Skip to main content

County Commissioners

CSV
Giles Erin L. Curry 3792 Bethel Rd
Pulaski, TN 38478-6204
(615) 202-1255
erincurry@bellsouth.net
Giles David Adams 17840 Campbellsville Rd.
Lynnville, TN 38472
(931) 379-7506
Giles David P Wamble 850 Nance Rd
Pulaski, TN 38478-7837
(931) 309-7316
dwamble@energize.net
Giles Mike Cesarini 205 Old Agnew Rd
Pulaski, TN 38478-8464
(931) 363-8390
mike.cesarini.gcc@gmail.com
Giles Gayle Jones 2009 Echo Lake Dr
Pulaski, TN 38478-9607
(931) 363-4224
drycreeksupply@icloud.com
Giles Brad Butler 2337 Columbia Hwy
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 580-9423
hwy64@me.com
Giles Terry Harwell 534 E College ST
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 224-0462
terryharwell@gmail.com
Giles Judy Pruett 225 S Sam Davis Ave
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 703-7328
jpruett6277@gmail.com
Grainger Andy E Cameron P.O. Box 485
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 201-8873
andy.cameron@ftr.com
Grainger Larry G Johnson P.O. Box 101
Bean Station, TN 37708
(865) 607-6524
Grainger Kevin Scott Wynn 1997 Cherry Street
Rutledge, TN 37861-5405
(865) 828-5771
scott.wynnII@yahoo.com
Grainger Darell E Stratton 124 Greenlee Road
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-4480
d.d.stratton@aol.com
Grainger James Oaks Acuff 11829 Highway 131
Washburn, TN 37888
(865) 497-2680
aacuff@frontiernet.net
Grainger Michael A Holt 175 Back Nine Ln
Bean Station, TN 37708-5431
(865) 993-3594
mike88holt@gmail.com
Grainger Rebecca L Johnson 1460 Oak Grove Road
Bean Station, TN 37708
(865) 712-8502
beckyjohnson8502@gmail.com
Grainger Johnny E Baker 174 Bowen Road
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 767-3384
jbaker174@yahoo.com
Grainger Rodney J Overbay 193 Joe Bishop Rd
Bean Station, TN 37708
(865) 993-4259
nikiandrodney@gmail.com
Grainger Tenawendale W Noe 563 Roach Rd
Rutledge, TN 37861-4557
(865) 712-7700
wendy.noe78@hotmail.com
Grainger Darrell R Williams 290 Indian Ridge Road
Blaine, TN 37709
(865) 932-3187
Grainger Randy Luke Stratton 578 Peninsula Pointe
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-5008
strattonfarm@charter.net
Grainger Edward Leon Spoone 282 Howell River Road
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3557
elspoone@gmail.com
Grainger Gary Wayne Dalton 608 Dalton Ridge Rd.
Thorn Hill, TN 37881
(423) 748-7010
Grainger Justin L Epperson 1315 Shirley Rd
Washburn, TN 37888-4458
(865) 497-2610
drtazvegas@hotmail.com
Greene Katherine H Crawford 3280 Barkley Rd
Greeneville, TN 37745-2986
(423) 470-3593
crawfordkhh@gmail.com
Greene Joshua A Arrowood 295 Crockett Timbers Rd
Limestone, TN 37681-6005
(423) 741-4184
josharrowood@hotmail.com
Greene Robin D Quillen 2325 Fairview Road
Afton, TN 37616
(423) 639-7353
rquillen@wildblue.net
Greene Kaleb Delwade Powell 245 Willow Ridge Dr
Chuckey, TN 37641-5313
Pkaleb2010@outlook.com
Greene Clifford E Bryant PO Box 1654
Greeneville, TN 37744-1654
(423) 639-1550
doc@tac2.com
Greene William G Dabbs 316 Oak Hills Pkwy
Greeneville, TN 37743-6625
(423) 552-4998
wbilldabbs@gmail.com
Greene Lloyd Thomas Bowers 147 Doyle Davis Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743-2475
(423) 620-5903
hootbowers@yahoo.com
Greene George L Clemmer 110 Sunnydale Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37743
george.clemmer@greenecountytn.gov
Greene Gary Lynn Shelton 2600 Cedar Creek Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743-2526
(423) 638-8447
gls43@hotmail.com
Greene Jeffrey L Bible 215 Arrowhead Loop
Midway, TN 37809-4036
(423) 552-6016
k4mfd1@embarqmail.com
Greene Dale B Tucker 3835 Horton Hwy
Greeneville, TN 37745
dale.tucker@greenecountytn.gov
Greene Jason A Cobble 104 Village Drive, Ste. 1
Greeneville, TN 37745
jason.cobble@greenecountytn.gov
Greene Teddy L Lawing 409 N Hardin St
Greeneville, TN 37745-3351
(423) 278-6579
teddylawing@gmail.com
Greene John Squibb Waddle Jr 1105 Wilkerson Road PO Box 7
Mosheim, TN 37818
johnwaddle1@msn.com
Greene Pamela B Carpenter 625 Cedar Creek Cave Road
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 638-8101
pamelabcarpenter@gmail.com
Greene James Lyle Parton 10665 107 Cutoff
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 639-7997
parton2014@yahoo.com
Greene Thomas B Peters 265 Milligan Rd.
