Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson Regina V Copeland 100 North Main Street, Room 203
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 719-8250
actrustee2018@gmail.com
Bedford Tonya L Davis 102 Northside Square
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-4303
trustee425@bellsouth.net
Benton Sherry C Beasley 435 Thompson Road
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6211
bctrust@benton.tn.org
Bledsoe Deanna H Rains P.O. Box 335
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2369
trustee@bledsoe.net
Blount Scott Edward Graves 347 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5900
sgraves@blountcountytrustee.com
Bradley Mike J Smith 217 Broad Street, NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7247
msmith@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell Monty Bullock P.O. Box 72
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-5185
cctrustee@campbellcountygov.com
Cannon Norma J Knox 200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-2282
cctrustee@dtc.com
Carroll Paula R Bolen 695 High Stree Suite 106
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1941
paulabolen@tenn.org
Carter Randal K. Lewis 801 Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1811
trustee@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Margie A. Jarrell 264 South Main Street
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4298
margie.jarrell@cheathamcountytn.gov
Chester Lance Beshires P.O. Box 386
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-3993
chestertrustee@usit.net
Claiborne Alice Alexander P.O. Box 72
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3275
claiborne_trustee@yahoo.com
Clay Charlie Ray Key P.O. Box 390
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2310
claycountytrusteeoffice@yahoo.com
Cocke Robert A Mathis 111 Court Avenue
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3037
rmathis@cockecounty.net
Coffee Mr. John H Marchesoni 1341 McArthur Street, Suite 1
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5158
Crockett Gary J Spraggins 13 North Court Street
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5454
trustee@crockettnet.com
Cumberland Kim J Wyatt 2 N. Masin Street,Suite 111
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5730
trustee@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson Charlie Cardwell 800 2nd Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-6330
charlie.cardwell@nashville.gov
Decatur Beth D Hays P. O. Box 488 - Courthouse
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3723
bethhays@netease.net
DeKalb Sean Driver 980 Old Givens Hollow Rd
Liberty, TN 37095
(615) 597-5176
sdrivertrustee@dtccom.net
Dickson Glynda B Pendergrass P.O. Box 246
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7006
gpendergrass@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dyer Nancy Broadstone P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7802
trustee@co.dyer.tn.us
Fayette Barbra Joyce Parker P.O. Box 340
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5224
fctruste@bellsouth.net
Fentress Angie K Sweet P.O. Box 883
Jamestown, TN 38556
Franklin Randy R Kelly P.O. Box 340
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-2962
rkelly@franklincotn.us
Gibson Melissa D Workman P.O. Box 259
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 414-7792
workman.melissa@ymail.com
Giles Janice Lynn Curtis PO Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
Grainger Rena Greer PO Box 213
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3514
rgreer@graingertrustee.com
Greene Mr. Nathan R Holt 204 North Cutler Street, Suite 216
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-798-1705
nathanholt@greenecountytngov.com
Grundy Mr. Tyler L McCullough P.O. Box 32
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3369
grundytrustee@gmail.com
Hamblen John D Baskette 511 West Second North Street
morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-6290
jbaskette@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Bill Hullander 625 Georgia Avenue, Room 210
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7270
bhullander@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Leslie Chuck Johnson Jr P.O. Box 269
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2939
Hardeman Mary W Powell P.O. Box 337
Boliver, TN 38008
(731) 658-5541
htrustee@bellsouth.net
Hardin Linda McCasland 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-8180
hardincotrustee@gmail.com
Hawkins James L Shanks 110 East Main Street Room 203
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7022
jimshanks@hawkinscotrustee.com
Haywood William L Howse 1 North Washington, Courthouse
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1722
county_ofc@bellsouth.net
Henderson John R Cavness 17 Monroe Avenue, Suite 3
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 967-2173
ambercavness@yahoo.com
Henry Randi L French 213 W. Washington Street
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-6633
rfrench@hctrustee.com
Hickman Lisa B Hellmann 114 North Central Avenue, Suite 105
Centerville, TN 37033-1431
(931) 729-3486
lhellmann@hickmanco.com
Houston Jimmy D Lowery P.O. Box 210
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4240
hc.trustee@hotmail.com
Humphreys Leigh Ann Stanfield 102 Thompson Street, Rawlings Building Room 5
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2144
lstanfield@humphreystn.com
Jackson Anthony Flatt P.O. Box 1
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9417
jctrustee@twlakes.net
Jefferson Jennifer D Hall P.O. Box 38
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 607-7751
trustee@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Lisa K Crowder 222 W. Main Street PO Box 22
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9062
jocotrustee@gmail.com
Knox Ed Shouse P.O. Box 70
Knoxville, TN 37901
(865) 215-2534
Lake Tammie S Hopper 229 Church Street, Box 9
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7502
