Houston

P.O. Box 366
Erin
TN
37061
(931) 289-3633
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Erin (1324), Tennessee Ridge (1368)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday every other month
2010 Population: 
8,426
County Officials
County Mayor George Clark
P.O. Box 366
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3633
hcexecutive@peoplestel.net
Hwy Chief Admin Off George D. Dew
3340 Highway 149
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4151
georgedew51@gmail.com
Administrator of Elections Annette H. Pulley
4760 E. Main Street
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3047
hcelections2136@gmail.com
Assessor of Property Joy Hooper
P.O. Box 336
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3929
joyhooper79@yahoo.com
Circuit Court Clerk Sharon K. Tomlinson
P.O. Box 403
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4673
s_tomlinson@yahoo.com
County Attorney Markley Runyon
P.O. Box 445
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-5900
markley@runyongill-law.com
County Clerk Robert R. Brown
P.O. Box 388
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3141
robert.reed.brown@state.tn.us
Director of Schools Cathy Harvey
P.O. Box 209
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4148
Highway Commissioner Phil J. Averitt
185 Briarwood Road
Erin, TN 37061
Highway Commissioner George Clark
P.O. Box 366
Erin, TN 37061
Highway Commissioner Larry W. Sykes
3204 Barber Highway
Cumberland City, TN 37050
Register of Deeds Sherrill P. Moore
P.O. Box 412
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3510
register103@hotmail.com
Sheriff Kevin L. Sugg
3330 Highway 149
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4613
sheriff@hcsotn.org
Trustee Jimmy D. Lowery
P.O. Box 210
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4240
hc.trustee@hotmail.com
Legislative Body
County Commissioner William C. Agy
262 Bill Webb Lane
Stewart, TN 37175
County Commissioner Vernon Elliott
480 Midway Drive
Erin, TN 37061
County Commissioner Randall French
1155 North Main Street
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178
County Commissioner James O. Fussell
1185 State Route 149
Erin, TN 37061
County Commissioner Martha W. Greenfield
502 College St
Erin, TN 37061
County Commissioner Joe Hall
170 Phillips Drive
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178
County Commissioner Charles D. Kingsmill
P.O. Box 433
Erin, TN 37061
County Commissioner Brant E. Lamastus
4010 Ellis Mills Rd.
Cumberland City, TN 37050
County Commissioner Leslie C. Lewis
238 Rogers Lane
Erin, TN 37061
County Commissioner Chris D. Selph
2460 Rye Loop Road
Erin, TN 37061
County Commissioner Howard Y. Spurgeon
371 Daisy Hollow Ln.
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178