Franklin

855 Dinah Shore Blvd Suite 3
Winchester
TN
37398
(931) 962-0194
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Cowan (1737), Decherd (2361), Estill Springs (2055), Huntland (872), Monteagle (1192), Tullahoma (18655), Winchester (8530)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Tuesday in January, 3rd Monday in March, April, June, July, September, October; 1st Monday in December
2010 Population: 
41,052
County Officials
County Mayor David R Alexander
855 Dinah Shore Blvd Suite 3
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 580-9829
rayburnalexander@hotmail.com
Hwy Chief Admin Off John W. Woodall
207 South Cedar Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2755
jwoodall@franklincotn.us
Administrator of Elections Margaret Ottley
839 Dinah Shore Blvd., Suite 1
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-1893
margaret.ottley@franklincotn.us
Assessor of Property Bruce Spencer
1 South Jefferson Street, Courthouse
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-3869
Circuit Court Clerk Robert E Baggett Jr
440 George Fraley Parkway Room #157
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2923
robert.baggett@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Tappy Bailey
440 George Fraley Parkway, Box 4
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2843
chancerycourt@franklincotn.us
Commission Assistant Mary Sons
1 South Jefferson Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2905
mary.sons@franklincotn.us
County Attorney Ben Lynch
107 First Avenue, Northeast
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2228
slynch1@bellsouth.net
County Clerk Phillip L Custer
1 S. Jefferson Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2541
Phillip.custer@franklincotn.us
Director of Schools Amie W. Lonas
215 South College Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-0626
Finance/Budget Director Andrea L. Smith
851 Dinah Shore Boulevard, Suite 11
Winchester, TN 37398-1425
(931) 967-1279
andrea.smith@franklincountyfinance.com
General Sessions Court Judge Thomas C. Faris
360 Wilton Circle
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-4133
Register of Deeds Denise Marshall
1 South Jefferson Street, Room 6 First Floor
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2840
dmarshall@franklincotn.us
Sheriff Tim G Fuller
420 Wilton Circle
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-0123
Fuller@fcsheriff.org
Trustee Randy R Kelly
P.O. Box 340
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-2962
rkelly@franklincotn.us
Highway Commission
Highway Commissioner Bobby R Clark
134 Bjcj LN
Winchester, TN 37398
Highway Commissioner Mr. Donnie Wade Hill
100 Water ST
Decherd, TN 37324
Highway Commissioner Joe David McBee
226 Lake O'donnell RD
Sewanee, TN 37375
Highway Commissioner Charles R Tipps
434 Trotters Cir
Estill Springs, TN 37330
Legislative Body
County Commissioner James R Cantrell
61 Caney Hollow RD
Belvidere, TN 37306
County Commissioner Adam P Casey
41 Cross Trail
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Mr. Russell D Cofer
110 Kayla Kourt
Decherd, TN 37324
County Commissioner Arthur David Eldridge Jr
464 Hickory Hollow RD
Tullahoma, TN 37388
County Commissioner Barbara A Finney
1455 Finney RD
Decherd, TN 37324
County Commissioner Angie P Fuller
11492 Old Tullahoma RD
Tullahoma, TN 37388
County Commissioner Mr. Douglas R Goodman
1116 Spur RD
Decherd, TN 37324
County Commissioner James Herman Henley
186 Sherwood Trail
Sewanee, TN 37375
County Commissioner Samuel W Hiles
203 Flower Lane DR
Estill Springs, TN 37330
County Commissioner Johnny Ray Hughes
52 Castleberry DR
Sewanee, TN 37375
County Commissioner Lydia Curtis Johnson
934 Georgia Crossing RD
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Gregory A King
1706 Old Holders Cove RD
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Carolyn G Montoye-wiseman
432 Willow Oak DR
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Scottie L Riddle
514 Riley LN
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Omra D Schultz
213 Whites Gap RD
Huntland, TN 37345
County Commissioner Mr. Gene F Snead Jr
153 Cedar Bluff DR
Winchester, TN 37398
County Commissioner Ms. Helen F Stapleton
263 University Ave
Sewanee, TN 37375
County Commissioner Charles Herbert Stines
214 Hines ST
Cowan, TN 37318