Afton, TN 37616
bpeters@greenevilltn.gov
Greene Joshua L Kesterson 105 Main St.
Mosheim, TN 37818
josh.kesterson@greenecountytn.gov
Greene Harold David Patterson Jr 102 Alderman Dr.
Greeneville, TN 37745
butchpatterson@hotmail.com
Greene Paul F Burkey 2718 Warrensburg Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743-3217
(703) 474-2871
paulburkey@yahoo.com
Greene Charles T White 1595 Smith Town Rd
Afton, TN 37616-3125
(423) 823-1412
whitectim@icloud.com
Grundy Don M Hutcheson PO Box 327
Coalmont, TN 37313-0327
(931) 592-2252
grundyems@blomand.net
Grundy Mr. Daniel T Crabtree 172 Louie Campbell RD
Palmer, TN 37365
(931) 235-2816
commissionercrabtree@gmail.com
Grundy Millard C Rogers 156 Sims St
Tracy City, TN 37387-5054
(615) 542-1183
commissionercrogers@gmail.com
Grundy Mr. Danny Lusk 1665 Cabbage Patch Rd
Altamont, TN 37301
commissionerlusk@gmail.com
Grundy Kelly Gibbs 460 S 40th Ave
Gruetli Laager, TN 37339-4210
commissionergibbs@gmail.com
Grundy Mr. Gary Brewer P.O. Box 37
Gruetli-Laager, TN 37339
commissionerbrewer@gmail.com
Grundy Charles David Lockhart P.O. Box 213
Altamont, TN 37301
Grundy William D Griswold 287 19th Street
Tracy City, TN 37387
(931) 592-2580
commissionergriswold@gmail.com
Grundy Mr. Charles M Cordell 100 Stage Coach Rd
Palmer, TN 37365
(423) 774-0352
commissionercordell@gmail.com
Hamblen VACANT VACANT
Hamblen George T Ward Jr 713 E. 2nd North Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 231-1095
sofaman42@hotmail.com
Hamblen Randall B Debord 5002 Woodbury Ct
Morristown, TN 37813-1088
(423) 317-9317
rdebord@mcfarlandpharmacy.com
Hamblen Thomas A Doty 1839 Magnolia Ave
Morristown, TN 37814-5499
(423) 748-3252
thomasdoty67@gmail.com
Hamblen Wayne Nesmith 445 W Croxdale Rd
Morristown, TN 37813-1994
(423) 312-1120
waynenesmith82@gmail.com
Hamblen Christopher J Cutshaw 6192 Beacon Light Rd
Whitesburg, TN 37891-8947
(423) 312-0667
cjmoose@live.com
Hamblen Jeff J Akard 1180 River Rd
Morristown, TN 37813-4829
(423) 307-9426
Hamblen James C Stepp 2640 White Oak Grove Rd
Morristown, TN 37813-3682
(423) 231-5524
jstepp3@charter.net
Hamblen Robert A Haun 1995 Seven Oaks Dr
Morristown, TN 37814-1478
(423) 312-9051
bobbyhaun@att.net
Hamblen Timothy L Horner PO Box 1616
Morristown, TN 37816-1616
(423) 586-9900
thorner59@yahoo.com
Hamblen Randall S Long 2348 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814-3208
(423) 581-1519
scotent@yahoo.com
Hamblen Joe T Huntsman Sr 1477 Darbee Drive
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 581-9153
jhuntsman@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamblen Howard E Shipley 3800 Dan Drive
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 581-1092
hshipley@charter.net
Hamblen Tim E Goins 545 Tom Treece Road
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 231-6866
timgoins@hotmail.com
Hamilton Chester Bankston P.O. Box 218
Harrison, TN 37341
(423) 667-7280
chesterbankston@comcast.net
Hamilton Warren Mackey 4801 Murray Hills Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37416
district4@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton Dr. Steve Highlander 7424 Short Tail Springs Road
Harrison, TN 37341
(423) 838-2065
dshighlander@yahoo.com
Hamilton Tim Boyd 625 Georgia Ave, Rm 401