tammie.hopper@vcourthouse.net
Lauderdale Judy J Conrad 100 Court Square
Ripley, TN 38063
(931) 635-0712
jconrad@lctngov.com
Lawrence Kiley T Weathers 200 West Gaines, Suite 101
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-4181
kweathers@lawcotn.org
Lewis Mike E Webb Courthouse
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-2226
trustee.lewis13@yahoo.com
Lincoln Mary Jane Porter 112 Main Avenue South, Room 103
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-1371
mjportertrustee@fpunet.com
Loudon Chip Miller P.O. Box 351
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-3103
millerc@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Macon Kimberly Denise Parks Public Square, Room 101 Courthouse
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-3624
kdparks2016@gmail.com
Madison John Newman 100 E. Main Street, Suite 107
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 394-6452
jnewman@madisoncountytn.com
Marion Ms. Bertha D Massengale One Courthouse Square
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2681
mctruste@bellsouth.net
Marshall Scottie D. Poarch 1102 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 814-0680
mctrustee@marshallcountytn.com
Maury Randy McNeece Jr. One Courthouse Square, Room 104
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 215-1201
randymcneece@gmail.com
McNairy Stanley Mitchell Court Avenue, Courthouse
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-5476
mcnairytrustee@gmail.com
Meigs Stacie A Hyde 325 Correll Ridge ROad
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5119
Monroe Marna Maynard Hull 103 College Street, Suite 2
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-2920
marnahull@monroegovernment.org
Montgomery Kimberly B Wiggins 323 Partridge Ct
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 401-6871
kbwiggins@mcgtn.net
Moore Lynn D Harrison P.O. Box 206
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7912
moorecotrustee@bellsouth.net
Morgan Cindi L Jones P.O. Box 189
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3430
mctrusteecjones@hotmail.com
Obion Tracey Jo Westbrooks P.O. Box 147
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 885-0951
obcotrt@ken-tennwireless.com
Overton Peggy Clark Smith 317 East University Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-6220
overtrustee@twlakes.net
Perry Shane Copeland P.O. Box 910
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 306-9533
garryshane69@hotmail.com
Pickett Jennifer Anderson 1 Courthouse Square, Suite 205
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3956
jenn_pickett@hotmail.com
Polk Ms. Gina Hicks-Burchfiel PO Box 302
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4545
ghburchfieltrustee@comcast.net
Putnam Freddie G Nelson 300 East Spring Street, Room 2
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 526-8845
fnelson@putnamcountytn.gov
Rhea Neva Webb 375 Church Street, Suite 110
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7810
rheacotrustees@bellsouth.net
Roane Chris Mason P.O. Box 296
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-4938
chris.mason@roanecountytn.gov
Robertson Kendra L Shelton 515 South Brown Street
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-4238
kshelton@robcotn.org
Rutherford Teb Batey P.O. Box 1316
Murfreesboro, TN 37133
(615) 898-7705
tebbatey@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Jimmy D Byrd P.O. Box 205
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2598
sctrustee@highland.net
Sequatchie Larry S Lockhart P.O. Box 715
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2526
lsltrustee@bledsoe.net
Sevier Greg S Patterson 125 Court Avenue, Suite 212W
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-2767
gpatterson@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Regina Morrison Newman 157 Poplar Avenue 4th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
Smith Lee Ann Williams 122 Turner High Circle, Suite 104
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 735-8242
leeann@smithcountytn.gov
Stewart Laura L. Crain P.O. Box 618
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7026
lcrain@stewartcogov.com
Sullivan Susan Lynne Ramsey 3411 Highway 126, Suite 104
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 306-8742
susan.ramsey@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Cindy L Williams 355 N. Belvedere Drive Room 107
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-1260
cwilliams@sumnertn.org
Tipton Kristie Glass Maxwell P.O. Box 487
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0211
rttrustee@bellsouth.net
Trousdale Cindy A Carman 328 Broadway, Room 3
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2916
cindy.carman95@gmail.com
Unicoi Paul Berry P.O. Box 7
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-3011
unicoicotrustee@hotmail.com
Union Georgina Allene Buckner 901 Main Street, Suite 117
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5943
trustee@unioncountytn.org
Van Buren Tammie M Clendenon P.O. Box 176
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2263
vanburentrustee@live.com
Warren Darlene Reagan Bryant 201 Locust Street, Suite 1P
McMinnville, TN 37111-7164
(931) 473-2935
bryant.trustee@warrencountytn.gov
Washington Rick Storey 100 East Main Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 914-5894
rkstorey@comcast.net
Wayne Ruby Janice Smith P.O. Box 338
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-3269
trustee@netease.net
Weakley Marci Lynn Floyd P.O. Box 663
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3643
wctrustee@frontiernet.net
White Mrs. Kathryn P Adcock 1 East Bockman Way Rm 204
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3788
kathryn.adcock@whitecountytn.gov
Williamson Karen J Paris 1320 West Main Ste 203
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5709
karenp@williamson-tn.org
Wilson James H Major P.O.Box 865
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-0894
majorj@wilsoncountytn.gov
CSVXLS