Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson Timothy W Shelton 100 North Main Street,Room 205
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6235
tshelton@titlesearcher.com
Bedford John H Reed Jr 108 Northside Square
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-5719
mrdeedsbedford@hotmail.com
Benton Sonya R Volz 1 Court Square Room 105
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6661
sonyavolz@gmail.com
Bledsoe Emma A Boynton P.O. Box 385
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2020
eboynton@titlesearcher.com
Blount Phyllis L. Crisp 349 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5880
pcrisp@blounttn.org
Bradley Dina M Swafford 1701 Keith Street, NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 728-7240
dswafford@bradleyco.net
Campbell Wilma J Turner P.O. Box 85
Jacksboro, TN 37757
Cannon Sandy K Hollandsworth 204 College Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-2041
shollandsworth@vcourthouse.net
Carroll Natalie Porter P.O. Box 432
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1952
nmccullough@carroll.tn.org
Carter Jarrod J. Ellis 801 E. Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 833-1140
jarrodellis54@yahoo.com
Cheatham William (Pat) Patrick Smith 264 S. Main Street Suite 109
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4317
patrick.smith@cheathamcountytn.gov
Chester Doris S Ethridge P. O. Box 292
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-4991
doris.ethridge@vcourthouse.net
Claiborne Kimberly H Reece P.O. Box 117
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3325
charlottelramsey@hotmail.com
Clay Brenda Browning P.O. Box 430
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3298
brendab@titlesearcher.com
Cocke Mark Hugh McGaha 111 Court Avenue., Courthouse
Newport, TN 37821
Coffee Donna Toney 1341 McArthur St Suite 2
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5130
donnartoney@msn.com
Crockett Alan K Castellaw 1 South Bells Street, Suite 2
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5455
alan.castellaw@yahoo.com
Cumberland Judy G Swallows 2 North Main Street, Suite 204
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5559
jgswallows@yahoo.com
Davidson Karen Johnson 501 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 862-6790
karen.johnson@nashville.gov
Decatur Regina D Tillman P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 853-3712
rtillman@decaturcountytn.org
DeKalb Jeffrey L McMillen 2923 New Hope RD
Alexandria, TN 37012
(615) 597-4153
tndekalb@dtccom.net
Dickson Shelly Yates PO Box 130
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5123
shellyyates64@yahoo.com
Dyer John D Fowlkes P.O.Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38025
(731) 286-7806
dfowlkes@co.dyer.tn.us
Fayette Edward Pattat 4950 Yum Yum Road
Somerville, TN 38069
(901) 734-7216
edpattat1953@yahoo.com
Fentress Patricia L Slaven PO Box 341
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-7818
trish.slaven@titlesearcher.com
Franklin Denise Marshall 1 South Jefferson Street, Room 6 First Floor
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2840
dmarshall@franklincotn.us
Gibson Barbara Davidson One Court Square, Suite 201
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7627
barbdavidson7@yahoo.com
Giles Tammy B. Helton P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5137
thelton@titlesearcher.com
Grainger Ricky S Diamond P.O. 174
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3523
rick.diamond@titlesearcher.com
Greene Joy Rader 204 North Cutler Street, Suite 215
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 798-1727
joyrader.register@yahoo.com
Grundy Gayle Vanhooser P.O. Box 35
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3621
gayle.vanhooser@vcourthouse.com
Hamblen Jim R Clawson 511 West 2nd North Street, Courthouse
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-6551
jclawson@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Marc Gravitt P.O. Box 1639
Chattanooga, TN 37401
(423) 209-6560
mgravitt@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Janie D. Lamb P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4545
janie.lamb@vcourthouse.com
Hardeman Lily D Barnes 100 North Main Street, Courthouse
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3476
lily.barnes@vcourthouse.net
Hardin Julie Gail Adkisson 465 Main Street, Courthouse
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-4936
juliegail@vcourthouse.net
Hawkins Judy C Kirkpatrick 110 East Main Street, Room 202
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-8304
judyck50@hotmail.com
Haywood Steven L Smith 1 North Washington, Courthouse
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-0332
HaywoodRegister@vcourthouse.com
Henderson Douglas Brent Bartholomew 17 Monroe Avenue, Suite 5
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2941
Henry Pamela L Martin P.O. Box 44
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-4081
cmartinconstruction@yahoo.com
Hickman Angie Luckett 114 North Central Avenue, Suite 104
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-4882
acluckett1@gmail.com
Houston Sherrill P Moore P.O. Box 412
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3510
register103@hotmail.com
Humphreys Janet H Davis 102 Thompson Street, Rawlings Building Room 4
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-7681
janc@titlesearcher.com
Jackson Kim Denson Barham P O Box 301
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9012
jackson@titlesearcher.com
Jefferson Max E Stiner Jr P.O. Box 58
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2918
estiner@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Freida May Gwinn 222 West Main Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-7814
freida@titlesearcher.com
Knox Nick McBride 400 Main Street, 225 City County Building
Knoxville, TN 37902
(86) 215-2330
mick.mcbride@knoxcounty.org
Lake Claudia Q Adcock 229 Church Street ,Box 5
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7462
Claudia.Adcock@vcourthouse.net