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 987-8072
District8@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton Chip Baker 911 Dunsinane Rd
Signal Mountain, TN 37377-2021
(423) 593-2211
chip@riverbendfestival.com, chipbaker58@gmail.com
Hamilton Greg Martin PO Box 754
Chattanooga, TN 37345
(423) 596-7338
countycommissionergregmartin@gmail.com
Hamilton Katherlyn Geter 1221 Talley Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37411-1634
(423) 760-5418
District5@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton David Sharpe 3003 Nurick Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37415-1262
(423) 240-9949
davidsharpe620@gmail.com
Hamilton Sabrena Smedley 9329 Houston Ln
Ooltewah, TN 37363-8006
(423) 432-4115
District7@hamiltontn.gov, sabrena@sabrenarealty.com
Hamilton Mr. Randy Fairbanks 10017 Rolling Wind Drive
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
(423) 843-5026
rfairbanks@fairbankscpa.com
Hancock Jerry W Anderson 991 Panther Creek Rd
Sneedville, TN 37869-3231
(423) 300-1589
Hancock John C McDaniel 2088 Mount Zion Rd
Tazewell, TN 37879-7006
(423) 733-9042
john.mcdaniel09@yahoo.com
Hancock Ronald J Cantwell 1768 Caney Valley Rd
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 300-8119
rnncantwell@yahoo.com
Hancock Matthew G Waddell 130 Jones Rd
Sneedville, TN 37869-3639
(423) 300-0292
waddell412@gmail.com
Hancock Johnny Bunch 379 Swan Creek Rd.
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-1218
Hancock Bobby D Johnson 270 Slate Hill Drive
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-8576
bobjohnson156@yahoo.com
Hancock Kenneth L Rasnic 1634 Copper Ridge Rd.
Thorn Hill, TN 37881
klrasnic175@gmail.com
Hancock John A McNeil Jr 173 Academy Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-1700
johnmcneil05@yahoo.com
Hancock Junior Martin 191 Ringley Lane
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 733-8576
Hancock Clayton Ramsey 1481 Hwy 131
Thorn Hill, TN 37881
Hancock Gary D. Seal 1128 Antrican Road
Sneedville, TN 37869
Hancock Tommy C Belcher Jr Jr 1724 Fox Branch RD
Kyles Ford, TN 37765
Hancock Robert K Johnson 937 Trents Chapel Rd
Sneedville, TN 37869-4040
(423) 733-2687
q.robbiejohnson@yahoo.com
Hancock Darin D Jones 500 Grandview Dr
Sneedville, TN 37869-3667
(423) 300-9421
jarenewa188@me.com
Hancock Chad H Burke 230 Keaton Ln
Sneedville, TN 37869-6077
(423) 300-8398
chad.burke92@gmail.com
Hancock Jason Sizemore 3810 Kyles Ford Rd.
Kyles Ford, TN 37765
Hancock Kenny C Lamb 1127 Trents Chapel Rd.
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 300-9171
kenzy98@aol.com
Hardeman Corey Madden 321 East Market Street
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 609-2074
coreymadden@ymail.com
Hardeman Justin Howell PO Box 365
Bolivar, TN 38008-0365
(731) 658-4982
jhfarmers@gmail.com
Hardeman Bobby Wright 6375 Cloverport Rd
Toone, TN 38381
Wrightbobby770@gmail.com
Hardeman Chris Bell 112 Weaver Lane
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-2272
Hardeman Viscen C Morrow 4735 Highway 64 East
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 225-3114
viscenmorrow@yahoo.com
Hardeman Chandra Lake P.O. Box 295
Whiteville, TN 38075
cyjohnson@yahoo.com
Displaying 501 - 600 of 1634