Clay

P.O. Box 387
Celina
TN
38551
(931) 243-2161
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Celina (1495)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
6:30 p.m. - 1st Monday each month
2010 Population: 
7,861
County Officials
County Mayor Dale Reagan
P.O. Box 387
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2161
clayexec@twlakes.net
Hwy Chief Admin Off Jason Earl Browning
1199 Walnut Avenue
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2611
clayhighway@twlakes.net
Administrator of Elections Wanda Daniels
P.O. Box 721
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2536
Assessor of Property Billy Smith
P.O. Box 350
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2599
billy.smith@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Susan B Birdwell
P.O. Box 749
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2557
susan.birdwell@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clerk & Master Rene Davis
P.O. Box 332
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3145
rene.davis@tncourts.gov
County Attorney James D. White Jr.
P.O. Box 333
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3535
jdwhite@info-ed.com
County Clerk Donna Rich Watson
445 Mayfield Brown Road
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2249
donna.watson@tn.gov
Director of Schools Jerry Strong
P.O. Box 469
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3310
General Sessions Court Judge Diana Monroe
298 Monroe Lane
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3270
Register of Deeds Brenda Browning
P.O. Box 430
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3298
brendab@titlesearcher.com
Sheriff Brandon Lance Boone
518 Boyd Street
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3266
Trustee Charlie Ray Key
P.O. Box 390
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2310
claycountytrusteeoffice@yahoo.com
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Timmy Martin Boles
806 Riverside Circle
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Elizabeth Ann Boles
753 Ashlock RD
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Anthony D Boles
3221 Livingston Hwy
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner James Bryan Coons
1490 Union Hill Moss RD
Moss, TN 38575
County Commissioner Dorothy Burnette Forney
36 Waterview DR
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Jeffrey Gene Gentry
3835 Happy Springs RD
Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
County Commissioner Kenneth Miller
310 B Thompson RD
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Jerry Rhoton
15 Rhoton LN
Celina, TN 38551
County Commissioner Timmie L Scott
1018 Happy Ridge RD
Moss, TN 38575
County Commissioner Parrish L Wright
1169 Mccormick Ridge RD
Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150