Williamson

1320 W. Main Suite 125
Franklin
TN
37064
(615) 790-5700
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Brentwood (40401), Fairview (8002), Franklin (66370), Nolensville (7936), Spring Hill (35530), Thompson's Station (2681)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
7:00 p.m. - 2nd Monday in January, February, March, May, June, July meeting held at 9:00 a.m., September, October, and November
2010 Population: 
183,182
County Officials
County Mayor Rogers Anderson
1320 W. Main Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5700
countymayor@williamson-tn.org
Hwy Chief Admin Off Charles E. Hood Jr.
302 Beasley Drive
Franklin, TN 37064-3910
(615) 790-5598
eddieh@williamson-tn.org
Administrator of Elections Ann Beard
1320 W. Main, Suite 140
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5711
AnnB@williamson-tn.org
Assessor of Property Brad Coleman
1320 W. Main, Suite 300
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5727
bradc@williamson-tn.org
Circuit Court Clerk Debbie Barrett
135 4th Avenue South
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5454
debbie.barrett@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Elaine Beeler
135 4th Avenue South, Rooom 236
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5428
elaine.beeler@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Jeffrey Moseley
306 Public Square
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 794-8850
jmoseley@buergerlaw.com
County Attorney Jeffry Moseley
306 Public Square
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 794-8850
jmoseley@buergerlaw.com
County Attorney Kenny Young
306 Public Square
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 794-8850
kyoung@buergerlaw.com
County Clerk Elaine H. Anderson
1320 W. Main, Suite 135
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5712
elainea@williamson-tn.org
Director of Schools Dr. Mike Looney
1320 W. Main, Suite 202
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 472-4000
Finance/Budget Director Nena G. Graham
1320 W. Main; Suite 130
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5703
nenag@williamson-tn.org
General Sessions Court Judge E. Denise Andre
135 4th Avenue South, Suite 170
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5455
judge.denise.andre@tscmail.state.tn.us
General Sessions Court Judge Alfred L. Nations
135 4th Avenue South, Suite 170
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5455
Highway Commissioner Charlie D. Bennett
6699 Cross Keys Road
College Grove, TN 37046
Highway Commissioner Wayne Davis
3761 Robinson Road
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
Highway Commissioner Dick Fowlkes
1621 Old Fowlkes Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
Highway Commissioner Stan Tyson
410 Cotton Lane
Franklin, TN 37069
Juvenile Court Clerk Brenda Hyden
408 Century Court
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5814
brendah@williamson-tn.org
Other Bubba Miller
1979 Carter's Creek Pike
Franklin, TN 37064
Purchasing Agent Leslie B. Mitchell
1320 West Main Street, Suite 130
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5868
lesliem@williamson-tn.org
Register of Deeds Sadie Wade
1320 W. Main, Suite 201
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5706
sadiew@williamson-tn.org
Sheriff Jeff J. Long
408 Century Court
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5560
jeffl@williamson-tn.org
Sheriff's Office Staff Dusty Rhoades
408 Century Court
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5560
dustyr@williamson-tn.org
Trustee Karen L Paris
1320 West Main Ste 203
Franklin, TN 37064
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Dana Ausbrooks
2072 Roderick Cr
Franklin, TN 37064
County Commissioner Tom Bain
6004 Belle Rive Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
County Commissioner Brian Bethard
704 Fair Street
Franklin, TN 37064
County Commissioner Bert Chalfant
6206 Bridlewood Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
County Commissioner Sherri Clark
601 Janice Ct
Franklin, TN 37064
County Commissioner Kathy Danner
513 Brennan Lane
Franklin, TN 37067
County Commissioner Jeff Ford
9440 Timber Ridge Court
Brentwood, TN 37027
County Commissioner Lewis W. Green Jr.
1016 Waller Road
Brentwood, TN 37027
County Commissioner Travis Hawkins
116 Old Liberty Pike
Franklin, TN 37064
County Commissioner Judy L. Herbert
6921 Flat Creek Rd
College Grove, TN 37046
County Commissioner Betsy Hester
112 Valley Ridge Road
Franklin, TN 37064
County Commissioner Ricky D. Jones
7231 Northwest Highway
Fairview, TN 37062
County Commissioner Dwight Jones
7554 Cox Pike
Fairview, TN 37062-8207
County Commissioner Todd Kaestner
3210 Del Rio Pk
Franklin, TN 37069
County Commissioner Gregg Lawrence
4100 Clover Meadows Drive
Franklin, TN 37067-5800
County Commissioner Thomas W. Little
2996 Spanntown Road
Arrington, TN 37014
County Commissioner Matt Milligan
1396 Round Hill Lane
Spring Hill, TN 37174
County Commissioner David Pair
2013 Via Francesco CT
Spring Hill, TN 37174
County Commissioner Brandon D. Ryan
140 Sontag Dr
Franklin, TN 37064
County Commissioner Steve Smith
404 Chatsworth Court
Franklin, TN 37064
County Commissioner Barb Sturgeon
5521 Iron Gate Dr
Franklin, TN 37069
County Commissioner Jack Walton
2058 Hunterwood Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
County Commissioner Paul L. Webb
1201 Twin Springs Dr
Brentwood, TN 37027
County Commissioner Matt Williams
106 Lancaster Dr
Franklin, TN 37064