Lauderdale Michael Greg Summar 100 Court Square
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-2171
greg.summar@vcourthouse.com
Lawrence Teresa P Dunkin 200 West Gaines Street, Suite 102
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7700
ttdunkin@yahoo.com
Lewis Cheryl R Staggs Courthouse
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-2255
staggscheryl@yahoo.com
Lincoln Jerry R Delap 112 Main Avenue South, Room 104
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-5366
rdelap@titlesearcher.com
Loudon Tracie L Littleton P.O. Box 395
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2605
tracie@titlesearcher.com
Macon Cynthia J Jones 201 County Courthouse
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2363
macon@titlesearcher.com
Madison Anjanette M. Byers 100 East Main, Suite 109 Courthouse
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6089
abyers@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion Debbie Pittman 1 Courthouse Square Room 102
South Pittsburg, TN 37347
(423) 942-2573
marionrodtn@titlesearchers.com
Marshall Dorris Wayne Weaver 1103 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-4933
dwweaver@marshallcountytn.com
Maury John C. Fleming One Courthouse Square, Room 108
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-2100
jfleming@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn Cheryl P Ingram 6 East Madison Avenue
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1232
mcminnregisterofdeeds@comcast.net
McNairy Brian Dickey P.O. Box 158
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-3656
Brian.Dickey@vcourthouse.com
Meigs Janie L Stiner P.O. Box 246
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5228
janiestiner4@yahoo.com
Monroe Kimberly E Bivens 103 College Street, Suite 3
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 295-4195
kimbivens423@hotmail.com
Montgomery Connie E Gunnett 350 Pageant Lane Suite 101A
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5713
CeGunnett@montgomerycountytn.org
Moore Pamela O Wells P.O. Box 206 Courthouse
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7913
mooretn@titlesearcher.com
Morgan Sandy J Dalton P.O. Box 311
Wartburg, TN 37887
Obion Cheryl D Reddin P.O. Box 514
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 446-6859
cdreddin@yahoo.com
Overton Kim Smith Copeland 317 East University Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-4011
luvumore65@gmail.com
Perry Patricia Bell P.O. Box 62
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2210
pbell@yahoo.com
Pickett Letha Mullins McCurdy 1 Courthouse Sq Suite 204
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3316
lmcurdy@gmail.com
Polk Donna Dadine Bramlett P.O. Box 293
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4537
polkcorod@yahoo.com
Putnam Harold L Burris 300 East Spring Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 526-7101
harold.burris@vcourthouse.com
Rhea Teresa J Hulgan 375 Church Street, Suite 106
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7841
bthulgan96@gmail.com
Roane Sharon A Brackett P.O. Box 181
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-4673
sbrackett@titlesearcher.com
Robertson Connie Y Stroud 525 South Brown Street
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-3772
cstroud@vcourthouse.net
Rutherford Heather R Dawbarn 319 North Maple Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-7870
hdawbarn@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Ashley N Riseden P.O. Box 61
Huntsville, TN 37756
423-663-2417
annewport@hotmail.com
Sequatchie Kendra Boyd PO Box 174
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2512
kendra.boyd@titlesearcher.com
Sevier Cyndi Barnes Pickel 125 Court Avenue Suite 209W
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 719-3238
cloveday@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Shelandra Ford 1075 Mullins Station Road, Suite W165
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 502-8955
shelandra.ford@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Jerri Lin Vaden-Malone 122 Turner High Circle, Suite 113
Carthage, TN 37030
Stewart Derek W. Earhart P.O. Box 57
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5990
dearhart@vcourthouse.com
Sullivan Sheena Ramsey Tinsley 3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6420
register@sullivandeeds.com
Sumner Cynthia L Briley 355 Belvedere Drive Room 201
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-3892
cbriley@sumnertn.org
Tipton Claudia M Peeler P.O. Box 626
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0204
tcrod84@gmail.com
Trousdale Candice D Hall 328 Broadway Room 12
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2921
chall@vcourthouse.com
Unicoi Deborah A Tittle P.O. Box 305
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-6104
debbiet@titlesearcher.com
Union Mary Beth Kitts 901 Main Street, Suite 108
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-8024
registerofdeedsunioncounty@hotmail.com
Van Buren April M Shockley 500 College St.
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-7363
Warren Wes Williams 201 Locust Street, Suite 4
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2926
wudabid@gmail.com
Washington Teresa Bowman P.O. Box 5
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1644
tbowman@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Tyler L Strait 100 Court Circle, Suite 205 box 6
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 332-1132
tyler.strait@vcourthouse.com
Weakley April W Jones P.O. Box 45
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3646
apriljones@frontiernet.net
White Martha Bumbalough 220 Sugar Hill Road
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-2817
martha.bumbalough@whitecountytn.gov
Williamson Sherry D Anderson 1320 W. Main, Suite 201
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5706
sherrya@williamson-tn.org
Wilson Jackie A Murphy P.O. Box 176
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 804-9227
jackie.murphy@wilsoncountytn.gov
CSVXLS