Skip to main content

Congrats! 24 New Certified Public Administrators

News Date

group photo of people

Join us in congratulating our newest cohort of County Officials Certificate Training Program (COCTP) as they graduated our recent Capstone Event. Upon their graduation, they have received the designation of Certified Public Administrator.

We are so proud of their hard work through COCTP and their continued dedication to public service.

Jordan Hayes, Bradley County
Macie Reed, Cocke County
Makenzie Hargrove, Coffee County
Baylee Luttrell, Coffee County
Karen Johnson, Coffee County
Pam Anderson, Franklin County
Beth Walls, Franklin County
Carol Johnson, Franklin County
Gina Ford, Gibson County
Kim Hinson, Greene County
Nicole Wright, Hickman County
Michelle Ayers, Lawrence County
Brandi Williams, Lawrence County
Shane Eaton, Lawrence County
Kelly Odom, Lawrence County
Angela Collins-Turner, Madison County
Misty Thomas, Madison County
Shelley Howard, Meigs County
Kristie Browder, Meigs County
Brad Edwards, Robertson County
Temiika D. Gipson, Shelby County
Mary Elizabeth Higgs, Weakley County
John B Thompson, West Tennessee Counties
Robert Fields, Wilson County