlene Russell
101 Mulberry Street, Suite 200
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2726
darlene.russell@tn.gov
Director of Schools Jason Vance
100 River Road, Suite 113
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-5411
vancej@loudoncounty.org
Finance/Budget Director Tracy Blair
100 River Road, Suite 109
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-4665
General Sessions Court Judge Rex A. Dale
12680 Highway 11 West, Suite 10
Lenoir City, TN 37771
(865) 986-3505
Register of Deeds Tracie Littleton
P.O. Box 395
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2605
tracie@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff Tim W. Guider
12680 Highway 11-W, Suite 1
Lenoir City, TN 37771
(865) 986-4823
tguider@loudoncountysheriff.org
Trustee Chip Miller
P.O. Box 351
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-3103
millerc@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Leo Bradshaw
2131 Jim Dyke Road
Loudon, TN 37774
County Commissioner Henry Cullen
206 Tanasi Place
Loudon, TN 37774
County Commissioner Harold B. Duff
132 Executive Meadows Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37771
County Commissioner Stephen Harrelson
827 Leeward Way
Lenoir City, TN 37772
County Commissioner Kelly Littleton-Brewster
1651 Grove Street
Loudon, TN 37774
County Commissioner Earlena Maples
609 D Street
Lenoir City, TN 37771
County Commissioner David L. Meers
645 Fort Hill Street
Loudon, TN 37774
County Commissioner Bill D. Satterfield
5616 Meadow Rd.
Greenback, TN 37742
County Commissioner Van Shaver
568 Ford Rd.
Lenoir City, TN 37772
County Commissioner Matthew Tinker
795 Glendridge Ln.
Lenoir City, TN 37771