Skip to main content

Congrats to our May Capstone Graduates!

News Date

Group photo of county officials and employees who recently earned the designation of Certified Public Administrator.ā€‹

We are so proud of our recent COCTP graduates for their hard work and determination! By completing all three days of the COCTP Capstone Event in Franklin, these participants earned the designation of Certified Public Administrator. 

Join us in congratulating the following newest Certified Public Administrators:

  • Steven Barlow
  • Jerri E. Bishop
  • Jessica Morgan Brooks
  • Ashley P. Bush
  • Kelly Marie Cloyd
  • Teresa Cottrell
  • Candice Crews
  • Lindsey Dahlin
  • Tina M. Davis
  • Michael Douglas
  • Jarrod ā€œJā€ Ellis
  • Robin Gray
  • Joshua Hensel
  • Tim Hill
  • Charity T. Horton
  • Hollie K. Hurley
  • Jerried Jeffers
  • Garrett Kelley
  • Jessica King
  • Tommy King
  • Carla J. Lindsey
  • Sarah McClain
  • Angie Parker
  • Angela Ragsdale
  • Pamela Roberts-Brewer
  • Lindsay Ross
  • Carolyn Templeton

Are you interested in becoming a Certified Public Administrator? Everything you need to know can be found on our COCTP page.