Loudon

100 River Road #106
Loudon
TN
37774
(865) 458-4664
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Farragut (22676), Greenback (1064), Lenoir City (8642), Loudon (5381), Philadelphia (656)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
6:00 p.m. - 1st Monday each month
2010 Population: 
48,556
County Officials
County Mayor Rollen D Bradshaw II
100 River Road #106
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-4664
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off James E Simpson
292 Blair Bend Drive
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-6940
highway@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Administrator of Elections Susan Harrison
P.O. Box 193
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2560
Assessor of Property Mike Campbell
101 Mulberry Street, Suite 201
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2059
campbellm@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Lisa P Niles
P.O. Box 280
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2042
Lisa.Niles@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Fred Chaney
P.O. Box 509
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2630
Fred.Chaney@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Bob Bowman
P.O. Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901-0629
County Clerk Carrie A McKelvey
101 Mulberry Street, Suite 200
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2726
mckelveyc@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Director of Schools Jason Vance
100 River Road, Suite 113
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-5411
vancej@loudoncounty.org
Finance/Budget Director Tracy Blair
100 River Road, Suite 109
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-4665
blairt@loudoncounty-tn.gov
General Sessions Court Judge Rex A. Dale
12680 Highway 11 West, Suite 10
Lenoir City, TN 37771
(865) 986-3505
Register of Deeds Tracie L Littleton
P.O. Box 395
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2605
tracie@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff Timothy W Guider
12680 Highway 11-W, Suite 1
Lenoir City, TN 37771
(865) 986-4823
tguider@loudoncountysheriff.org
Trustee Chip Miller
P.O. Box 351
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-3103
millerc@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Henry J Cullen
206 Tanasi Place
Loudon, TN 37774
County Commissioner Harold B Duff
132 Executive Meadows DR
Lenoir City, TN 37771
County Commissioner Julia C Hurley
406 Fifth Ave W
Lenoir City, TN 37771
County Commissioner Kelly Littleton-brewster
1101 Main ST Unit 24
Loudon, TN 37774
County Commissioner David L Meers
645 Fort Hill ST
Loudon, TN 37774
County Commissioner Bill D Satterfield
5616 Meadow RD W
Greenback, TN 37742
County Commissioner Van A Shaver
568 Ford RD
Lenoir City, TN 37772
County Commissioner Matthew P Tinker
795 Glenridge LN
Lenoir City, TN 37771
County Commissioner Michael A Waller
229 Silo DR
Lenoir City, TN 37772
County Commissioner Gary R Whitfield
6263 Washington Pike
Philadelphia, TN 37846