Skip to main content

Congrats to our April Capstone Graduates!

News Date

Capstone Graduates April 2023

We are so proud of our recent COCTP graduates for their hard work and determination! By completing all three days of the COCTP Capstone Event in Franklin, these participants earned the designation of Certified Public Administrator. 

Join us in congratulating the following newest Certified Public Administrators:

  • Brittney Acuff
  • Lisa Barbee
  • Wanda Boring
  • Jimmy Brown
  • Jennifer Cutshaw
  • Darrell Davis
  • Stephanie Duck
  • Cory Gearrin
  • Whitney Goins
  • Ethan Gray
  • Natalie Hardison
  • Bobby Hensley
  • Jamie Holloway
  • Kimberly Jeffers-Whitaker
  • Whitney Johnston
  • Courtney McMinn
  • Ethan Morgan
  • Brittney Myers-Knight
  • Karen Ottinger
  • Brent Price
  • Sheila Ratliff
  • Analee Ray
  • Donna Shelton
  • Leslie Shelton
  • Clint Shrum
  • Debra Spoone
  • Casey Swift
  • Kristy Tease
  • Angie Tinker
  • Patty Treadway

Are you interested in becoming a Certified Public Administrator? Everything you need to know can be found on our COCTP page.