Lawrence

200 West Gains,Suite 201
Lawrenceburg
TN
38464
(931) 762-7700
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Ethridge (465), Lawrenceburg (10428), Loretto (1714), St. Joseph (782)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
5:00 p.m. - 4th Tuesday each month
2010 Population: 
41,869
County Officials
County Executive T. R. Williams
200 West Gains
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7700
trwilliams@hotmail.com
Hwy Chief Admin Off Donnie J. Brown
520 Cresent Factory Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-4272
dbrown@lawcotn.org
Administrator of Elections June Davis
240 West Gaines Street, NBU 10
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-4130
Assessor of Property Barbara Kizer
200 West Gaines St Suite 202
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7700
bkizer@lawcotn.org
Circuit Court Clerk Debbie Riddle
240 West Gaines Street, NBU 12
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-4398
debbie.riddle@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Kristy Gang
240 West Gaines Street, NBU 13
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7700
Kristy.Gang@tscmail.state.tn.us
County Attorney Charles Holt Jr.
P.O. Box 357
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464-0357
(931) 762-7167
cwholtjr@bellsouth.net
County Clerk Chuck Kizer
200 West Gaines Street, Suite 103
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-4176
Chuck.Kizer@tn.gov
Director of Schools Larry Davis
700 Mahr Avenue
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-3581
Editor Editor Lawrence County Advocate
PO Box 308
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Finance/Budget Director Teresa Purcell
219 Centennial Boulevard
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-1581
tpurcell@lawcotn.org
General Sessions Court Judge Patricia McGuire
240 W. Gaines Street, NBU 11
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7700
Register of Deeds Teresa Dunkin
200 West Gaines Street, Suite 102
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7700
ttdunkin@yahoo.com
Sheriff Jimmy Brown
240 West Gaines Street, NBU #8
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-3626
Trustee Kiley T. Weathers
200 West Gaines, Suite 101
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-4181
kweathers@lawcotn.org
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Delano Benefield
4628 Highway 43 North
Summertown, TN 38483
County Commissioner Ronnie L. Benefield
91 Benefield Lane
Ethridge, TN 38456
County Commissioner Russ Brewer
237 Admiral Circle
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Brandon R. Brown
80 Lee Road
Leoma, TN 38468
County Commissioner Bobby Clifton
409 Busby Rd
Loretto, TN 38469
County Commissioner Shane Eaton
816 Mahr Avenue
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Scott Franks
14 Railroad Bed Rd
Summertown, TN 38483
County Commissioner Dennis C. Gillespie
286 Blooming Grove Road
Five Points, TN 38457
County Commissioner Alanna Harris
120 Buffalo Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Phillip Hood
1550 Old florence Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Chris D. Jackson
162 Fox Ridge Dr.
Loretto, TN 38469
County Commissioner Nathan Keeton
119 Hudson Road
Ethridge, TN 38456
County Commissioner Nathan Keeton
119 Hudson Road
Ethridge, TN 38456
County Commissioner James R. Modlin
22 VFW Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Mark Neidergeses
4202 Marie Lane
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Bert Spearman Sr.
331 Robins Street
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Aaron Story
403 Hood Lakes Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Tammy Wisdom
1613 Sundown Dr
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
County Commissioner Wayne A. Yocom
148 Rigling Road
Loretto, TN 38469
County Official Shane Eaton
816 Mahr Ave
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-8179
seaton@lawcotn.gov