Blount

341 Court Street
Maryville
TN
37804
(865) 273-5700
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Alcoa (8449), Friendsville (913), Louisville (4020), Maryville (27536), Rockford (856), Townsend (448)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 3rd Thursday each month
2010 Population: 
123,010
County Officials
County Mayor Marvin Edward Mitchell
341 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5700
emitchell@blounttn.org
Hwy Chief Admin Off Jeffrey T. Headrick
1227 MacArthur Road
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 982-4652
jheadrick@blounttn.org
Administrator of Elections Susan Hughes
383 Court Street, Courthouse
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5920
shughes@blounttn.org
Assessor of Property Mr. Tim Helton
351 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5850
Circuit Court Clerk Thomas Eugene Hatcher
926 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5400
thatcher@blounttn.org
Circuit Court Judge Tammy Harrington
946 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5550
Clerk & Master Stephen S. Ogle
930 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804-6201
(865) 273-5500
sogle@blounttn.org
County Attorney Craig L. Garrett
101 West Broadway, Suite 208
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 984-8200
cgarrett@cgarrettlaw.com
County Clerk Gaye J. Hasty
345 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5804
ghasty@blounttn.org
Director of Schools Rob Britt
831 Grandview Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 984-1212
Finance/Budget Director Randy Vineyard
341 Court Street, Courthouse
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5719
rvineyard@blounttn.org
General Sessions Court Clerk Barbara J. Davis
101 West Broadway, Suite 208
Maryville, TN 37804
General Sessions Court Judge William R. Brewer Jr.
934 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37801
(865) 273-5570
General Sessions Court Judge Kenlyn Foster
335 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37801
(865) 273-5952
General Sessions Court Judge Mike Gallegos
932 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 273-5560
General Sessions Court Judge Robert Headrick
938 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5530
Purchasing Agent Katie Branham
385 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5740
kbranham@blounttn.org
Register of Deeds Phyllis L. Crisp
349 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5880
pcrisp@blounttn.org
Sheriff James Lee Berrong
940 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5000
Trustee Scott Edward Graves
347 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5900
sgraves@blountcountytrustee.com
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Michael A. Akard
629 Universal Street
Alcoa, TN 37701
County Commissioner Jared T. Anderson
1021 Windridge Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
County Commissioner Robbie Lynn Bennett
1004 Fox Cove Circle
Maryville, TN 37803
County Commissioner William Brad Bowers
732 Crum Road
Walland, TN 37886
County Commissioner James Nick Bright
2737 Morganton Road
Maryville, TN 37801
County Commissioner Richard A. Carver
1216 Redwood Avenue
Maryville, TN 37803
County Commissioner Bill Mike Caylor
1200 Karina Circle
Maryville, TN 37804
County Commissioner Dodd B. Crowe
318 South Springview Road
Maryville, TN 37801
County Commissioner Ronald W. French
813 Burnett Station Road
Seymour, TN 37865
County Commissioner James Laymon Hammontree
864 East Hunt Road
Alcoa, TN 37701
County Commissioner Jacqueline E. Hill
120 East Stephenson Street
Alcoa, TN 37701
County Commissioner Tommy M. Hood
3629 Channel Drive
Louisville, TN 37777
County Commissioner Jeffrey R. Jopling
250 Boat Gunnel Road
Townsend, TN 37882
County Commissioner Bradley S. King
436 Sam Houston School Road
Maryville, TN 37804
County Commissioner Staci C. Lawhorn
367 Cedar Crest Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
County Commissioner Joseph T. McCulley
202 Boxwood Avenue
Alcoa, TN 37701
County Commissioner Stephen P. Mikels
508 Pickens Gap Road
Seymour, TN 37865
County Commissioner Dawn J. Reagan
3566 Black Sulfur Way
Maryville, TN 37803
County Commissioner Brian Lee Robbins
4241 Horace Taylor Road
Maryville, TN 37803
County Commissioner Tommy L. Stinnett
1024 Stagecoach Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
County Commissioner Linda J. Webb
3330 Miser Station Road
Louisville, TN 37777