Benton

1 East Court Square, Room 102
Camden
TN
38320
(731) 584-6011
Incorporated Cities or Towns: 
Big Sandy (557), Camden (3582)
County Legislative Meeting Information: 
6:00 p.m. - 3rd Monday each month
2010 Population: 
16,489
County Officials
County Mayor Brett W Lashlee
1 East Court Square
Camden, TN 38320
(615) 218-1503
brett.lashlee@bentoncountytn.gov
Hwy Chief Admin Off Barry L Carter
248 Natchez Trace Road
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6145
bentoncohyd@gmail.com
Administrator of Elections Mark Ward
113 Maple Avenue
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6144
Assessor of Property Ryan Hall
1 East Court Square, Room 104
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-7615
ryan.hall@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Sam B. Rainwaters
1 Court Square Room 207
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6711
sam.rainwaters@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Timothy R. Burrus
1 Court Square, Room 206
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-4435
timothy.burrus@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Phillip G. Hollis
P.O. Box 218
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6191
phillip@peelerandhollis.com
County Clerk Wanda L Malin
1 East Court Square, Room 101
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6053
wanda.malin@tn.gov
Director of Schools Mark Florence
197 Briarwood Street
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6111
mark.florence@bcos.org
Finance/Budget Director Greg Pillow
1 East Court Square
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7612
greg.pillow@co.gibson.tn.us
General Sessions Court Judge John Whitworth
P.O. Box 524
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-7399
Register of Deeds Sonya R Volz
1 Court Square Room 105
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6661
sonyavolz@gmail.com
Sheriff Kenneth Ray Christopher
116 S Rosemary Ave
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-4632
Trustee Sherry C Beasley
435 Thompson Road
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6211
bctrust@benton.tn.org
Legislative Body
County Commissioner Jerry W Brandon
800 Harmon Creek RD
Eva, TN 38333
County Commissioner Keleah B Dye
2620 Divider And Natchez Trace
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Dayna J. Ferguson
1380 Mckelvy RD
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Norman L Frazier Jr
2500 Birdsong Rd
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner William G Furr
220 Middlebrook DR
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Charles R Hall
166 Arnold DR
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Angie K Hern
1785 Sorghum RD
Holladay, TN 38341
County Commissioner Darrel R Hicks
1176 Tom White RD
Big Sandy, TN 38221
County Commissioner Rachelle Hill
168 Madden ST
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Ronnie D Hopper
1408 Point Mason RD
Big Sandy, TN 38221
County Commissioner William M Kee
202 Fairfield ST
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Phillip G Melton
1470 Utley RD
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Kenneth G Miller
1775 Miller RD
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Don A Patton
4450 Kelly RD
Holladay, TN 38341
County Commissioner Ward A Plant
P. O. Box 6
Holladay, TN 38341
County Commissioner Mary A Powers
8755 Point Mason RD
Big Sandy, TN 38221
County Commissioner Rocky L Presson
3732 Reynoldsburg RD
Camden, TN 38320
County Commissioner Rosanne K Ward
109 Cameron ST
Camden, TN 38320